Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for the price!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Sep 23, 2014

This rug is in our upstairs game room, which has an LSU Tigers' theme. It is perfect for the area. The colors are nicer than pictured, and while it isn't a super thick rug, that was what we wanted. A rug pad can make it as cushiony as you need. It was the best rug of this size that we found for the price. Very pleased with the purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!!
 from Ohio,  Aug 28, 2014

Would have liked it to be a little thicker- but with that price how could anyone complain. And the colors and design are great. Blended it with a thick woven beige rug and another animal print rug. Large room. Compliments all the time.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Mechanicsville, MD,  Aug 25, 2014

Although I was skeptical due to the price being so low, this rug is beautiful and well worth the money!! It is very rich looking! I can't say enough about it I love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy!!
 from Memphis,  Feb 15, 2014

After reading some reviews, they mentioned that the rug was lighter in color. More ivory,they were right,I have ivory color sofa and chairs,it really matches beautiful.This rug is really worth the money and with free shipping I think anyone would be pleased.It's a low pile rug,feels nice on your feet!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from Ca,  Dec 13, 2013

This ring is surprisingly thick and soft. Great on the feet. Looks good, so far has not shed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug"
 from Amarillo, TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I ordered this rug, shipping was free and it was delivered right to my door! That was great because I can't get huge items in my car. I love the rug it is soft and cozy comfortable, and adds style to my room. I would recommend it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 30, 2013

Rug is not as pictured. It is VERY beige to white. Cheep looking and flat density. However Overstock was wonderful with excepting the return.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Leopard Print Rug
 from Green Bay, Wisconsin,  Jul 11, 2013

Rug is great.. just redecorated the Sunroom/TV room in Safari Cats...Love the rug

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 14, 2013

Not a super plush rug, but it fit perfectly for the space I needed it. I've already received a number of compliments!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print is classic!
 from Long Island, New York,  Nov 24, 2012

I initially bought this rug for my daughters apartment when she moved on we inherited it. One would not mistake this for a handmade rug but the quality is good. It is very versatile. It worked in my daughters living room and now in my art deco dining room with a high end Henredon dining table! I love the mix of leopard and tiger patterns which makes this rug so classical!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? My screen shows it as orangy gold when it is more yellow gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from New Hampshire,  Nov 6, 2012

Wanted a low-priced rug for under the dining room table so I wouldn't be overly concerned about spills. Was very pleased when I received this one. It was a great size, nice and soft underfoot and laid absolutely flat by the second day. Really happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Leopard Print Rug
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

Received this rug very quickly. The colors are as stated, probably even more beautiful than described. Came rolled and covered in plastic. Laid down easily and looks fantastic. I also bought the smaller door rug and the colors matched perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Lakeland, Florida,  Sep 22, 2012

This carpet is beautiful! I got this for our media room & was afraid it was going to be to dark but.........I had to have an animal print carpet. It just couldn't be more perfect. It's actually lighter in color than the picture shows, has a little more white in it. We entertain a lot in our home & everyone that's come through loves the media room & this carpet. It was the cherry on top of the sundae. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Has a little more white than shows in the picture. But it's beautiful & helps to keep the room from being to dark.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent. Better that I expected fro such a great price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from MA,  Aug 7, 2012

Love the rug, good quality, comfortable, the color is a little lighter than it appears in the picture, so bear that in mind if it is important to you, it was not so much to me...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good, but a little more "white".
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Fresno, CA,  Apr 17, 2012

Very pleased with purchase. my even "very hard to please husband" was thrilled with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this rug. the quality exceeded the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print rug
 from Grafton, WI,  Feb 28, 2012

it looks great in our bedroom - our bedroom is black and gold with animal print accents - we get awesome comments on how great the rug looks in our bedroom

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 23, 2012

Would recommend this rug for any high traffic area. Not super plush, but definitely durable and attractive. I'm using this in my kitchen and it is holding up beautifully to 3 large dogs. Will probalby buy one for the breakfast area as well. Much easier to maintain than my WHITE tile with WHITE grout!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm using this in my kitchen and it is holding up beautifully. Everything cleans up quickly and easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome product - great quality for the $
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2011

Very happy with this rug...it is great quality for the $ spent on it. It's soft...vacuums up dog hair easily...love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia leopard print rug
 from new jersey,  Dec 13, 2011

Perfect. exactly what I was looking for. Not over the top at all. love ,love love it!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great value
 from Northwest Arkansas,  Aug 23, 2011

Rug arrived quickly and looked just like it did online. Very Happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top