Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty but sheds
 from South Miami, FL,  Apr 26, 2013

The runner is the perfect size to put in front of a sliding glass door. However, it collects EVERYTHING from scraps of grass, to leaves, to hair, dirt ...... It also tends to slide if you do not use pad. It's truly appealing to look at, just a little more maintenance than I thought.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty near
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not bad
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a runner
 Feb 14, 2016

I am not disappointed with this purchase, but I would not buy it again. It's a little on the flimsy side. My cat does love it. She lays on her side, puts one paw one each side and just scratches away. It does withstand that! It does not lay completely flat and you have to put a pad underneath. It would be dangerous on wood floors without a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 3, 2016

Not at all what I expected. Wouldn't lie flat no matter what we tried. Cheap looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality runner
 Nov 28, 2015

This runner is used outdoors on an uneven stone patio. It is quite thick and plush for an outdoor runner which helps pad the uneven stone surface of our patio. It's plush and very nice on bare feet. The design is woven in, not printed, so it is quite well made. The only problem with the thickness is that it takes extra effort to dry this out after a rainfall, as it is quite absorbent, but the inconvenience is minor for the quality. My solution to this is to lean it on it's side against something sturdy like the patio chairs and it will drip/dry quickly. I could probably use a water repellent agent on it, but have yet to do so. I purchased the red version (very handsome) but it has faded from the sunlight, but still not a problem for it's durability. The black and beige may not fade as noticeably. If you keep it out of the elements (rain and direct sunlight) I think this runner will give many years of use. I would definitely purchase this product again, especially for indoor use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this
 Aug 26, 2015

I absolutely love this runner. It is wonderful quality, the design is great and very versatile, and it has held up for about 2 years now (and we have 3 dogs). Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 24, 2015

i bought this runner for my living room and i adore it! it is just awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the picture!!!!
 Aug 4, 2015

This rug is nicer looking in person (beige). It is super soft, and the perfect rug for our slider to our lanai where there is a lot of barefoot traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ordered Wrong Color
 Jul 6, 2015

When we ordered these we ordered the wrong color, so when the runner arrived we did not even open it. Thank God that Overstock took the return. I ordered another runner and am waiting on it to arrive as they did not offer the color choice we wished for in this runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner
 May 7, 2015

Haven't put it on the floor as yet so I'll have to let you know later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 May 1, 2015

I received my rug today. Just like the picture. Good colors; I have it in my hallway. Trying to lay the ends straight. Good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia runner
 Apr 8, 2015

Love the quality of this runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black & Tan VA Madison Rug Runner
 Mar 21, 2015

Looked just as pictured! It did take a few days to get one of the rug ends to lie flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Mar 21, 2015

I really like this rug. It's perfect for my room. Very nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Jan 14, 2015

I shows every scrap of dust in the room. I would not buy it again. I intend to replace it sometime in the next year. It does not enhance the space it is in. So sorry I impulsively bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect touch of color!!!
 from Nevada City, CA,  Jul 9, 2014

It fits right in with my contemporary home. It adds a nice touch of style and is visually fun.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from dayton oh,  Jan 5, 2013

Nice runner. I am happy with this. Nice color nice nap

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as on site
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the money!
 from Rogers, mn,  Dec 8, 2012

Very happy with this rug, especially for the money. it had a little discloration at first that is why i didn't give it 5 stars, but that has seemed to fade now after about three weeks. it took a little while to flatten out as well, but now is great. Also got a non-slip mat through overstock which it needed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Rugs!
 from New Mexico,  Nov 27, 2012

I felt comfortable in ordering from your company because of the return policy. I also appreciate the HUGE inventory and selection, and I found exactly what we needed. I shopped some local stores and couldn't find near the selection and when I found something that might work it was too expensive for our purposes. This is working out great. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality and a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent rug.
 from Washington, DC,  Nov 21, 2012

This is a decent rug. We placed two in our galley style kitchen. I wish they had better no-slip finish on the back, but we'll get a no-slip to cut down to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched expectation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bang for your buck!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

This rug works great in our guest bedroom, The quality isn't the best but you get your money's worth. It's perfect for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not wonderful but adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought