Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

I purchased this area rug in red, but I agonized over the color. I was afraid it would be too fire engine red as opposed to crimson/burgundy. I am happy to say that the color, size and quality are exactly as described and it is the perfect match for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is the exact color and quality described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Nj,  Jun 26, 2012

Iwill keep this but it is not the best quality. Thin with lines and wrinkles when unrolled. Hopefully they will come out after layng flat. I also did not get a pack slip with it i will keep because it will work for me but somewhat disappointed for the Price point of it. I would not purchase this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and very wrinked when unrolled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this rug! Color is beautiful. A little more burgandy than red but blends nicely with my other reds in dining room. Nice pop of color and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!!
 from Sonora, California,  May 10, 2012

I really like the rug. I ordered two of the beige with green. They were delivered before I thought they would and arrived nicely packaged. They were not creased as in some other reviews. The quality is better than other higher priced rugs I have bought. I want to order the red one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the beige rug had a very light green tint to it. It worked very well in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the thickness was very good. Nice and soft with a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt match for us
 from Orange Park, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

sent this rug back, didn't work for the space needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

The rug arrived even more beautiful that I expected and very soft. It has added such a bolt of color in our living room. I am very impressed with the rug, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A DEFINITE YES!
 from Midwesr,  Mar 11, 2012

I'm glad to have taken a chance on this rug. It looks impressive without the cost. The only problem I had was that I had to tape the corners in order to remove the folds and flatten the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug color is beautiful! The burgundy is not very dark. It has alot of red undertones..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is medium quality. It's not thick, nor is it paper thin. For the money, it serves the purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is pretty accurate, The pattern looks less busy when layed out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia floral rug
 from new jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

I am very pleased with it ,as it is the perfect rug for my den.Because it is inclined to slip,I also bought a pad from you which solves the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it compared favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pieces
 from Houston Area,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these in several sizes last year for my family room to help keep my wood floors from marking. One is before my couch, 3 are under our recliners where they get a tremendous amount of wear. They are holding up really well. I've really been satisfied with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, slightly misleading picture.
 from Junction, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

Soft, beautifully finished... and the pattern was much larger than I expected! Looks like the photos were taken to represent the largest size of this rug, so... be prepared!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do this rug justice.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I needed a durable area rug for my office space. This one is perfect. My desk chair rolls easily on the pile. The quality is very good and the colors are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige is DEFINITELY more GREEN than Beige
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 8, 2011

Be careful with ordering beige. The color is most definetly more green than beige. It is being returned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO. The rug listed as beige is most definetly more green than beige
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO. The rug listed as beige is most definetly more green than beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it!
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2011

well....this is the second beige version of this rug that i've purchased...so obviously, I like it....The neutral colors are perfect for my sage green color scheme in bedroom and LR. the rug is soft...a little thin...but I used a rug pad for the one in the LR and it is perfect.....also--bought this because of its cat hair hiding qualities--I have 5 cats -four of them tabbies with that greyish -brownish fur---these rugs hide the fur well!NY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Dec 21, 2010

this rug is the third rug I've bought from Overstock . Its a nice rug for the money. Takes a while for it to lay flat but it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from CA,  Dec 13, 2010

This is a very nice rug - especially considering the price. The design is nice, too, and looks great in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Nov 26, 2010

I am very pleased with this rug-the price, the color, the size, the quality, and the quick delivery. The only problem is that looks somewhat darker than the picture. However, I bought the rug before buying the paint because I knew the colors on the computer screen (and the small picture provided) wouldn't give me an exact idea of the rug. It looks great on our new laminate floor in our newly painted guest room/office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What I Wanted
 from New London, CT,  Nov 10, 2010

I took a chance with this rug as I don't usually get patterns but this was a very good purchase. The colors go great with my furniture. It took a day for the lumps to flatten out. The quality is great and it makes my room larger. Would definitely purchase again. You definitely need a rug pad. I got a very good quality one here and the rug feels amazing underfoot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching rug
 from Phx, AZ,  Nov 8, 2010

I purchased this carpet for my daughter's bedroom in front of her new modern queen size bed. It is beautifully crafted and the color is vibrant and artistic. The black color stands out and the thickness of the carpet is perfect for the bedroom (laid on the older carpet). My teen daughter really likes it and you can not beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Lancaster, PA,  Oct 26, 2010

I bought this rug based on other reviews and because I wanted an inexpensive non-wool rug. It was mentioned that the beige was more of a yellow tone which influenced my decision also. When it arrived, though, it is definitely beige. i think they "corrected" the color to a true beige. I am very happy with it though. It lays flat and is soft on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outdoor rug
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 15, 2010

I love the quality and color of the rug. It looks amazing on our covered porch and it gives the room the touch of sophistication it needed. I shopped locally and this was the best value anywhere. I took a chance on regular delivery and it came in 2 days. Love the door to door service!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 76 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought