Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Vickie
 Dec 13, 2015

Beautiful and works for my room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2014

Love this rug. Soft and comfy, yet durable. Beautiful, vibrant colors. Vacuums easily. Nice rug. especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Floral Rug
 from Flushing, MI,  Jun 25, 2014

This is the most gorgeous rug you can imagine! It it is a beautiful burgundy red and looks fantastic in our house. It was so gorgeous, I ordered another one. I would highly recommend this and the price was incredible! I couldn't believe it when it arrived! AWESOME! I also ordered the runner and smaller rug...just LOVE them all!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ive had these rugs for 5 years:)
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs for the price
 from Clarksville, IN,  Feb 10, 2014

The rugs are nice and soft. the color was a little off but still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a risk - it paid off!
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 8, 2013

I was really hesitant to order a large, heavy rug online but I'm really glad I did. The color is gorgeous! I ordered the red and it's a rich, beautiful ruby red - very warm and inviting (not overpowering as I feared). It is very soft and seems well made. I ordered the 7'9" x 11' rug and this one was a fraction of the cost of most other rugs this size. I'm using the rug in my office, which has a hard tile floor so I also ordered the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I had to cut the pad down a little bit as it was bigger than the rug but it was really easy and give it nice padding and protects it nicely. The rug looks beautiful and professional in my office and matches perfectly with my decor of dark browns, tans and other earth & jewel tone. I've had the rug for almost five months now and am very pleased with it. An added bonus - I hadn't realized the rug was made in Italy! What a nice surprise to discover something not made in China.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

Like the rug...don't love it though. The color is a very "green" beige...which is something that I didn't expect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lexington, Tx,  Jun 6, 2013

You get what you pay for...... Not happy at all with the color, texture , or quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug purchase. It's been almost a year & it still looks new. It's a thin rug but the quality & color is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the price, excellent look and decent quality
 from FL,  Jan 5, 2013

I love this rug! It looks wonderful for the price. If you are looking for a thick rug or a true off-white or "ivory" rug though, keep looking. This one is on the thinner side and has more golden tones than ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much different. I ordered "ivory". The actual main color was a golden beige. The leaves on the rug are a mix of mustard yellow and deep green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug isn't very thick, not a lot of pile- but that is to be expected for the price. It looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate due to the color differences.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for a cheap rug
 from Nantucket MA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a cheap carpet, so we did not expect much. It takes a while to get the ripples out of it and to get the edge to lie flat. We purchased it for a high traffic area where the carpet takes a beating, so at the price we paid, we're expecting it not to last. Not surprisingly, the black shows every bit of dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also Holds Up
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

What does anyone ask of a rug? It's not silk and not elegant. But is IS sturdy and reasonably attractive. I'd get others if the need arose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This a lovely rug, very elegant looking. I ordered the ivory and it is slightly yellower than the picture shows, more of an antique white than what is shown. The yellow does not make it look dirty or dingy, don't worry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2011

The carpet we bought looks very eligant and we received a lot of praises from all of our visitor. And they are good with delivery too. They were not on time but VERY ahead of the delivery expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfectly the same in the catalog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent with rhe price it has
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product deacriprion is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Youngsville, NC,  Dec 15, 2011

I would love this rug except for the fact that does not lay flat once it was placed in position in our living room. This has been so frustrating. I feel as if we completely wasted our money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the feel and quality of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it at first
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this rug to go under our dining room table. It has gotten a lot of wear, and is now curling at the corners. We can't get the corners to lay flat no matter what we try! It served its purpose for about 2 years, but now needs to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hasn't held up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plus and cozy
 from crown point in.,  Nov 15, 2011

you cant beat the size and quality for the price highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great guality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I am so pleased with our new rug. The black and tans go really well with the walls and furniture. Delivery was within three days! Quality is great, fiber is thick and soft, very luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice, thick fiber which is soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up Well
 from New London, CT,  Aug 9, 2011

Gorgeous rug. Good quality and is still comfortable and looks great. Cleans up extremely well when vacuumed and spilled on. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 6, 2011

Love this rug. I've got so many compliments on it. The floral pattern is not too busy but adds just enough of a pattern. If you look very closely, there are some flaws in it, but its not noticeable if you don't look for it. For the price, it cant be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 131 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought