Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Jul 7, 2016

Nice looking carpet. It has held up well. Not very thick but good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 8, 2016

This rug is amazing, big and soft! I love it and it looks great in my den! Quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Dec 3, 2015

Found exactly what we were looking for at the fraction of the price compared to local stores. Pictures don't do this rug justice. Very heavy duty and still looks brand new in a high traffic area of our room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janet from Fairfield
 Nov 18, 2015

A little too ornate on the edges. But it's in my computer nook and I enjoy the leopard print. I just don't pay attention to all the leaves on the edges

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 14, 2015

This rug looks much better than the picture. The over all color is much lighter. It is perfect and feels good on the feet. It matches my cat so much that I often step on her. Not so good for her, but I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard rug
 Aug 4, 2015

I love it. It looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. The colors like the picture and good quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 Feb 11, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! I have received so many compliments on this rug. It is the perfect size for my dining room. The quality is better than I thought it was going to be. It's not very thin, I have hardwood floors and high ceilings, this rug definitely helps to absorb the sound and keep my feet warm. It also shipped very quickly which was nice. I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Leopard Print Rug
 from Olathe,KS,  Dec 17, 2014

Love, love, love this awesome rug, put it in my family room , and it looks great! Once again everyone that comes to my house loves it to! The quality, color is just perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent style addition at reasonble price!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 28, 2014

Keeping the price point in mind, this is an excellent rug. Moving into a modern style home with neutral colors, light wood floors, dark wood built-ins, *********** Hardware white fabric furniture, and dark wood accent pieces, I needed something to add a bit of pizazz. This was a big risk for my conservative style. I LOVE IT! It gives a fun feel while not overwhelming - offset by the minimalist and neutral of the rest of the room. Another consideration was my yellow lab who sheds horribly. The gold/yellow tones are perfect to hide this between vacuuming, and the hair vacuums easily which is very important for those of us with furry friends. I agree with other posts that the rug is extremely thin. However, with a quality rug pad, you receive a high quality look and feel at a minimal price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs were very pretty and soft.
 from Fayetteville, N.C.,  Oct 26, 2014

I also bought the runner,it was perfect for my African themed den. My granddaughter liked the softness and rolls around all over it I would recommend a pad under it,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 23, 2014

This rug is in our upstairs game room, which has an LSU Tigers' theme. It is perfect for the area. The colors are nicer than pictured, and while it isn't a super thick rug, that was what we wanted. A rug pad can make it as cushiony as you need. It was the best rug of this size that we found for the price. Very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Would have liked it to be a little thicker- but with that price how could anyone complain. And the colors and design are great. Blended it with a thick woven beige rug and another animal print rug. Large room. Compliments all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2014

Although I was skeptical due to the price being so low, this rug is beautiful and well worth the money!! It is very rich looking! I can't say enough about it I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!
 from Memphis,  Feb 15, 2014

After reading some reviews, they mentioned that the rug was lighter in color. More ivory,they were right,I have ivory color sofa and chairs,it really matches beautiful.This rug is really worth the money and with free shipping I think anyone would be pleased.It's a low pile rug,feels nice on your feet!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Ca,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is surprisingly thick and soft. Great on the feet. Looks good, so far has not shed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug"
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this rug, shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door! That was great because I can't get huge items in my car. I love the rug it is soft and cozy comfortable, and adds style to my room. I would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 30, 2013

Rug is not as pictured. It is VERY beige to white. Cheep looking and flat density. However Overstock was wonderful with excepting the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Leopard Print Rug
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Jul 11, 2013

Rug is great.. just redecorated the Sunroom/TV room in Safari Cats...Love the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2013

Not a super plush rug, but it fit perfectly for the space I needed it. I've already received a number of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print is classic!
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 24, 2012

I initially bought this rug for my daughters apartment when she moved on we inherited it. One would not mistake this for a handmade rug but the quality is good. It is very versatile. It worked in my daughters living room and now in my art deco dining room with a high end Henredon dining table! I love the mix of leopard and tiger patterns which makes this rug so classical!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My screen shows it as orangy gold when it is more yellow gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought