Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 21, 2010

this rug is the third rug I've bought from Overstock . Its a nice rug for the money. Takes a while for it to lay flat but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2010

This is a very nice rug - especially considering the price. The design is nice, too, and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Nov 26, 2010

I am very pleased with this rug-the price, the color, the size, the quality, and the quick delivery. The only problem is that looks somewhat darker than the picture. However, I bought the rug before buying the paint because I knew the colors on the computer screen (and the small picture provided) wouldn't give me an exact idea of the rug. It looks great on our new laminate floor in our newly painted guest room/office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from New London, CT,  Nov 10, 2010

I took a chance with this rug as I don't usually get patterns but this was a very good purchase. The colors go great with my furniture. It took a day for the lumps to flatten out. The quality is great and it makes my room larger. Would definitely purchase again. You definitely need a rug pad. I got a very good quality one here and the rug feels amazing underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching rug
 from Phx, AZ,  Nov 8, 2010

I purchased this carpet for my daughter's bedroom in front of her new modern queen size bed. It is beautifully crafted and the color is vibrant and artistic. The black color stands out and the thickness of the carpet is perfect for the bedroom (laid on the older carpet). My teen daughter really likes it and you can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 26, 2010

I bought this rug based on other reviews and because I wanted an inexpensive non-wool rug. It was mentioned that the beige was more of a yellow tone which influenced my decision also. When it arrived, though, it is definitely beige. i think they "corrected" the color to a true beige. I am very happy with it though. It lays flat and is soft on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2010

I love the quality and color of the rug. It looks amazing on our covered porch and it gives the room the touch of sophistication it needed. I shopped locally and this was the best value anywhere. I took a chance on regular delivery and it came in 2 days. Love the door to door service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Gig Harbor WA,  Sep 10, 2010

I bought this rug in beige/green with the Casey trundle bed and Trellis Aloe 5-piece daybed set. They look beautiful together. My only complaint about the rug is that it came very tightly wrapped and, after two weeks, the creases in the pile are still somewhat visible. Otherwise, I am extremely pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice looking rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 7, 2010

I love our new rug, and it looks great in our family room. The only downside is, because the rug is primarily black, specks of lint, etc. show up easily. It needs almost daily vacuuming. Still, it is good quality, lays nice and flat - no tripping. You should note that it lacks non-slip backing, so you may want to buy a rubber mat to lay under the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table rug
 from RI,  Jul 29, 2010

Had been looking for an area rug for under my dining area table. The color coordinated beautifully with the walls and cherry set. Was so pleased ended up ordering the runner also. The red is more Cherry and just very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta Get It!
 from Akron, OH,  Jul 4, 2010

I admit, I was hesitant to buy this rug because the price was so low. I was afraid the quality would not be there, but I let me tell you, this rug is gorgeous and looks fabulous. It has the perfect shade of dark red, not orangey, not pinkish, not burgandy, just a beautiful rich, dark red. The leaves are more tan than gold. It's soft, not real thick, but thick enough that it is very soft. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from VT,  Jun 18, 2010

This rug is in my new salon and it looks great! The color is really nice. (red). It's a nice cherry red, not too bright but not too burgundy. Very elegant and I get LOTS of compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice accent
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 8, 2010

Bought this rug to spice up the living room after a house remodeling. It did the trick! The shipment was just a few days. The rug lay flat within hours. The black version is a very striking accent on my hardwood floors and I paired it with an espresso colored dining table. Of course, this color choice requires constant vacuuming (we have a dog) but it's all worth it for this nice-looking rug. I am a big fan of overstock.com and enjoy the huge online selection, good prices and quick shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 1, 2010

I bought this rug for my studio apartment--mainly I was looking at size and price and this one fit the bill. I got the beige one, and the floor in my building is kind of an orange-y tile mosaic, which clashes a little bit with the brown detailing of the leaves (if you don't have orange floors, I doubt you'll have this problem). I picked the beige because I thought that--out of all the other colors--it would hide dirt the best, and so far it was a good choice. It flattened out after about a week and a half, though some of the creases that formed when it was taped up for shipping still haven't smoothed out entirely. For a rug it's very soft, though if you're looking for plushness you may want to get a pad. I'm considering getting a non-slip pad because every time I stand up from my couch I move it a little. There's nothing permanently on top of it, but I do bring over a tray for food and to use my computer, as well as a fan for when I sleep at night. Normally the tray doesn't leave foot marks, but the fan has fairly thin legs that don't go away unless you rub the rug surface thoroughly. Basically, when I bought this rug I read the reviews and weighed the pros and cons everyone listed in my mind, but if you're looking for a nice rug just for the sake of having a rug, this is a good pick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous rug!!
 from St. Louis, MO,  May 13, 2010

I purchased this rug for a spare living room we have, and it goes great with the rest of my decor. I bought the ivory one, and it is super soft and the colors are great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral rug
 from Wilmington NC,  May 12, 2010

I was extremely satisfied with this rug. It was the exact color, pattern and size that I had been searching for in local stores for quite some time and could not find anything like it. Add to that the fact that it was at least $200 less than anything I found locally that even came close to the quality, color, etc. I was amazed at how quickly it was shipped - ordered it on Monday evening and it arrived on Thursday morning. Overstock is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never again
 from Laguna Beach, CA,  May 10, 2010

after reading the many reviews, I deceided to order this rug in ivory. Shipping was fast, but the ivory turns out to be more of a yellow color. the leaf pattern on this rug is pretty altho the green color looks very drab........no punch! I'm very disappointed in this rug and. will not return due to shipping cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin but nice
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 22, 2010

Looks beautifu, lays nice. Colors are vibrant. Laid flat within a few days. I used a pad to put underneath and that helped. I would order again. I have the red and the black.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Floral Rug
 from Northern Virginia,  Mar 15, 2010

This pretty, casual rug serves the purpose I needed it for very well. It is light in weight but lays flat. I have used it in an odd shaped space under a table and two chairs. Cut one side to fit tight againt a slanted wall line and taped the whole perimiter with double faced carpet tape. It's been down a few weeks and so far so good. It looks nice in its surroundings and I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Cheyenne, WY,  Mar 12, 2010

The rug arrived very quickly- I love it. Doesn't slide around at all. Very plush and thick feeling, but not overly. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 85 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought