Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Houston, TX.,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug is a great buy for its price. I was looking for a rug that would cover a large living room. I like the design, it's not too modern but not traditional either. With the tightness of the weave and depth of the rug, I expect to get 3 - 5 years use. It's easy to clean, and thank goodness, it's color-fast. It is a light rug, so not comfortable to sit for long periods of time. But it looks great in my living room. I bought the red rug, and it goes really well with my white leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quiet close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality light rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Utica, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

If you want a very nice rug this is it. I did buy the liner with it and it makes it very plush. Vacuums easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the picture perfectly. I bought the beige with brown background swerls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice is nice!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought this rug in two sizes to go in adjacent rooms - a bedroom and a sitting room. I bought the red ones. I am so happy with both of them! The rich color warms up both rooms and makes them very welcoming. I have a pad under each and the rugs are comfortable to walk on and certainly stay put on my hardwood floors. I couldn't be more pleased with these purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college dorm rug
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Sep 29, 2011

I ordered this for my daughters college apartment. I wanted somewhere her and her friends could lie around. The rug is so soft and the color is neutral enough yet the pattern adds a little fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that the quality was terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Sacramento, California,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a very good rug for the price and the size of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected, creamy tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2011

I was looking for a rug that would liven up a room and this fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good buy for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from columbus oh,  Jun 29, 2011

I love this rug. I bought it over a year ago, and it has been used in a very high traffic kitchen/dining room. I would recomend this to a friend for sure. The only thing that is not awesome about it, is that the red one seems to show dirt and dog hair pretty easy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. Rolled out nicely. Very soft. Well made. Saw it on another website for 2x the cost. It is a great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from Belton, TX,  Mar 1, 2011

I originally choose this rug for my dining room. But when it arrived, it had such a presence - understated yet grounds the room. I decided it complemented the living room decor more than the dining room. Its an excellent choice for a simple, inexpensive, piece that grounds the space that it is placed within.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Herndon VA,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased this rug (in Red) recently for my family room. The pile is extremely short and thin. There were lot of creases in the rug and the fibers in these creases had come off and the black backing underneath was visible. . The carpet will not lay flat either. I will be returning this carpet. very disappointed. It is not worth the money at all. Think twice before you buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny,  Dec 23, 2010

carpet came out really nice with my mocha walls. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shows dirt easily
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2010

When it first arrived I thought I wouldn't like the rug as it is bold (I bought the black and cream). It has grown on me and looks good in our modern formal living room space. My biggest complaint is that becuase of the true black color it attracts dust and dirt like crazy. I would probably not recommend if you have kids or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in CA
 from Fresno CA,  Jun 1, 2010

Very happy with the purchase. Very good quaility for the price. There has been no shedding as another reviewer mentioned. You will be very happy if you decide to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wyoming,  May 19, 2010

This rug is beautiful and well made, and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 7, 2010

After buying a rug at a local store for around the same price and having it fall apart after 2 weeks of having it, i was a little skeptical...but this rug is great. the ivory is definately more tan than white but that worked better for my decor. It is a great quality for a great price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for price
 from Mpls.,  Mar 20, 2010

For the price, this is a very nice rug. I bought the ivory, which is colored as in the picture, which is more of a light tan or very dark beige. The picture accurately dipicts the right coloring. The rug is very soft. I unrolled it and it seemed to flatten out fairly quickly as it is fairly soft. I am using the rug in a transitional room, so I feel it could be quite modern or used in a transitional room. If they made it in a 7*9 size I would buy another. I didn't give it five stars for two reasons: very small flaw in rug, fairly thin, but works okay under dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug!!
 from Villa Hills, KY,  Mar 11, 2010

Great buy!!! Super soft and good quality. Only downside was it was described as black and ivory, and the ivory is more tan or gold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It sheds..a lot
 Mar 3, 2010

I just got this rug and it sheds fibers all over the place. Also, I thought the light color would be whiter. It is a very creamy off white. Affordable price for such a very large rug. If it stops shedding all over my bedroom, I would bump it up to 4 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought