Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Upstate New York,  May 10, 2013

I purchased this rug for a high traffiic area in an entryway. I couldn't be more pleased! The quality is excellent and the colors are lovely. The rug is very soft to walk on (even in bare feet) but is very durable and cleans up easily. I've had this rug for 6 months now and it looks like new!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured/described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2013

We were somewhat cautious because of the very low cost of the rug. We were quite surprised by the quality and overall appearance of the rug. It is in our doorway at the front entrance to our home and while we have only had it for a few weeks everyone has commented on how nice it is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was better then we anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Sedona, AZ,  Nov 10, 2012

Love this rug! I wish there were more sizes available.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Leopard Area Rug
 from Ft. Myers, Florida,  Sep 29, 2012

I bought this for my doorway to match the larger exact run in the living room. Colors matched perfectly. This rug is vvery high quality. Love my new look !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, High-Traffic Rug
 from Columbus, GA,  Sep 24, 2012

It's a good rug for any high traffic area of the house, especially if you have small children and/or pets. Just be sure you want the leopard print. I ordered this for my foyer because I wanted an exotic, but easily cleanable, low-price rug and it's all of those things. But my bad, the leopard look was just too busy for my area. I tried to find another place in my home for it, but the only place leopard would work was in my formal living room and the quality of the rug wasn't sufficient for that area. I ended up returning mine. But, if you're sure you want the leopard pattern and want a good, casual rug, I believe you will like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On my computer it appeared darker than actual.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for high traffic area, but not for formal area.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug for a Kitchen
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 31, 2012

We have 3 large dogs (2 Standard Poodles and a Rhodesian Ridgeback/Coonhound) and we have always liked an area carpet in our kitchen. We moved recently and our kitchen is relatively small, so gets lots of use with us and 3 dogs. I delayed writing this review until I gave this carpet a "test run" for a few months and it gets 2 thumbs and 3 paws up! If there is any dirt, you can't see it and everything just wipes off with a wet paper towel or vacuums up easily. We are very pleased. This is not a "plush" rug but I didn't want or expect that for the price. I'm going to order the 3' X 5' version for the foyer from our garage which also gets alot of dirt. Don't hesitate to get this rug if you like the animal motif and want something very durable and cleanable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal print rug
 from Fresno,CA,  Jul 11, 2012

Loved that this carpet had both leapard and zebra designs in the same shades! Never been unsatisfied with anything from OVERSTOCK! with

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sharp color looks even nicer in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was really looking forward to receiving this rug given the good reviews. If you are looking for a "make shift rug" it is ok... if you are looking for quality.... forget it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? moderate... not quite as intense as the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low quality.... in my opinion this rug lack quality compared to other area rugs I have purchased for less
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not really..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful, I bought a second one
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 24, 2012

I bought one for my bathroom and I liked it so much I bought a second one for my bedroom. I like the fact it was from Italy and not China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The WOW Factor
 from West Tennessee,  Mar 30, 2011

Love the rug also purchased 2 runners. All 3 look great and give the room and hall that extra touch of decor flair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Sep 10, 2010

Perfect!!! I ordered 2 different sizes of this accent rug and I just love both of them. When any of my friends see these rugs they just rave.... they perked up my bath room and gave it lots of pizazz!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Williamsburg, VA,  Feb 18, 2010

This item looked, if not better, when received than on screen. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance. It is exactly as described. Prompt delivery also. Would highly recommend this item and ordering on overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safari theme
 from tn,  Jan 23, 2010

I took days and viewed lots of various other sites to check on animal rugs and I chose this one in the end, good value, fast delivery, good colors and size , have it in the sitting area of my bedroom, with a small chest/coffee table on it, and a palm plant, looks and feels great. The table anchors it, so dont need a rug pad, but would reccommend one if floors are laminate/ wood.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Seattle,WA,  Jun 18, 2009

This rug looks better in person than in the photo online. It's not a super high quality rug, but for the price you're paying, one should know that's not what they will be getting, so don't set yourself up for disappointment.This is a very nice, low price decorative rug that adds that perfect touch. The colors are great. I used mine at the foot of my bed and it looks perfect. It created exactly the look I was after. Throw in a couple of animal print accent pillows and you have an instant tasteful jungle theme to your room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Mpls, MN,  May 28, 2014

Love this rug, going to buy the larger version of it too. Super soft and comfy , nice quality!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't decide what animal print you like, get this
 from Pasadena, Maryland,  Apr 24, 2014

Having just put hardwood floors in the entire first floor of my home, I've' been busy outfitting all the rooms with rugs from Overstock. Love, love this! I put this in my home office and the girls just love it. I would call it an animal print when you can't decide which one you like best, zebra or leopard. It's subtle, but makes a statement. Enjoy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard rug
 from Monroe, NJ,  Dec 19, 2013

Size and design were accurate. The colors are vibrant. Pile lower than expected, but it did not negatively affect the overall look o the rug. Great addition to my hallway.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top