Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary
 Jun 24, 2010

This rug has taken a dark, paneled 1980's room into the 21st century. I love the pattern and the color I chose (taupe) does not show dirt. If a room needs it's spirit lifted, I recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Potomac Falls, VA,  May 25, 2010

I ordered this rug in beige on a Wednesday and received it on Saturday of the same week! The red in the rug looks very good with my red sofa and loveseat. The ends of the rug are not lying flat, but I think they will settle when the rug has been down for a while. The rug is a great value and you can't beat the speed of delivery. This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I would definitely purchase from here again and would recommend the rug to others considering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For the Price the Rug is Awesome!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 16, 2010

The rug is huge and just like the picture. I bought this rug and two Soho Brown Burst Rugs. Unfortunately they don't go so well together - this rug is very modern, and in cool colors. All in all - this rug is a great value - big bang for the buck!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 13, 2010

I bought the large beige rug and a small red rug to put in the same room by the door. The quality is great for the price! The muddy paw prints vacumned right out of the beige rug. I also bought the foam pad which adds softness and makes it look thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased...
 from AZ,  Apr 21, 2010

Soft to the touch. Rich in color, I got the red one. Too good of a price to pass up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 17, 2010

Just received my rug yesterday -- order time to door was only 8 days. I LOVE this rug! It is soft and the colors are just as I expected -- looks much more expensive that what I paid. I bought the beige, which goes great with our deep red loveseat/chairs and a beige ottoman. Would totally recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Virginia Contempo Rug
 from Chippewa Falls WI,  Apr 16, 2010

We love this rug! We purchased the beige 7'9X11'. The colors are crisp, true and vibrant. They match our walls, furniture and decor perfectly. We put it over a new wood floor in our downstairs movie/play room. The rug is a bit thin so we placed a skid free mat under it to add extra comfort and cushion. We've had many compliments on the colors and style. It vacuums up very well. Our 1 year old son was so excited when we rolled it out, he squealed and walked on it with his 'goofy little man walk'. For the price this rug is high quality and the edges don't curl up - a definite plus. We absolutely recommend this rug to anyone who is contemplating it. We are very pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow rug
 from Missouri,  Apr 8, 2010

Very pleased with this rug. It definitely has the wow factor we were looking for for our updated dining room. We bought the black background rug, so it is definitely contemporary. I would describe the other colors in the rug as tan, off white and dark red, almost burgandy. Nice plushness to the carpet and it sweeps like a dream. Very, very quick shipping and the fact that Overstock has such affordable shipping makes this an extremely good value. I shopped around for other 8 x 10 rugs in the home stores, and couldn't come close to the value of this rug. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Des Moines,  Apr 7, 2010

Bought this rug for my first place. It arrived quickly and undamaged. The colors are very vibrant and look even better than the picture (I purchased the beige rug). It seems to be of good quality, can't wait to decorate around this area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Lakeland, FL,  Apr 7, 2010

I purchased this rug for my son's bachelor loft apartment The rug is a good quality and the size was perfect for the room. Plus, his dog loves how plush it is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Rug
 from Newnan, GA,  Mar 24, 2010

I waited for 8 months looking for the perfect area rug for my new wood floors. This rug was it! It brought all the colors in my great room together beautifully and is so soft. I knew I wanted something modern and not too feminine for all the males in the house. I have received great compliments from everyone that has been over recently. My husband and boys love it as well. It arrived super fast and was a GREAT value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Mar 4, 2010

I love this rug. It looks great, very contemporary for our house. For the money, it is well worth the price. It isn't a high-end wool rug, which I knew, but I don't mind. It doesn't look cheap at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from long beach new york,  Mar 1, 2010

overall a very nice rug...I was afraid it would be too thin as some of the reviews I read. but I found it to be quite cushy. the only complaint is that I was sent the WRONG color?? Not sure how that occured but I was pleased with the black and kept it anyway...looks great in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 24, 2010

Was everything that was advertised. Received it faster than thought possible. Great value for an inexpensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 17, 2010

The colors are wonderful and the rug is very soft. It looks beautiful in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal!
 from Melbourne, FL,  Feb 10, 2010

I am very pleased with the Virginia Contempo Area Rug. It was a fantastic deal and is of great quality! It compliments my living room beautifully! My only complaint is that the same day it arrived I received an email stating the rugs were 15 percent off - which would have saved me an additional $30...but alas, I still feel like the rug was a steal! =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great rug!
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 23, 2010

Bought the beige rug for a family room, colors online a great representation, shipped very quickly and Overstock.com even gave me a price adjustment when the price dropped just after I'd completed the purchase. It is thin though so buy the thickest rug pad available. This is a very pretty rug. I'm very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug
 from Heartland USA,  Dec 22, 2009

This rug is very contemporary looking and you can't beat the quality for the price. We've had several compliments on it and couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very large rug!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 22, 2009

This rug was even bigger than I was expecting (I didn't bother to measure because I figured I had plenty of space). Definitely measure your space first to make sure this is the right size rug for you!I got the ivory color and I was a bit surprised at the grainy-ness of the shaded colors. I was expecting the colors to blend together a bit more like in the beige rug. The black or red colors will show the color difference a bit more as well.Overall it is a very nice looking rug. It's a pretty standard rug, not very thick or plush but looks nice in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from bay minette al.,  Nov 14, 2009

i really enjoyed my product thanksalot i will recomend it to my friends and family thanks again it is a good product for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-80 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 3 4 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought