Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The colors look great (right after it is cleaned) which needs to be done more often than my previous rug. I don't think I would purchase another rug like this one. Instead of hiding dirt, it shows more of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the walls in my family room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was thin and as it was dark, I am constantly cleaning as I have 3 dogs and their hair and treats are all over it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't realize how thin it actually was.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice living room accent rug
 from Northeastern MN,  Jul 4, 2014

We needed a new area rug for our living room and I decided on this one because I didn't want one with a busy pattern. It fits our decor nicely and the color is exactly what I wanted, cream with tan accent. It vacuums up nicely but is showing some pilling and the edges are fraying, after only 6 months. Overall, it's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Indiana,  Mar 3, 2014

Love this rug. It has changed my dining room dramatically, and I've already had compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ss,md,  Sep 26, 2013

Wonderfully warm red. Pulled together the family room which has a brick fireplace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great small room area rug
 from Saratoga Springs, UT,  Feb 19, 2013

This is a great small room area rug. It fit my room perfectly and is a wonderful addition to my living room. The colors were spot on with the pictures online and it is a nice rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring was spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the red and black.
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 18, 2013

I had looked and looked for a red rug for my breakfast area. I choose this one because it is modern looking and would go well with my kitchen decor. It is a thin rug but is perfect the the area I needed it for. I was concerned about the wrinkles on one end due to the way it was packaged. It is straightening out more and more each week.. I am pleased and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the red andblack and color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected !
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2013

It is softer and better quality than expected for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Virginia,  Nov 26, 2012

This rug is great! it was more plush than I had imagined based on reviews, though I did get a rug mat for underneath. Looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Softer than I thought due to reviews
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overall nice rug
 from Fountian Hills AZ,  Oct 6, 2012

Like the area rug need a rug pad do to the thinness of the product. Vacuums easy, no shedding of pile from the rug. I have a cat and the cat hair comes up easy. Overall nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from Maryland,  Oct 5, 2012

This is my second rug purchase with OverStock and this one was not a good choice. I suggest to consider only purchasing wool products. The material on this rug, daily fuzzes up into black balls that you are consistently picking up or needing to frequently vacuum.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my guest room!
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  May 4, 2012

This rug, while not rich and plush, was purchased for a guest room mainly for it's color and design. The quality is not good but it is perfectly adequate for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not plush but I knew that up front. I didn't pay for plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great darker red rug.
 from KC, MO,  Apr 18, 2012

Vibrant red rug that's also really soft. Love it. Perfect addition to our newly finished basement and entertainment area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what I expected. With a high traffic home, it's working out wonderfully.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from LA,  Mar 5, 2012

Good rug, very large, color is vibrant, may buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any room
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 20, 2012

Love this rug, I have a butterscotch colored sectional and the rug really helps as an accent in the room. I always get compliments on it as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smart-looking rug.
 from San Francisco,  Jan 31, 2012

This rug is being used in a den with a lot of traffic. So far there is no shedding. Could not be happier with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered this in black and it's very vibrant with red chairs. Love it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, lies flat, vacuums easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Texas,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this rug to put under my dining table. It is a good quality soft rug. The only bad thing is that the color on the website is much brighter than in person. It is more of a dark red rug than a bright red.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was brighter on the website than in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from New York City,  Oct 18, 2011

Worked great in space that it was intended for. Looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well pleased with delivery and product
 from :Landenberg PA,,  Oct 17, 2011

The rug arrived in the time presented by the company when ordering and was it perfect condition and IS perfect for the function I ordered it for which was to put under my piano when I moved to a new apt which has a tile floor. The color, size and Pquality were exactly as presented in the advertisement and I am more than satiffied with the quality of the rug as well as the low pricing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect as I ordered it
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Sandy Springs, GA,  Sep 23, 2011

I love this rug. Bought it in the bigger size, too, to use in adjoining room. The color is gorgeous (I got the red ones) and makes both rooms so warm and welcoming. I'm very satisfied with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virgina madison rug
 from mansfield texas,  Sep 3, 2011

Nice rug overall. glad I chose this one. Will order again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than expected, but worked just fine. More beige and tan than ivory and beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft, feels good under your feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color being darker it was as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought