Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice vibrant colors
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 16, 2013

If you want to add a modern flair to your decor this will work. Friends that are very traditional, have liked it when they come into my home and comment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was brighter in person than I expected, but that was perfect to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 25, 2012

This was a great buy for my son's game room. I wanted something large to cover the laminate floor, while adding style to the room. The rug is rather thin, as in other reviews, but that's ok. I didn't want something I had to worry about. It has held up very well. I got some black gunk off it the other day with Goo-Gone, I surely recommend that product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good, I knew it would be thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from prescott,az,  Sep 11, 2012

super happy that i chose this product and color.....brighten the living room up so much ....like walking on it barefoot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regret this purchase
 from GREEN BAY WI,  Aug 16, 2012

I use to love to buy items from overstock but the last 2 items were awful and you can't get your money back. i will search for any item else where and spend my money at a site that will ship me quailty items or will take them back to replace items the are poorly made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is not refundable but yet its not even or cut nice and has spots of color on the rug that shouldn't be there
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely unhappy and very upset that i wasted my money on this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture is correct but description never said rug would be cut uneven and looks awful in my living room but stuck with this awful purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than it appears on screen
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2012

The colors are much nicer on the actual product than online -- the colors look darker and muted on screen, whereas the actual colors are very vibrant and crisp. I purchased the ivory rug and am extremely pleased. I looked for a rug for my den for quite some time and couldn't find anything close to what I wanted within a reasonable price range until I came across this rug. It is very soft and comfortable to walk on. I have received many compliments on the rug. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are much better than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Salt lake city, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this rug, it looks great. It did take a while to lay flat despite being shipped in a roll as were the previous rugs I have ordered. This rug took longer to lay flat than other rugs. A carpet pad may help with that, but I didn't use one as this is in my basement and I have a dog that is still being housebroken. Easier to clean if I don't have to clean the pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected, Took a while to lay flat, but looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These area rugs were stylish and comfortable
 from Northville,MI,  Jun 21, 2012

The rugs fit exactly right in my living area and I would order from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Harvey, LA (westbank of New Orleans),  Jan 7, 2012

I was impressed with the color and quality of the rug. It was much better than I expected for the price. The rug is thick, the colors are vibrant and there is no shedding of fibers. This is the second rug I have ordered from Overstock.com and I was pleased with the first one also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was on target with color on-line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

Quality is not as good as expected. Colors were great. I chose the black, which shows a lot of lint right away. Match was ok for den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for such a huge, quality area rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

If you have drab wall-to-wall carpeting, like we do, and can't afford to get it updated, then the next best thing is to perk it up with a colorful, yet classy area rug. This rug transformed the whole room, with it's color and design. And the price just couldn't be beat for this large size. I will definitely continue buying area rugs from Overstock, because they are good quality for a fraction of the cost of most stores. Thumbs WAY up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were 1 or 2 minor flaws in the pile, and it doesn't lie completely flat, but with furniture on top of it, it looks fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 1, 2011

Purchased this rug about 2 weeks ago...Was not disappointed. Very attractive and totally brings our living room alive!! Rug arrived in about 5-6 days after ordering all rolled up in plastic covering. It lay pretty flat on the ground except for the edges . They have however flattened out since. We have hardwood floors with red and brown furniture in it and this rug matches perfectly. A little thin but then again cant expect it to be super plush given what we paid for it. Loved the purchase , worth the money and will definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

Quite happy with the purchase. Product was as expected. The red color stands out on our family room floor. Order was shipped and received in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coor of actual product quite similar to on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abeatuful rug for my daughter
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

She had put this rug in the dining room, but decided it is too beautiful for hiding it under a table and changed it to to the living room.I shiens there and dresses her room. it was my present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The right size soft colors and matched with what she has at ahome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as usual very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mt Washington, KY,  Oct 8, 2011

I couldn't have bought a more perfect rug. I love everything about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly how it looks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from fort bliss texas,  Sep 9, 2011

I am very picking and have been searching for almost four months until i came across this rug, i had to have it. I brought the red one which looks amazing, since then i have brought two smaller ones in the black color. delivery was great got it in less than a week, good wrapping on it no damage to the rug at all. I have not spilled anything on the item yet so have no idea how that will effect the rug. I would defently buuy this rg again in a heart beat, this rug was the color sceme i made for my whole house, with the differetn sizes and colors you can change it all up but have it match at the same time! Great Job on the makers of this rug and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at great price!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Aug 26, 2011

We ordered this rug for our living area which is quite large and very happy with quality of the product. Shipping was very fast and we got it in just two days. We have gotten lot of compliments on the rug. It changed the whole look of our living room. We have been looking for a big size rug for quite long time and I can't believe we were able to find it easily on overstock.com. I will use this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from NC,  Jul 8, 2011

Needed area rug and simply didn't want to spend a lot. Rug is perfect and attractive. I'll probably get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin rug but attractive. Perfect for my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2011

excellent rug. I put it in my family room where it is kind of drafty. With its thickness my feet felt so warm walking on it. Beautiful color and the thickness is great. Love this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Loudon, TN,  Mar 28, 2011

Edge binding seems smaller than rug, causing ripples in it. Cannot get it to lay flat, even rolling backwards. Quality is good otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
listen to reviews!
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 22, 2011

I got the beige rug, and per other reviewers (which I ignored) it does indeed look dirty. It is tolerable until I can get another rug. Too much of a hassle to return to Overstock. Other than that the rug is beautiful. All of the colors (except the background color) is as presented on the website. I have it on a ceramic tile floor with no problems and it vacuums well. I just wish I would have ordered the Ivory color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 93 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought