Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville,  Jul 24, 2013

I had new carpet installed so I got this runner to protect the hallway carpet from frequent foot traffic. It is beautiful against the carpet. It "walks" as people walk on it and I have to keep repositioning it, but I think any runner would do that. I need to get a rubber mat to go underneath to hold it in place better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price.
 from DFW,  Nov 22, 2011

When the rug came rolled up, we thought it would take some time to unfurl, so we turned it upside down and rolled it backward. This seemed to work, so we fliipped it over, and it's been perfect since. This makes the perfect accent for our master bathroom, as a long runner across our large double sink vanily. A touch of animal print in each room is always fun. This does the job at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is alittle thin, but not for the price actually
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Rug is a lot lighter than show in the picture. The quality is just ok..not that great. Didn't want to bother returning so I will find some where to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 Mar 18, 2015

I purchased these rugs to put along side my bed, I bought two, they are perfect. I have hardwood floors and to step out of the bed on soft warm rug on a cold or chilly morning is the greatest thing ever. I would highly recommend this rug. Colors are beautiful, material is soft, but seems durable. I have only had them for about a month and in a low traffic spot. Perfect for what I wanted though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthi
 Feb 15, 2015

beautiful color, thick wonderful runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 Jan 28, 2015

Absolutely, Awesome rug! Replaced a nylon rug of similar design. This surpasses the quality of the other by far. Highly recommend it. Every home needs a pop of animal print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Nice color and style. Soft on the feet. Won't last long in high traffic area, but great for a bedroom rug on wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from washington,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a beautiful runner. it looks better in person it isnot as dark and not as gold i like it better then the picture. the quality is what i would expect for the price. i paid $*** its not an expensive rug, but its nice and looks nice.for the quality i might have to change it after a yr or so, just because of where i am using it, alot of traffic, but i love it, i would buy it again.it is the quality of a $*** rug.not any better not any worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it..!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

Bought this rug for my office at work. Everyone compliments me on it..! Great addition..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is soft to walk on!
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

I am very happy with the product, I am glad that I have found what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed a rug to go across two doors and this served the purpose. The rug is thin and needed a mesh pad to keep it in place. It is not the best quality but it served the purpose. I had a lot of trouble finding a rug that was the right length that was not too expensive and the price was right on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG.....
 from Linden, NJ,  May 3, 2013

GREEATTTTT rug. I purchase the set and it looks amazing. Its comfortable to the touch and the border on the rugs make it look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these runners
 from central Tx.,  Jan 1, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM, really lay nice, got them for our Bus, (motor home) they are PERFECT~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it maybe more biege in person, not the gold look @ all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2012

I love these runners, I am using them on a stairway. Did I say LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, should last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is a nice touch
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2012

I am very pleased with the quality, the look and the feel of this runner...a great item with a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost true to color...very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels soft on the feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard rug
 from knoxville, tn,  Apr 30, 2012

It fitted my criteria but the colour was off. If you were aiming for a true gold then do not order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colour not gold but mid beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good. In a low traffice area in the study so time will tell
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? For the price, good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 11, 2012

We love how this rug looks, but it it so lightweight that it won't hold still. The last one we had did not need a backing, or slip pad, so I goes we'll try that before donating it, but I'm not holding out much hope. I'll update once we've done that.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too lightweight
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug looks great in my room
 from Selah, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

Love the rug. Matches my decor perfectly. I recommend this rug to anyone looking for this theme

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was exactly as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really thin and cheap
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 11, 2011

Really thin and cheap, dull colors. Will slide al over the flor without a pad underneath.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? No dull
  • How is the quality of the product? Cheap
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Sun City West, AZ,  May 17, 2011

Initially hesitant to order sight unseen, but this runner was well worth the gamble. Colors were as represented and quality seems excellent. Label indicates made in Italy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought