Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
flower runner rug just what I needed
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 3, 2012

This runner was exactly what I needed for my small hallway so I would not have to walk on cold tiles. It is not very thick or lush but since the price was so affordable I expected the runner to be rather thin and it really works for my needs. The design is fresh and contemporary and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. for the price it is good quality, however it is not a thick or lush carpet but totally expected and fine for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? acurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doing Their Job
 from Augusta, GA,  Feb 11, 2012

I have these in my kitchen, so they're getting trampled and spilled on everyday. They look fine, but I don't remember every getting a compliment on them. They are holding up better than I'd anticipated, so I'm pretty pleased. I've had them for months -- maybe over a year, I dunno. I got the reddish ones -- they're cute.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from The woodlands Tx,  Jan 5, 2012

I purchased this rug for my laundry room. The quality is average. it is a thin pile rug. Perfect for a well travelled place because it doesn't shed at all. The colors and design are awesome. If you are looking for a rug that needs to looks good, keeps dirt off your floor and will hold up to abeating at a small price. This is your rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is definitely average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it makes the rug seems nicer than it is.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner for the money
 from Georgia,  Dec 29, 2011

Excellent runner for the money. Needed something for our hallway that was easy to vacuum and would slow down the scratching on our hardwood from our dogs running up and down. Just be sure to get a rubber mat for underneath to minimize the movement. Very happy with purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The runner is well bound and the colors are true.
 from Severna Park, MD,  Apr 15, 2011

The runner has great colors and it is very soft on your feet. It seems well bound but I am going to have it cut into stair treads and re-bound. The pile is not very thick but I plan on putting a carpet pad beneath each tread to eliminate slipping and also for cushion. Good product for price!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty runner
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 12, 2011

This is a pretty runner. I bought it for my second floor hallway, which is dark with no windows. It brightened up the narrow space. I purchased with one with green highlights, but they are more tan than green. Otherwise it was exactly what I needed and expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price!
 from Alabama,  Aug 14, 2010

The runner is almost perfect, I was expecting a white color to be in with the red. Unfortunately, it is a beige but its ok. I would still recommend using overstock.com before looking anywhere else.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floral runner
 from Brainerd, Minnesota,  Aug 4, 2010

I have been very pleased with this rug. It arrived quickly and was exactly as described . The price was great too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 25, 2010

I love this rug!! After searching for months to find the perfect area rug for my new apartment, I finally found it here!! It was an amazing price and I was very happy with the quality, color, and it arrived in just a few days. My only (very minor) complaint is that I also ordered a matching "runner" to go along with this, again great color and quality, but there smaller runner seems to have more flowers on it. It is the same style, just busier. I wasnt really expecting the pattern to be different, but I am still happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it! I have it in my entryway from the garage into the laundry room. Have gotten lots of compliments. It never gets caught in the door when coming or out. Beautiful color

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh...
 from peoria IL,  Sep 15, 2013

okay for a runner. Not very good quality but as you know- you get what you pay for

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Mar 23, 2011

I love the rug I purchased. I thought the price was very economical for what I received. The color was true to what I saw online. I would definitely recommend this rug to my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product considering cost!
 from SoCal,  Nov 12, 2010

The runner is thinner than I thought it would be, and it moves if you don't buy a thing for underneath it, which is a bummer. The rug is well represented in the image as far as pattern, but you should realize that it looks differently than the image because it is long and skinny (because it's a runner) and not shaped like an area rug. Can't beat the price, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top