Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me.
 from Lincoln, NE,  Mar 23, 2011

I ordered this rug in the red. It is a deep rich red color and the hues in the leaves darken from tan to gold. In my opinion, I couldn't have found a better rug to compliment my red and gold decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug For the Price
 from New York, NY,  Dec 18, 2010

I received this rug today (in red) and i'm in love with it. For the price is a good quality rug, soft and rich looking. The red is darker than what is shown but its still beautiful either way. Love overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from Montreal Quebec,  Oct 9, 2008

I Like the rug and the colors are as vibrant as I imagined , but the quality was disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the $
 from NH,  Jun 30, 2013

great rug for the money. hard to find this size and it was a perfect addition to my vacation home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 27, 2012

Took a while to flatten out..love the rug..the greens are yellowish greens, not blueish greens...or warm green vs. cool green. The ivory is just that, ivory.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the Ivory with Green, the green was a yellow green not a blue bgrren
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Alabama, Near Huntsville,  Jan 10, 2010

Very pleased with this rug...beautiful, feels great under the feet...and the workmanship is beautiful! It went beautifully with my furniture, and complimented my black accent pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
busy grandma1
 Mar 15, 2016

Ordered this rug to go under the table in the kitchen - love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 Feb 20, 2016

Beautiful rug holds up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia floral rug
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought the beige/ green. the beige looks dirty. Wears well, just background color looks like dirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Dec 23, 2015

Use it as indoor rug. Cleans so easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry way rug
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks very nice and is a nice dark red that does not show the dirt. Good quality rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased!
 Nov 24, 2015

The rug is good quality and really makes the room pop! I purchased the red one, had buyers remorse and tried to change it to the off white one but it was too late. I'm so glad! I really like the rug, the quality is good and the price can't be beat! The non-slip rug pad keeps it firmly in place. All in all, a very good purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lonnie
 Jul 17, 2015

Very nice quality. I have the black and beige (5 X 7) and the beige with green (5 X 7). I love the black and beige but the green and beige not so much. The green is like a pea green. Aside from color preference, very nice rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price
 Mar 29, 2015

This is a beautiful throw rug. Just as it is pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PJG
 Feb 24, 2015

Love this area rug in my home office. Colors are beautiful and vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Feb 3, 2015

This rug is more beautiful than the picture. Would definitely buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from La Jose, PA,  Sep 3, 2014

The quality of the rug is very good for the money. It is very soft to walk on and the design in the rug is just beautiful. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this RUG!!
 from Middleburg, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

The beautiful colors and the feel of the carpet is everything we hoped it would be. Wished it was much larger. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from Clarksville, IN,  Mar 4, 2014

I really like this rug, looks great! Great service, great delivery. I'm very happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Inexpensive Rug
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Dec 24, 2013

I was a little reluctant to order a rug online; however, this one looked perfect and am glad I took the chance. Very rich looking and with a good rug pad it looks great. Had always heard that a good rug pad can enhance and carpet. I just bought it so don't know how well it will wear, but am very optimistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 83 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought