Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Mar 4, 2010

I love this rug. It looks great, very contemporary for our house. For the money, it is well worth the price. It isn't a high-end wool rug, which I knew, but I don't mind. It doesn't look cheap at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from long beach new york,  Mar 1, 2010

overall a very nice rug...I was afraid it would be too thin as some of the reviews I read. but I found it to be quite cushy. the only complaint is that I was sent the WRONG color?? Not sure how that occured but I was pleased with the black and kept it anyway...looks great in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2010

Was everything that was advertised. Received it faster than thought possible. Great value for an inexpensive rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 17, 2010

The colors are wonderful and the rug is very soft. It looks beautiful in my living room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 10, 2010

I am very pleased with the Virginia Contempo Area Rug. It was a fantastic deal and is of great quality! It compliments my living room beautifully! My only complaint is that the same day it arrived I received an email stating the rugs were 15 percent off - which would have saved me an additional $30...but alas, I still feel like the rug was a steal! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 23, 2010

Bought the beige rug for a family room, colors online a great representation, shipped very quickly and Overstock.com even gave me a price adjustment when the price dropped just after I'd completed the purchase. It is thin though so buy the thickest rug pad available. This is a very pretty rug. I'm very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Heartland USA,  Dec 22, 2009

This rug is very contemporary looking and you can't beat the quality for the price. We've had several compliments on it and couldn't be happier.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 22, 2009

This rug was even bigger than I was expecting (I didn't bother to measure because I figured I had plenty of space). Definitely measure your space first to make sure this is the right size rug for you!I got the ivory color and I was a bit surprised at the grainy-ness of the shaded colors. I was expecting the colors to blend together a bit more like in the beige rug. The black or red colors will show the color difference a bit more as well.Overall it is a very nice looking rug. It's a pretty standard rug, not very thick or plush but looks nice in the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from bay minette al.,  Nov 14, 2009

i really enjoyed my product thanksalot i will recomend it to my friends and family thanks again it is a good product for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 from New York, NY,  Nov 13, 2009

It looks very nice, lays down well. a little thin, but i expected that from reading the other reviews. i got it to reduce the noise from walking on the creaky wood floor, and it served it purpose well enough.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rug
 from Va,  Nov 10, 2009

Very quick shipping! I ordered the 7'9" X 11' ... Looks beautiful, I'm also ordering the runners to match

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific price
 from Northern New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2009

Beautiful rug looks great in my den. Have 2 kids, so didn't want to spend too much and have to worry about the occasional juice spill, etc. Beautiful, bright colors. I purchased the beige. Placed over hard wood floor. Looks great with our dark brown leather furniture. Not plush, but didn't expect as much for such a low price. Definitely recommend for families. Have received many compliments. Looks much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug delivered quickly
 from Normal, IL,  Sep 9, 2009

This was my first purchase using Overstock (I also bought two arm chairs), and the experience was great! The rug was delivered in about a week. It was the color I thought it was going to be, which perfectly matched the room it went in. It is a thinner rug compared to some more expensive hand-made wool rugs I have in other rooms, but I knew that going into the purchasing, based on its "machine-made" designation. It's perfect, tho, for a high traffic area and is easily cleaned. I'm very happy with the purchase and have already recommended this rug (and using Overstock) to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Virginia,  Sep 2, 2009

I debated purchasing this rug several times over the past few months, it arrived yesterday, worth the money, but the colours are not as prominent as they look online, I think it may take some time to get used to.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Colorful Rug
 from Tonopah, NV,  Aug 30, 2009

This rug is perfect for our new family room. I bought the big 7'9"X11' black rug and it adds a lot of color when you walk into the room. I would recommend a rug liner to keep it in place.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargin
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 24, 2009

This rug works great in our family room. The colors are brilliant! It is a little thin but over carpet you would never know. We have ours on a wood floor and it will need a slip resistant liner for underneath. Great purchase, would recommend to anyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value - BIG RUG!
 from Texas,  May 17, 2009

This rug was actually a bit bigger than reported - which was great since I was trying to cover an ugly floor. However, for someone else, that may have been an inconvenience. Color was a bit lighter than expect but still ok. Good guality for the price. Very pretty - lots of compliments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Arkansas,  Dec 8, 2008

A good rug for fair price. It is not very plush, but for that price it is still a good deal

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooo thin
 from SAN FRANCISCO,CA,  Nov 25, 2008

I just got this item today,, its way too thin..not worth the money,,working on returning the rug even if i have to pay for shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 from New Orleans,  Nov 13, 2008

The carpet is very nice the appearance is great. It is just a little thinner and less padded feeling than I thought it would be. It's okay though because it's not in my living room. Still a very nice looking rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top