Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug but I should have looked for more quality
 from Arizona,  Mar 15, 2012

The colors look great (right after it is cleaned) which needs to be done more often than my previous rug. I don't think I would purchase another rug like this one. Instead of hiding dirt, it shows more of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the walls in my family room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was thin and as it was dark, I am constantly cleaning as I have 3 dogs and their hair and treats are all over it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't realize how thin it actually was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent Quality for Price Point
 Jul 11, 2016

This is a nice design and decent quality rug for the price. It doesn't pretend to be a thick 100% wool rug but its not that price. Material is easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin pile
 Feb 23, 2016

After a few years of use, the rug feels too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Pictured
 Dec 20, 2015

I purchased 3 in black, assorted sizes. They will eventually "fuzz" due to vacuuming. I have had them for 2 years now and they still look good overall but the edges are fuzzy. A carpet pad should be used to prevent sliding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Dec 16, 2015

I bought two, the red and beige version. First the red is more of a rusty red and not the crimson red as pictured. The beige is much lighter then what is pictured, more a cream then a beige. As for the quality it's mediocre at best. Thin pile so much so that you can see the veins in the rug from being rolled. I'm hoping after it sits for a while and with some vacuuming it will come up -- this was more of an issue with the beige then the red one. If it wasn't that I was having a party and need something down I probably would return them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Sep 30, 2015

This rug has been rolled up so long not sure it will ever lay flat, it is also not true to the color of the picture. I have had rugs from Overstock before and was pleased but not this one. Will keep it because it was not expensive and just to much trouble to return. For anyone looking at purchasing this rug it is more gold that beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition!
 Sep 1, 2015

This rug is great! The design is different without being too modern. I wish there had been small size to go in front of my door. Had for a few weeks now- cleans well, nothing negative to report.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Madison Contemporary Rug (5'5 x 7'7)
 Aug 7, 2015

Got this rug for my daughter's dorm room. She loves it--it's a quality product for a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Aug 1, 2015

I wanted a small area rug to fit over my dining room rug to add more color to the room. I purchased the red rug and it is perfect. The color red is like a garnet red.......very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice living room accent rug
 from Northeastern MN,  Jul 4, 2014

We needed a new area rug for our living room and I decided on this one because I didn't want one with a busy pattern. It fits our decor nicely and the color is exactly what I wanted, cream with tan accent. It vacuums up nicely but is showing some pilling and the edges are fraying, after only 6 months. Overall, it's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Indiana,  Mar 3, 2014

Love this rug. It has changed my dining room dramatically, and I've already had compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ss,md,  Sep 26, 2013

Wonderfully warm red. Pulled together the family room which has a brick fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small room area rug
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a great small room area rug. It fit my room perfectly and is a wonderful addition to my living room. The colors were spot on with the pictures online and it is a nice rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the red and black.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

I had looked and looked for a red rug for my breakfast area. I choose this one because it is modern looking and would go well with my kitchen decor. It is a thin rug but is perfect the the area I needed it for. I was concerned about the wrinkles on one end due to the way it was packaged. It is straightening out more and more each week.. I am pleased and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the red andblack and color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected !
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

It is softer and better quality than expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2012

This rug is great! it was more plush than I had imagined based on reviews, though I did get a rug mat for underneath. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Softer than I thought due to reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice rug
 from Fountian Hills AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

Like the area rug need a rug pad do to the thinness of the product. Vacuums easy, no shedding of pile from the rug. I have a cat and the cat hair comes up easy. Overall nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

This is my second rug purchase with OverStock and this one was not a good choice. I suggest to consider only purchasing wool products. The material on this rug, daily fuzzes up into black balls that you are consistently picking up or needing to frequently vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my guest room!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

This rug, while not rich and plush, was purchased for a guest room mainly for it's color and design. The quality is not good but it is perfectly adequate for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not plush but I knew that up front. I didn't pay for plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great darker red rug.
 from KC, MO,  Apr 18, 2012

Vibrant red rug that's also really soft. Love it. Perfect addition to our newly finished basement and entertainment area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected. With a high traffic home, it's working out wonderfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought