Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So cheap!
 from pennsylvania,  Sep 3, 2010

I've bought several area rugs from Overstock and this is the first one that has been a total disappointment. It is cheap and looks like one would pay a whole lot less than this price - looks really, really cheap. Very thin and feels totally synthetic - which it is, but should at least aspire to imitate something better. Also the design looks really elegant online but just lame and flimsy in person. I can't believe this has received so many good reviews. Only buy this if you have really low-end furnishings and don't need something elegant or high quality. Oh, and it's costing me $**** to return it! ugh.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Madison, WI,  Apr 5, 2010

Received this rug a few weeks back and I am very happy with it. I ordered the rug in ivory and it's a bit more yellow in color then you would expect "ivory" to be but it's a beautiful rug and I have had several compliments on it already. It is comfortable under the feet and vacuums up nicely. It was my first purchase from Overstock and I am very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stand out red color and the tan color
 from Lady's Island, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

love the rug, matched with living room decor beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 2, 2013

Purchased this rug for my daughter's great room, and we are very pleased with it. It was so lightweight I could handle it by myself, but it's substantial, not flimsy at all. We laid it out, and within a day the creases had smoothed away and it looked fantastic. It really anchors and enhances the room. A good rug for kids & pets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased the beige, and it looks almost identical to the color shown online. The green & gold tones are very subtle and don't jump out at you, but are muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, short pile rug, seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveing my new rug!!
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This is about my fourth rug from O.com..................just love their rugs and above all the PRICE!!!! I get so many compliments and because of the affordability I can switch off often from winter colors to summer,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a very pretty rug. It really brightens up my living area. The colors are vivid and welcoming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I did need to put a rug pad under it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a red rug and found it!!
 from Barnardsville, Nc,  Nov 13, 2012

I have looked everywhere for a red rug with brown accent colors. Everything else I found had either very little red, was more burgundy than red, or was more of a rust color. This rug not only had the red I wanted, but was such a good deal. The rug is a deeper red than the picture makes it seem. I still love it. The leaves and vines have a couple of shades of light brown. Be advised that it has been rolled up in a warehouse, so it will have lots of creases at first. I have had mine for a few weeks and the creases are almost gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red; looked brighter online; it's actually a deep, darker red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug that rocks!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 12, 2012

I have this rug under my kitchen table and it really does well with food messes and wear and tear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really stand up to wear and tear!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this to go out in the sun room to help soften the stone flooring in there. It's not a heavy weight or dense rug, but it does the job. I got it in red and it brightens the room but more important, it's added cushioning to a very hard surface - nice for the little ones to play on. It hasn't faded at all with the strong sun coming in, cleans up well from spills and pets and hasn't shown any wear at all and it's been the best part of a year now. It was a good choice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality Olefin rug - nicely made with no flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Very soft and plush. Feels like velvet on my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with great color
 from Rockaway NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I was concerned about buying the rug online but when it arrived, it was exactly what I wanted. The color, nap, binding, feel of the rug are great. I received great quality for the price. I liked the rug so much I ordered matching runners and smaller rugs inthe same color and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

I would highly recommend this rug-wish they had other size choices - I'd get another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality of the rug for the price -love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual rug looked very much like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat it for the Price!
 from Western North Carolina,  Aug 27, 2012

Overall a great value and easy to care for! I would purchase a rug from this manufacturer again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have had this rug in the living room for close to a year. It still looks like new! Easy to care for and a great value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate, although the rug leaned to the burgandy side. Not quite as red as I'd hoped for.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Charleston WV,  Jul 21, 2012

We got the ivory rug which has shades of olive green and gold in it. We have it in the formal dining room under a 7 piece table. The room is painted olive green with some brick red accents. The ivory rug brings it all together and lightens the room up. Would recommend this as a nice neutral to any room. It's not too feminine or masculine either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug and a great size for the price
 from Chicago,  Jun 26, 2012

This is a really nice rug for any room. The colors are nice and bright--not gaudy, just true to the picture. You should be pleased with this if you purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Charlottesville Virginia,  Jun 21, 2012

This rug is exactly as pictured , colors, size and quality... Everything! It looks beautiful in my dining room . Do not hesitate to purchase this rug!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from TN,  Mar 20, 2012

Was pleased with purchase and would recommend to other people looking for rugs. Did order another rug but was not pleased with stated in description and returned it on March 19,2012.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thought rug would have some yellow tones rather than beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was well pleased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurage
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The rug is true to the color on the screen and works perfectly in our living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2014

Love this rug. Soft and comfy, yet durable. Beautiful, vibrant colors. Vacuums easily. Nice rug. especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Floral Rug
 from Flushing, MI,  Jun 25, 2014

This is the most gorgeous rug you can imagine! It it is a beautiful burgundy red and looks fantastic in our house. It was so gorgeous, I ordered another one. I would highly recommend this and the price was incredible! I couldn't believe it when it arrived! AWESOME! I also ordered the runner and smaller rug...just LOVE them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought