Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bobbi from mi.
 Feb 20, 2015

I bought this rug for my daughters birthday, She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal print rug
 Jan 29, 2015

Good quality rug is used in my foyer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 Dec 30, 2014

The rug never really went flat. I would not buy another rug from Overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Area Rug
 from New Jersey,  Sep 28, 2014

This rug is beautiful and looks very expensive. My friends are shocked when I reveal the price I paid. Looks luxurious, cleans up well from spills and pups, and easy to vacuum. Goes perfect over my new bamboo floors. Sits in the southern part of my house which receives a lot of sun and thus far, no fading. When / if this rug wears out, I'll just buy another one especially since the price was so reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Troy, MI,  Aug 15, 2014

Love, love, love it. Looks very elegant and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Seattle,  Jul 27, 2014

This rug is very nice. It's soft, colors are good It's not overwhelming animal print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful!
 from Washington,  Jul 18, 2014

I bought this rug for my reception area at my salon, it is stunning and is easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug..!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

I put this rug in my walk in closet. I absolutely love it...!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from New york,  Feb 18, 2014

Love this rug! Quality is good for the price! The print is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 3, 2013

Looks beautiful. Better than I imagined. Good value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking rug.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

Love the print on this rug, looks great and has held up nicely to normal wear. Great product for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug was more than I expected to be
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Aug 2, 2013

extremely satisfied when rug arrived...quality and workmanship was excellent....was much more than I expected and very happy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors were vibrant and clear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was more than I expected, much higher than I thought
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate,
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really nice rug
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Jun 13, 2013

Very happy with this rug, matchs our sofa and chairs, looks like it was done by a designer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality, not the ritz, but suits us.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS CARPET
 from NYC,  May 9, 2013

Wonderful Carpet, great quality and color. Not to mention the shipping was awesome no issues what so ever. My career is to quality control items so you better believe I checked that carpet, and found nothing wrong with it. Would recommend!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG.....................
 from Linden, NJ,  May 3, 2013

I was a bit hesitant about making this purchase, but well worth the $$$. I love my rug Overstock!!!!! It looks great in my livingroom by my fireplace. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is purrrfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard print rug
 from Marietta, Georgia,  Mar 12, 2013

The rug was delivered in two days. It is a nice thickness, great color, perfect size, and best of all, it was just what the boy's bedroom needed. We love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect...........just what I had hoped for
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very nice quality, was delivered quickly, and finished off the bedroom decor perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would say it was right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice find.
 from North Carolina,  Jan 11, 2013

At first I was a little skeptic about the way this rug might look in my living room. But once I got it and laid it out, it look greatttttt! Doesnt look cheap and doesnt make my living room look pimped out. Look exotic and classy!!!! Great find. I ordered the runner too!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug is beautiful
 from CT,  Jan 7, 2013

the rug is very nice. Purchased it for a teenager who likes leopard print.the rug is an excellent compliment to the room a nice size and price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug feels good underfoot. It's very soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the product description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Killeen, TX,  Dec 18, 2012

The design and the quality is excellent. I purchased the 5'5 x 7'7 for my room in our new 4 bedroom house (rental) and I couldn't love it more. It is VERY nice. I remember reading the review that the rug rolls up from how it was packed, all u have to do it roll it the other way after u r done putting on the floor. I can't say how it would be on the wood floor since I have it on the carpet. It stays on and I have no complaints whatsoever.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent color and softness
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2012

I am very pleased with this product as well as all of the items I have purchased from O. This rug just made my livingroom pop with the red recliners. I highly recomend this rug if you are looking for an exotic look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I found the color pattern to be far better than the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the color pattern, i am very pleased with the qualitly of this rug. Makes my livingroom pop with my red recliners.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 58 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought