Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 Dec 17, 2015

Get that designer look for not a lot of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CCC
 Dec 9, 2015

Beautiful . Lays very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 Nov 15, 2015

This is an okay rug and am using it as a bathroom runner... but it is not a great quality... it is fine for a year or so...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Add a little safari to the room
 Aug 16, 2015

I used these runners as bedside rugs for a safari themed bedroom. They look great and added a good accent to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute rug
 Aug 14, 2015

Not the best of quality, but with a good pad underneath it feels much better and provides just the right amount of fun I wanted while being practical. **I purchased the supreme felted dual surface rug pad for mine**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Apr 28, 2015

I purchase 3 of these runners. I couldn't make a better purchase. They look amazing and the quality is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Lepoard Rug
 Mar 28, 2015

Rug is a lot lighter than show in the picture. The quality is just ok..not that great. Didn't want to bother returning so I will find some where to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!!
 Mar 18, 2015

I purchased these rugs to put along side my bed, I bought two, they are perfect. I have hardwood floors and to step out of the bed on soft warm rug on a cold or chilly morning is the greatest thing ever. I would highly recommend this rug. Colors are beautiful, material is soft, but seems durable. I have only had them for about a month and in a low traffic spot. Perfect for what I wanted though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ruthi
 Feb 15, 2015

beautiful color, thick wonderful runner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfecto!
 Jan 28, 2015

Absolutely, Awesome rug! Replaced a nylon rug of similar design. This surpasses the quality of the other by far. Highly recommend it. Every home needs a pop of animal print.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Nice color and style. Soft on the feet. Won't last long in high traffic area, but great for a bedroom rug on wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice for the money
 from washington,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a beautiful runner. it looks better in person it isnot as dark and not as gold i like it better then the picture. the quality is what i would expect for the price. i paid $*** its not an expensive rug, but its nice and looks nice.for the quality i might have to change it after a yr or so, just because of where i am using it, alot of traffic, but i love it, i would buy it again.it is the quality of a $*** rug.not any better not any worse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it..!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

Bought this rug for my office at work. Everyone compliments me on it..! Great addition..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This runner is soft to walk on!
 from Florida,  Dec 1, 2013

I am very happy with the product, I am glad that I have found what I wanted!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the greatest
 from SD,  Sep 27, 2013

I needed a rug to go across two doors and this served the purpose. The rug is thin and needed a mesh pad to keep it in place. It is not the best quality but it served the purpose. I had a lot of trouble finding a rug that was the right length that was not too expensive and the price was right on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nashville,  Jul 24, 2013

I had new carpet installed so I got this runner to protect the hallway carpet from frequent foot traffic. It is beautiful against the carpet. It "walks" as people walk on it and I have to keep repositioning it, but I think any runner would do that. I need to get a rubber mat to go underneath to hold it in place better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG.....
 from Linden, NJ,  May 3, 2013

GREEATTTTT rug. I purchase the set and it looks amazing. Its comfortable to the touch and the border on the rugs make it look expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these runners
 from central Tx.,  Jan 1, 2013

LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM, really lay nice, got them for our Bus, (motor home) they are PERFECT~

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it maybe more biege in person, not the gold look @ all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from Indiana,  Dec 18, 2012

I love these runners, I am using them on a stairway. Did I say LOVE THEM!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, should last a long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, great price.
 from DFW,  Nov 22, 2011

When the rug came rolled up, we thought it would take some time to unfurl, so we turned it upside down and rolled it backward. This seemed to work, so we fliipped it over, and it's been perfect since. This makes the perfect accent for our master bathroom, as a long runner across our large double sink vanily. A touch of animal print in each room is always fun. This does the job at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? colors are great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is alittle thin, but not for the price actually
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought