Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2014

Love this rug. Soft and comfy, yet durable. Beautiful, vibrant colors. Vacuums easily. Nice rug. especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Floral Rug
 from Flushing, MI,  Jun 25, 2014

This is the most gorgeous rug you can imagine! It it is a beautiful burgundy red and looks fantastic in our house. It was so gorgeous, I ordered another one. I would highly recommend this and the price was incredible! I couldn't believe it when it arrived! AWESOME! I also ordered the runner and smaller rug...just LOVE them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ive had these rugs for 5 years:)
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs for the price
 from Clarksville, IN,  Feb 10, 2014

The rugs are nice and soft. the color was a little off but still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a risk - it paid off!
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 8, 2013

I was really hesitant to order a large, heavy rug online but I'm really glad I did. The color is gorgeous! I ordered the red and it's a rich, beautiful ruby red - very warm and inviting (not overpowering as I feared). It is very soft and seems well made. I ordered the 7'9" x 11' rug and this one was a fraction of the cost of most other rugs this size. I'm using the rug in my office, which has a hard tile floor so I also ordered the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I had to cut the pad down a little bit as it was bigger than the rug but it was really easy and give it nice padding and protects it nicely. The rug looks beautiful and professional in my office and matches perfectly with my decor of dark browns, tans and other earth & jewel tone. I've had the rug for almost five months now and am very pleased with it. An added bonus - I hadn't realized the rug was made in Italy! What a nice surprise to discover something not made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

Like the rug...don't love it though. The color is a very "green" beige...which is something that I didn't expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lexington, Tx,  Jun 6, 2013

You get what you pay for...... Not happy at all with the color, texture , or quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug purchase. It's been almost a year & it still looks new. It's a thin rug but the quality & color is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful stand out red color and the tan color
 from Lady's Island, SC,  Feb 19, 2013

love the rug, matched with living room decor beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not disappointed!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 2, 2013

Purchased this rug for my daughter's great room, and we are very pleased with it. It was so lightweight I could handle it by myself, but it's substantial, not flimsy at all. We laid it out, and within a day the creases had smoothed away and it looked fantastic. It really anchors and enhances the room. A good rug for kids & pets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Purchased the beige, and it looks almost identical to the color shown online. The green & gold tones are very subtle and don't jump out at you, but are muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, short pile rug, seems well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug! It looks wonderful for the price. If you are looking for a thick rug or a true off-white or "ivory" rug though, keep looking. This one is on the thinner side and has more golden tones than ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much different. I ordered "ivory". The actual main color was a golden beige. The leaves on the rug are a mix of mustard yellow and deep green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug isn't very thick, not a lot of pile- but that is to be expected for the price. It looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate due to the color differences.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for a cheap rug
 from Nantucket MA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a cheap carpet, so we did not expect much. It takes a while to get the ripples out of it and to get the edge to lie flat. We purchased it for a high traffic area where the carpet takes a beating, so at the price we paid, we're expecting it not to last. Not surprisingly, the black shows every bit of dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loveing my new rug!!
 from Orland Park, IL,  Nov 27, 2012

This is about my fourth rug from O.com..................just love their rugs and above all the PRICE!!!! I get so many compliments and because of the affordability I can switch off often from winter colors to summer,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect accuracy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Nov 22, 2012

This is a very pretty rug. It really brightens up my living area. The colors are vivid and welcoming.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is true to color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, I did need to put a rug pad under it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed a red rug and found it!!
 from Barnardsville, Nc,  Nov 13, 2012

I have looked everywhere for a red rug with brown accent colors. Everything else I found had either very little red, was more burgundy than red, or was more of a rust color. This rug not only had the red I wanted, but was such a good deal. The rug is a deeper red than the picture makes it seem. I still love it. The leaves and vines have a couple of shades of light brown. Be advised that it has been rolled up in a warehouse, so it will have lots of creases at first. I have had mine for a few weeks and the creases are almost gone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Red; looked brighter online; it's actually a deep, darker red
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral Rug that rocks!
 from Olympia, WA,  Nov 12, 2012

I have this rug under my kitchen table and it really does well with food messes and wear and tear!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Awesome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really stand up to wear and tear!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug
 from Salem, OR,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought this to go out in the sun room to help soften the stone flooring in there. It's not a heavy weight or dense rug, but it does the job. I got it in red and it brightens the room but more important, it's added cushioning to a very hard surface - nice for the little ones to play on. It hasn't faded at all with the strong sun coming in, cleans up well from spills and pets and hasn't shown any wear at all and it's been the best part of a year now. It was a good choice for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect - right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality Olefin rug - nicely made with no flaws
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Laguna Hills, CA,  Oct 17, 2012

Very soft and plush. Feels like velvet on my feet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug with great color
 from Rockaway NJ,  Sep 19, 2012

I was concerned about buying the rug online but when it arrived, it was exactly what I wanted. The color, nap, binding, feel of the rug are great. I received great quality for the price. I liked the rug so much I ordered matching runners and smaller rugs inthe same color and pattern.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Maryland,  Sep 18, 2012

I would highly recommend this rug-wish they had other size choices - I'd get another!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was surprised at the quality of the rug for the price -love it!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual rug looked very much like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought