Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this rug in the red. It is a deep rich red color and the hues in the leaves darken from tan to gold. In my opinion, I couldn't have found a better rug to compliment my red and gold decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug For the Price
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2010

I received this rug today (in red) and i'm in love with it. For the price is a good quality rug, soft and rich looking. The red is darker than what is shown but its still beautiful either way. Love overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from Montreal Quebec,  Oct 9, 2008

I Like the rug and the colors are as vibrant as I imagined , but the quality was disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the $
 from NH,  Jun 30, 2013

great rug for the money. hard to find this size and it was a perfect addition to my vacation home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Took a while to flatten out..love the rug..the greens are yellowish greens, not blueish greens...or warm green vs. cool green. The ivory is just that, ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the Ivory with Green, the green was a yellow green not a blue bgrren
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Alabama, Near Huntsville,  Jan 10, 2010

Very pleased with this rug...beautiful, feels great under the feet...and the workmanship is beautiful! It went beautifully with my furniture, and complimented my black accent pillows!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from La Jose, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

The quality of the rug is very good for the money. It is very soft to walk on and the design in the rug is just beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RUG!!
 from Middleburg, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

The beautiful colors and the feel of the carpet is everything we hoped it would be. Wished it was much larger. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Clarksville, IN,  Mar 4, 2014

I really like this rug, looks great! Great service, great delivery. I'm very happy

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inexpensive Rug
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Dec 24, 2013

I was a little reluctant to order a rug online; however, this one looked perfect and am glad I took the chance. Very rich looking and with a good rug pad it looks great. Had always heard that a good rug pad can enhance and carpet. I just bought it so don't know how well it will wear, but am very optimistic.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I have looked at this rug for a while and I finally ordered it for my new house...very cute and fits my décor. Colors are true in the picture. soft and very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Carpet Just as Advertised
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

This carpet arrived very quickly. We laid it out and put a few books on the corners. It didn't take long to straighten out. Love the color. We have this color as an accent in pillows on a white and yellow stripe sofa. The rug really pops! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juniejune
 from Huntley, IL,  May 15, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality, the style and the color of this rug. It looks amazing in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like pictured. It goes perfect with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 15, 2012

This is about the third rug I have bought and I still have been satisfied with the quality of the items. I cannot be more pleased after seeing the items on display and blend in so perfectly. I had to buy a carpet to carpet backing to keep the rug in place and not wrinkle. This helps out alot and make the rug lay down smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color!
 from Des Moines,  Sep 14, 2012

The rug is not very thick, but I was not expecting it to be, based on the price. For the money, a good rug.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Rug for the Price
 from Southern California,  Jul 15, 2012

If you're looking for a deep plush rug where the design is carved into it, this is not your rug. That siad....this rug is priced well under $$$ and it's a decorator statement. For the price point, it is well worth it. It did have an interesting smell, it wasn't offensive, it wasn't musty, but it's a different kind of smell than I've experienced with other "new" products. Not to worry...a few shots of Fabreze cured that. I bought this rug for my family room which is a high traffic area...so far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. This is not a fire-engine red. It is truly Claret
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

I purchased this area rug in red, but I agonized over the color. I was afraid it would be too fire engine red as opposed to crimson/burgundy. I am happy to say that the color, size and quality are exactly as described and it is the perfect match for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is the exact color and quality described on the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Nj,  Jun 26, 2012

Iwill keep this but it is not the best quality. Thin with lines and wrinkles when unrolled. Hopefully they will come out after layng flat. I also did not get a pack slip with it i will keep because it will work for me but somewhat disappointed for the Price point of it. I would not purchase this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and very wrinked when unrolled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this rug! Color is beautiful. A little more burgandy than red but blends nicely with my other reds in dining room. Nice pop of color and good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!!
 from Sonora, California,  May 10, 2012

I really like the rug. I ordered two of the beige with green. They were delivered before I thought they would and arrived nicely packaged. They were not creased as in some other reviews. The quality is better than other higher priced rugs I have bought. I want to order the red one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the beige rug had a very light green tint to it. It worked very well in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the thickness was very good. Nice and soft with a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top