Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Get a good pad
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 11, 2012

This is a very low pile carpet. Seems to be good quality so far, has stood up to a few weeks of constant wear in our living room, but I wish we'd gotten a better carpet pad to go underneath the carpet. There really isn't any cushion to this rug so if you get it for a room where you intend to stand a lot, get a plushy carpet pad. Really nice neutral colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good (got the beige)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite thin
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we needed!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

This rug is perfect for our needs. We were looking more for color and design than plushness. It's not the best quality but you have to know that based on the price. It is, however, perfectly adequate and quite striking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not thick and plush but we knew that going in. We got what we paid for and it's perfect for our needs.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Reno, NV,  Apr 4, 2012

This rug looks so great in the room I chose for it. Very happy with the purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Jesup, GA,  Mar 12, 2012

I love the way this rug brings the new bed linens and curtain panels in my bedroom together. The size is great. I got the 7'9 x 11'. The only negative is that I wish it were a little thicker. I may purchase a pad for underneath it. I still think it's a great buy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just as pictured on site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love My Rug
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 29, 2011

I got my rug within a week of ordering it through Overstock. It looks just like the picture. It arrived rolled up and flattened out within a few days. I ordered the rug for my bedroom. I have soft grey walls, white moldings and black curtains to accent the room. It matches my decor perfectly. The rug pattern is contemporary but not overwhelming and too busy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is the same as advertised online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the rug
 from North arolina,  Nov 15, 2011

The rug arrived in record time and I am pleased . The design is larger than I expected but I am okay with it. Can't beat the price! Could not find anything in our retail stores that I liked as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good forthe price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Madison Contemporary Rug
 from Near Algonquin, IL,  Nov 4, 2011

So far we are very pleased with the rug. The color is 'rich' and perfect for where it has been placed. Delivery was speedy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far we are pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value for the price
 from Houston, TX.,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug is a great buy for its price. I was looking for a rug that would cover a large living room. I like the design, it's not too modern but not traditional either. With the tightness of the weave and depth of the rug, I expect to get 3 - 5 years use. It's easy to clean, and thank goodness, it's color-fast. It is a light rug, so not comfortable to sit for long periods of time. But it looks great in my living room. I bought the red rug, and it goes really well with my white leather sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quiet close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality light rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Utica, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

If you want a very nice rug this is it. I did buy the liner with it and it makes it very plush. Vacuums easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the picture perfectly. I bought the beige with brown background swerls
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twice is nice!
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought this rug in two sizes to go in adjacent rooms - a bedroom and a sitting room. I bought the red ones. I am so happy with both of them! The rich color warms up both rooms and makes them very welcoming. I have a pad under each and the rugs are comfortable to walk on and certainly stay put on my hardwood floors. I couldn't be more pleased with these purchases!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was even better in person!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality...love it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
college dorm rug
 from Pittsburgh, Pa,  Sep 29, 2011

I ordered this for my daughters college apartment. I wanted somewhere her and her friends could lie around. The rug is so soft and the color is neutral enough yet the pattern adds a little fun.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I felt that the quality was terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Sacramento, California,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a very good rug for the price and the size of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as expected, creamy tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tennessee,  Aug 10, 2011

I was looking for a rug that would liven up a room and this fit the bill perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was as it was pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was a good buy for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from columbus oh,  Jun 29, 2011

I love this rug. I bought it over a year ago, and it has been used in a very high traffic kitchen/dining room. I would recomend this to a friend for sure. The only thing that is not awesome about it, is that the red one seems to show dirt and dog hair pretty easy

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Paul, MN,  Jun 28, 2011

This is a beautiful rug. Rolled out nicely. Very soft. Well made. Saw it on another website for 2x the cost. It is a great value.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Herndon VA,  Dec 27, 2010

I purchased this rug (in Red) recently for my family room. The pile is extremely short and thin. There were lot of creases in the rug and the fibers in these creases had come off and the black backing underneath was visible. . The carpet will not lay flat either. I will be returning this carpet. very disappointed. It is not worth the money at all. Think twice before you buy this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from ny,  Dec 23, 2010

carpet came out really nice with my mocha walls. would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shows dirt easily
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 12, 2010

When it first arrived I thought I wouldn't like the rug as it is bold (I bought the black and cream). It has grown on me and looks good in our modern formal living room space. My biggest complaint is that becuase of the true black color it attracts dust and dirt like crazy. I would probably not recommend if you have kids or pets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in CA
 from Fresno CA,  Jun 1, 2010

Very happy with the purchase. Very good quaility for the price. There has been no shedding as another reviewer mentioned. You will be very happy if you decide to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Wyoming,  May 19, 2010

This rug is beautiful and well made, and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 42 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought