Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from OMAHA, NE,  Feb 22, 2010

This is a very nice rug. The red is almost a cranberry color, it's soft on the feet & vacuums up nicely. Before I purchased this rug I checked out the stores in my area and couldn't find anything near as nice in color, texture and size for this price, plus shipping was cheap & fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 18, 2010

I purchased the Virginia Floral Rug in red. I was hoping it was more burgundy then red but the color red was not so off as to disappoint me much. The rug is nice, well made, and attractive. However, it is not very thick but not as thin as you can find out there. The price was great and this rug is definitely good quality for what I paid. I actually purchased two of the same size and color. One as a backup due to my dog loving to destroy them. At this point, the dog has left it alone. The wrinkles that other reviews spoke of came out with some time. Overall, nice rug for the price. Can't beat it and I've purchased a lot due to the dog.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Feb 17, 2010

I am happy with the quality of this rug. The colors and texture are as I expected from the picture and description. I bought a rug pad to put underneath the rug to keep it from slipping on my laminate wood floors. It keeps the rug in place when my cat runs and plays around it and when I exercise on it. With the rug pad underneath it, the rug is very soft and comfortable to walk on, lay on and exercise on. I have only had it for a month, but so far I think it will last a good while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One gorgeous rug
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Feb 7, 2010

Truly, a superlative product. Color is lovely - not red, not burgundy, just rich looking. Quality is great. And the rug is simply beautiful to view! It couldn't look nicer in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
floral rug
 from Traverse City,MI,  Feb 3, 2010

It's a beautiful rug and I just love it. The color online was so true to the real thing!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 29, 2010

I bought this rug for my TV room. The furniture includes 2 leather recliner chairs and a two seater recliner chair, black in color. I just wanted a little something to place in the middle of the room. I was so pleasently surprised to have seen this georgeous rug and it's unbelieveable how soft it feels under bare feet. it is absolutely a rug well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy
 Jan 7, 2010

The colors and details on this rug make it look much more expensive than what you normally get in this price range and material. I got the red rug and it is a deep red as shown in the picture. It's under my breakfast table and holding up well to the abuse!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia floral rug
 from maryville, tn,  Jan 3, 2010

I was amazed at the quick delivery of this item. It was in my home in 2 days! It is very attractive and has made my living room look more intimate and nice. I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a good value in an area rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUGS
 from New England,  Nov 4, 2009

I PURCHASED THIS RUG IN TWO SIZES, ONE FOR MY LIVING ROOM AREA, ONE FOR MY DINING AREA, THE COLORS ARE GREAT, MAYBE A BIT MORE BEIGE THAN I HAD ANTICIPATED, BUT VERY NICE, QUALITY IS GREAT FOR THE PRICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 21, 2009

I have been looking for a rug that would fit my budget and match my decor for a long time and this rug was PERFECT! I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price
 Oct 16, 2009

I was looking for an inexpensive rug for my office which is about 7' x 10' and decided on the red version of this rug 5'5x7'7. My furniture is a dark wood and there is not a lot of natural light so I wasn't sure if this would be too dark. Now that it is all together I am very happy with it. It lies flat, the flowers are not overwhelming and help break up the red. It is soft to walk on and slightly squishy. I also purchased a non-slide mat to go underneath it and that works well. Overall I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 Jul 27, 2009

I loved this rug online and was very satisfied with it in person.I bought the red color and it perfectly fit in my office. While I took the recomendations posted here and purchased a pad to go under it, I don't think it was absolutely nesscessary. The rug is thin, but would have been enough on its own. With the pad it is very soft and comfortable and does not move anywhere. Great value on both products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Rug
 from Olathe, KS,  Jul 22, 2009

I love love love this rug! Very pretty, picture does not do it justice. Looks great with my furniture. I got it in a very timely manner. Overstock.com is the best!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!!!
 from Providence, RI,  Jul 12, 2009

I have looked for months for a rug to pull together all the decor in my living room that has country colors of red and tan - this rug is absolutely beautiful - I am so happy that I bought it - and it was much more reasonably priced than anything else I have seen!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Gig Harbor, WA,  May 20, 2009

I really appreciate all of the earlier reviews, as they were very accurate. The rug is not the thickest, but that was not important to me as it was placed under the table in my casual dining area. The black color is definite and the contrast with the ivory and soft gold colors in the leaves is dramatic. Everything about this rug, including the price, is terrific! I am now a believer in Overstock.com and will be using you and recommending you to others. Thank you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great area rug.
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 16, 2009

I bought this rug to cover up the hardwood floors in my living room. It looks great under the ottoman and the pattern isn't too busy to be distracting. The rug is a bit thin, but it is soft under my feet. A great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Area Rug
 from Northern VA,  Feb 13, 2009

I recently purchased the Virginia Floral Rug (5'5 x 7'7) in red and I love it...it is so beautiful! I put it in our family room and it really pulls the room together. It looks expensive, but the best part is that it wasn't! The only downside is that because I ordered a dark color, lint and dog hair really show up on it. I have to vacuum a lot, but it is so pretty that I haven't minded too much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overpriced
 from VT,  Nov 23, 2008

Cons: This rug feels cheap to the touch and is not as soft as I had hoped. The pile is thin and the curl in one end (from being rolled) does not want to flatten out. I would not pay half the stated price for this rug and would return it if I could. Unfortunately it is no longer in "new, unused" condition (for return)since I have a dog that sheds. Pro: I ordered the red rug and it does seem true to color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Classy Rug
 from Livermore, CA,  Aug 14, 2008

I bought this carpet in red for my office. My accent color in the room is red, and this lovely rich red is just lovely. The leaf figuring in the carpet gives a nice pattern and picks up the wall color. I am pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nothing special rug
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Jul 31, 2008

Although this is a nice rug it is not any kind of a special price. I bought it to use in a pet friendly home and didn't want to deal with anything that I could not scub if need be. It is ok, just ok, nothing special about it. I bought the ivory. The leaf pattern is sort of blah colors, which most people would prefer. I wanted a brighter green. Also there is sort of a copperish brown edge on the leaves. I have moved it to my bedroom where it brightens up my room in there. The dog has followed the rug. She seems to prefer it to the carpeting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought