Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ive had these rugs for 5 years:)
 from Florida,  May 3, 2014

Fantastic Rugs for a small price low pile really served it purpose replaced after 5 years of use.. the comers just started to fray I have steamed cleaned these carpets and vacuumed many times over the years. Simplistic in pattern very neutral blends very well,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rugs for the price
 from Clarksville, IN,  Feb 10, 2014

The rugs are nice and soft. the color was a little off but still looks great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Took a risk - it paid off!
 from Boulder, CO,  Dec 8, 2013

I was really hesitant to order a large, heavy rug online but I'm really glad I did. The color is gorgeous! I ordered the red and it's a rich, beautiful ruby red - very warm and inviting (not overpowering as I feared). It is very soft and seems well made. I ordered the 7'9" x 11' rug and this one was a fraction of the cost of most other rugs this size. I'm using the rug in my office, which has a hard tile floor so I also ordered the Deluxe Hard Surface and Carpet Rug Pad. I had to cut the pad down a little bit as it was bigger than the rug but it was really easy and give it nice padding and protects it nicely. The rug looks beautiful and professional in my office and matches perfectly with my decor of dark browns, tans and other earth & jewel tone. I've had the rug for almost five months now and am very pleased with it. An added bonus - I hadn't realized the rug was made in Italy! What a nice surprise to discover something not made in China.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok, but...
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

Like the rug...don't love it though. The color is a very "green" beige...which is something that I didn't expect.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Lexington, Tx,  Jun 6, 2013

You get what you pay for...... Not happy at all with the color, texture , or quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pennsylvania,  May 7, 2013

I am very pleased with this rug purchase. It's been almost a year & it still looks new. It's a thin rug but the quality & color is perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this rug! It looks wonderful for the price. If you are looking for a thick rug or a true off-white or "ivory" rug though, keep looking. This one is on the thinner side and has more golden tones than ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much different. I ordered "ivory". The actual main color was a golden beige. The leaves on the rug are a mix of mustard yellow and deep green.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug isn't very thick, not a lot of pile- but that is to be expected for the price. It looks fantastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very accurate due to the color differences.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay for a cheap rug
 from Nantucket MA,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a cheap carpet, so we did not expect much. It takes a while to get the ripples out of it and to get the edge to lie flat. We purchased it for a high traffic area where the carpet takes a beating, so at the price we paid, we're expecting it not to last. Not surprisingly, the black shows every bit of dirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched - black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Also Holds Up
 from Fort Valley, GA,  Feb 8, 2012

What does anyone ask of a rug? It's not silk and not elegant. But is IS sturdy and reasonably attractive. I'd get others if the need arose.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Staten Island, NY,  Jan 30, 2012

This a lovely rug, very elegant looking. I ordered the ivory and it is slightly yellower than the picture shows, more of an antique white than what is shown. The yellow does not make it look dirty or dingy, don't worry.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost perfect -
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from New York,  Dec 19, 2011

The carpet we bought looks very eligant and we received a lot of praises from all of our visitor. And they are good with delivery too. They were not on time but VERY ahead of the delivery expectation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is perfectly the same in the catalog
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent with rhe price it has
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product deacriprion is accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Youngsville, NC,  Dec 15, 2011

I would love this rug except for the fact that does not lay flat once it was placed in position in our living room. This has been so frustrating. I feel as if we completely wasted our money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the feel and quality of the rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it at first
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 9, 2011

I bought this rug to go under our dining room table. It has gotten a lot of wear, and is now curling at the corners. We can't get the corners to lay flat no matter what we try! It served its purpose for about 2 years, but now needs to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hasn't held up well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
plus and cozy
 from crown point in.,  Nov 15, 2011

you cant beat the size and quality for the price highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to add
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great guality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 2, 2011

I am so pleased with our new rug. The black and tans go really well with the walls and furniture. Delivery was within three days! Quality is great, fiber is thick and soft, very luxurious.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a nice, thick fiber which is soft to the touch.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds up Well
 from New London, CT,  Aug 9, 2011

Gorgeous rug. Good quality and is still comfortable and looks great. Cleans up extremely well when vacuumed and spilled on. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 6, 2011

Love this rug. I've got so many compliments on it. The floral pattern is not too busy but adds just enough of a pattern. If you look very closely, there are some flaws in it, but its not noticeable if you don't look for it. For the price, it cant be beat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia rug
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Jan 9, 2011

I ordered the tan color, not as sharp a tan as the photo showed, it gives the illusion of being a little dirty. I should have ordered the red or black. Otherwise, quality is what you would expect for the price. I am using it in a dining room that we use just a handful of times a year, would not purchase for a room that gets daily use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Floral Rug, Black
 from Omaha, NE,  Jan 8, 2011

Rug is soft underfoot and very good quality. Has held up perfectly over the past year. Black seems to attract lint and does need to be vacuumed regularly (weekly). Looks great & the pattern is a nice proportion--not too small and delicate, not too large. Just perfect for the room I use it in. Very satisfied with the purchase. Would buy it again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Shipment arrived promptly. The rug looks like the picture and is better than what I would expect for size and price. If I were to be picky I would say it looks a little thin towards the edge, but I think a few vacuumings and the pile will be more even. Honestly, hardly noticeable. Overall I would recommend for anyone looking for a good rug at a bargain price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 127 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virginia Floral Red Rugs (Set of 3)
Sale $137.69
Was $152.99
Virginia Ribbon Area Rug (7'9 x 11')
Sale $148.75
Was $175.00
(18)
Back to top