For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 from NoVA,  Oct 7, 2010

I was not intending to buy a rug online. However the fabulous reviews and the compelling price convinced me to take the leap. It has been one of the best decorating decisions I've made in eons. The Ivory and green rug is an amazing mix of neutral and modern that gives definition to my Living Room and brightens the whole area. It is a low pile rug that doesn't seem to shed excessively and cleans up easily. Oh, and it arrived quicker than any other Overstock purchase I've made before. Overall, outstanding!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price
 from Nevada,  Oct 15, 2011

This was the 5th rug I've purchased on Overstock.com. I've been extremely happy with all my other purchases. As for this rug,we were pleased with the color and size although I was a little shocked at how thin the rug was. I had to immediately purchase a very thick carpet pad to go underneath it or the rug by itself would have been useless for our needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decemt rug for the price
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jul 26, 2011

The rug was thinner than expected and not very plush at all. It may last maybe a few years before needing to be replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GreAt deal!
 from KC,MO,  Dec 4, 2012

Very nice. Great deal! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute rug!
 from Muncie, IN,  Jan 24, 2012

I liked the color and style even better in person! (I bought the cream rug with "green" flowers...the colors are more like tan and olive, which is nice...very neutral). I use this in my formal living room on our wood floors. The price was VERY reasonable for a rug this size. That said, the rug is very thin and I don't think I would use it in a high traffic area, but for my needs it is perfect. I get a lot of compliments on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Nov 22, 2011

I read some other reviews as I was nervous to order a rug without looking at it first. When it arrived I was pleasantly surprised at how nice it is!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the colors!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 18, 2011

This rug perfectly fits my living room. The price is right and I am happy with how it feels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more vibrant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very happy with the feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at great price!
 from Orlando, FL,  Apr 5, 2011

Exactly as I expected, delivered quickly. Glad Overstock has bigger rugs and cheap shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but Ivory/Green incorrect
 from Lake Wylie, SC,  Feb 8, 2011

The rug arrived the next day. The quality of the rug is nice. The ivory/green rug you is actually ivory background with light beige and chocolate flowers. It is still very pretty and I am keeping no green to be found on this rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Urbana-Champaign, IL,  Sep 6, 2010

I bought this rug for my dorm room because it was cute and yet so reasonably priced for such a large rug. I have gotten nothing but compliments on it since i moved in and I can't complain because it covers up the nasty tile. The colors are very true to the picture and the modern design is very fashionable. I ordered the Ivory/Green rug and I love it- I would recommend it to anyone that needs to spruce up a room!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  May 14, 2010

I have the red rug, and we put it in our living room. The colors are very true to the picture and the design is perfect. The rug was delivered very quickly, and once laid flat, smoothed out nicely. Love it! Perfect addition to our new house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug w/ super quick shipping
 from Bumpass, VA,  Mar 12, 2010

I received this rug the day after I ordered it!! Amazing! This room is very nice. Love the large size which is perfect for my family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from Florida,  Mar 11, 2010

This is a great rug, description was very right on, it arrived very quickly and was packaged well. Soft pile and vibrant colors. This rug is very fun and contemporary, but if you have pets, the black background can be an issue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top