Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Inexpensive Rug
 from New Orleans, Louisiana,  Dec 24, 2013

I was a little reluctant to order a rug online; however, this one looked perfect and am glad I took the chance. Very rich looking and with a good rug pad it looks great. Had always heard that a good rug pad can enhance and carpet. I just bought it so don't know how well it will wear, but am very optimistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from SAN ANTONIO, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

I have looked at this rug for a while and I finally ordered it for my new house...very cute and fits my décor. Colors are true in the picture. soft and very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Carpet Just as Advertised
 from Florida,  May 15, 2013

This carpet arrived very quickly. We laid it out and put a few books on the corners. It didn't take long to straighten out. Love the color. We have this color as an accent in pillows on a white and yellow stripe sofa. The rug really pops! I highly recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Identical
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juniejune
 from Huntley, IL,  May 15, 2013

I am very pleased with the quality, the style and the color of this rug. It looks amazing in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was just like pictured. It goes perfect with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was described accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Indianapolis,  Nov 15, 2012

This is about the third rug I have bought and I still have been satisfied with the quality of the items. I cannot be more pleased after seeing the items on display and blend in so perfectly. I had to buy a carpet to carpet backing to keep the rug in place and not wrinkle. This helps out alot and make the rug lay down smoothly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop of color!
 from Des Moines,  Sep 14, 2012

The rug is not very thick, but I was not expecting it to be, based on the price. For the money, a good rug.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Rug for the Price
 from Southern California,  Jul 15, 2012

If you're looking for a deep plush rug where the design is carved into it, this is not your rug. That siad....this rug is priced well under $$$ and it's a decorator statement. For the price point, it is well worth it. It did have an interesting smell, it wasn't offensive, it wasn't musty, but it's a different kind of smell than I've experienced with other "new" products. Not to worry...a few shots of Fabreze cured that. I bought this rug for my family room which is a high traffic area...so far, so good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect. This is not a fire-engine red. It is truly Claret
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right!
 from Miami, FL,  Jul 1, 2012

I purchased this area rug in red, but I agonized over the color. I was afraid it would be too fire engine red as opposed to crimson/burgundy. I am happy to say that the color, size and quality are exactly as described and it is the perfect match for my family room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The rug is the exact color and quality described on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best quality
 from Nj,  Jun 26, 2012

Iwill keep this but it is not the best quality. Thin with lines and wrinkles when unrolled. Hopefully they will come out after layng flat. I also did not get a pack slip with it i will keep because it will work for me but somewhat disappointed for the Price point of it. I would not purchase this brand again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin and very wrinked when unrolled.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from natchitoches, la,  Jun 12, 2012

Love this rug! Color is beautiful. A little more burgandy than red but blends nicely with my other reds in dining room. Nice pop of color and good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good!!
 from Sonora, California,  May 10, 2012

I really like the rug. I ordered two of the beige with green. They were delivered before I thought they would and arrived nicely packaged. They were not creased as in some other reviews. The quality is better than other higher priced rugs I have bought. I want to order the red one soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the beige rug had a very light green tint to it. It worked very well in my room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the thickness was very good. Nice and soft with a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didnt match for us
 from Orange Park, FL,  Apr 25, 2012

sent this rug back, didn't work for the space needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Apr 11, 2012

The rug arrived even more beautiful that I expected and very soft. It has added such a bolt of color in our living room. I am very impressed with the rug, especially for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, soft
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A DEFINITE YES!
 from Midwesr,  Mar 11, 2012

I'm glad to have taken a chance on this rug. It looks impressive without the cost. The only problem I had was that I had to tape the corners in order to remove the folds and flatten the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug color is beautiful! The burgundy is not very dark. It has alot of red undertones..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is medium quality. It's not thick, nor is it paper thin. For the money, it serves the purpose.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is pretty accurate, The pattern looks less busy when layed out.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
virginia floral rug
 from new jersey,  Jan 26, 2012

I am very pleased with it ,as it is the perfect rug for my den.Because it is inclined to slip,I also bought a pad from you which solves the problem.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it compared favorably
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pieces
 from Houston Area,  Nov 8, 2011

I bought these in several sizes last year for my family room to help keep my wood floors from marking. One is before my couch, 3 are under our recliners where they get a tremendous amount of wear. They are holding up really well. I've really been satisfied with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, slightly misleading picture.
 from Junction, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

Soft, beautifully finished... and the pattern was much larger than I expected! Looks like the photos were taken to represent the largest size of this rug, so... be prepared!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The picture doesn't do this rug justice.
 from Murrieta, CA,  Apr 12, 2011

I needed a durable area rug for my office space. This one is perfect. My desk chair rolls easily on the pile. The quality is very good and the colors are lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige is DEFINITELY more GREEN than Beige
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 8, 2011

Be careful with ordering beige. The color is most definetly more green than beige. It is being returned.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? NO. The rug listed as beige is most definetly more green than beige
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? NO. The rug listed as beige is most definetly more green than beige
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like it!
 from NY,  Jan 7, 2011

well....this is the second beige version of this rug that i've purchased...so obviously, I like it....The neutral colors are perfect for my sage green color scheme in bedroom and LR. the rug is soft...a little thin...but I used a rug pad for the one in the LR and it is perfect.....also--bought this because of its cat hair hiding qualities--I have 5 cats -four of them tabbies with that greyish -brownish fur---these rugs hide the fur well!NY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought