Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Matching Runner
 from GA,  Sep 10, 2009

Runner matches large rug I also purchased, layed flat at first roll out. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug has "fold lines" in it
 from CT,  May 22, 2012

The rug came NOT rolled but FOLDED flat. Still trying to get the lines out of it!! Not happy with it at all. Color is what I expected. We bought the padding too, glad we did.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product was what was expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Recommended Title
 from Huntington Station, New York,  Oct 3, 2013

The size of the product doesn't fit most hallways I've been in. Therefore , it would never meet my needs. I mistakenly purchased two of these 7- foot runners and returned them. I was disappointed to find that you subtracted the shipping fee and charged me for my efforts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Foley, AL,  Jun 22, 2012

I would have lpreferred the color to be more navy, less black, but am pleased with overall quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost black; i was expecting a more blue-like navy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rugs arrived quickly and were exactly as advertised. A good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the runner
 Jan 27, 2015

just what were were looking for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The runner was a little shorter than what I expected, but the quality is excellent. It took a few days for it to lay flat. Once it flattened out, it was great. It was thicker and more plush than I thought it would be. I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Nancy
 Jan 7, 2015

This runner is very nice. Good quality for the price. Iighly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I'm using one of these runners in my front hall. Really looks nice. Only problem is that even with the waffle type rubber pad, the rug still shifts and moves. Not so much to be a trip hazard but still wish I could anchor it better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I don't think I would have gone for this as a standalone purchase, but it worked out well as a hallway companion piece for the matching area rug we bought for our dining room area. The price is nice, and the Olefin practical. We have it on a hardwood floor, and it slides a bit but not enough to need an underlay. If it were on slick tile though, you'd want the non-skid pad they recommend to keep the rug from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good runner
 Dec 23, 2014

The rug arrived quickly and well wrapped. It makes an excellent bedside rug . The one issue noticed to date is that the rug curls at the ends and trying to return to its rolled condition. It does need a mat under it and needs to be taped to keep the ends flat. Looks good and keeps the feet warm on the chilly mornings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job
 from Virginina,  Sep 16, 2014

I needed a runner for a place that the pets dwell...shedding, drooling, chewing on bones. This piece is well priced and attractive. If the pets, barf on it, no big deal. Feels nice under the feet and is similar enough to authentic Persian rugs to blend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was, honestly surprised by the quality of this rug and the colors. They are vibrant, yet not "loud" As the owner of some very expensive oriental carpet I found this to be an amazing and practical buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rugs
 from Upstate New York,  Feb 2, 2014

We bought two of these for our living room last summer. They are very "cushy" and colorful, and have held up well to dogs, husbands and vacuuming. We are very satisfied. I would suggest that if you use the runner, you purchase a non-skid mat to keep it from sliding around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attic match
 from Sewell, NJ,  Oct 9, 2013

This was one of the three rugs we needed for our redone attic. we were able to get a close size for the top of the steps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boulder, CO,  Jul 24, 2013

Very pleased with the product. Looks great on my floor. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful
 from DC,  Jul 8, 2013

I bought 2 blue ones for our new kitchen. The colors are absolutely beautiful, dark blue mixed with red and white, more attractive than the picture shows. They add a nice tone to our contemporary white kitchen. They are soft and just about the right density for kitchen - when I splashed a bit water on it, it gets dried quickly. Price is great for the quality!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return.
 from Chicago,  Jul 7, 2013

The rug was nice looking, nice colors, true to size but unfortunately would not lie flat, it curled at the ends a lot and caused problems for my toddler. I had to return it but the return was a breeze. Thank you, Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and lovely
 from Valdosta, Ga.,  Jun 15, 2013

I really like this rug. Adds a touch of class to my home. I would like to order other similar rugs but the ones I like are 20 feet long rather than the 7 or 8 feet. Definitely a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mostly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and well made
 from LI, NY,  Apr 3, 2013

Purchased for a vacation home. welll made, bought other sizes as well. Very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought