For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from AZ,  Dec 14, 2011

Quality is not as good as expected. Colors were great. I chose the black, which shows a lot of lint right away. Match was ok for den.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparison
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for such a huge, quality area rug!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Dec 7, 2011

If you have drab wall-to-wall carpeting, like we do, and can't afford to get it updated, then the next best thing is to perk it up with a colorful, yet classy area rug. This rug transformed the whole room, with it's color and design. And the price just couldn't be beat for this large size. I will definitely continue buying area rugs from Overstock, because they are good quality for a fraction of the cost of most stores. Thumbs WAY up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There were 1 or 2 minor flaws in the pile, and it doesn't lie completely flat, but with furniture on top of it, it looks fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 1, 2011

Purchased this rug about 2 weeks ago...Was not disappointed. Very attractive and totally brings our living room alive!! Rug arrived in about 5-6 days after ordering all rolled up in plastic covering. It lay pretty flat on the ground except for the edges . They have however flattened out since. We have hardwood floors with red and brown furniture in it and this rug matches perfectly. A little thin but then again cant expect it to be super plush given what we paid for it. Loved the purchase , worth the money and will definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

Quite happy with the purchase. Product was as expected. The red color stands out on our family room floor. Order was shipped and received in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Coor of actual product quite similar to on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Abeatuful rug for my daughter
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2011

She had put this rug in the dining room, but decided it is too beautiful for hiding it under a table and changed it to to the living room.I shiens there and dresses her room. it was my present.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The right size soft colors and matched with what she has at ahome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as usual very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Mt Washington, KY,  Oct 8, 2011

I couldn't have bought a more perfect rug. I love everything about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect and matched the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was exactly how it looks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 from fort bliss texas,  Sep 9, 2011

I am very picking and have been searching for almost four months until i came across this rug, i had to have it. I brought the red one which looks amazing, since then i have brought two smaller ones in the black color. delivery was great got it in less than a week, good wrapping on it no damage to the rug at all. I have not spilled anything on the item yet so have no idea how that will effect the rug. I would defently buuy this rg again in a heart beat, this rug was the color sceme i made for my whole house, with the differetn sizes and colors you can change it all up but have it match at the same time! Great Job on the makers of this rug and design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug at great price!
 from Parsippany, NJ,  Aug 26, 2011

We ordered this rug for our living area which is quite large and very happy with quality of the product. Shipping was very fast and we got it in just two days. We have gotten lot of compliments on the rug. It changed the whole look of our living room. We have been looking for a big size rug for quite long time and I can't believe we were able to find it easily on overstock.com. I will use this website again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as shown on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very satisfied with quality of the product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accruate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from NC,  Jul 8, 2011

Needed area rug and simply didn't want to spend a lot. Rug is perfect and attractive. I'll probably get another.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thin rug but attractive. Perfect for my needs
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2011

excellent rug. I put it in my family room where it is kind of drafty. With its thickness my feet felt so warm walking on it. Beautiful color and the thickness is great. Love this rug.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Loudon, TN,  Mar 28, 2011

Edge binding seems smaller than rug, causing ripples in it. Cannot get it to lay flat, even rolling backwards. Quality is good otherwise.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
listen to reviews!
 from las vegas, nv,  Mar 22, 2011

I got the beige rug, and per other reviewers (which I ignored) it does indeed look dirty. It is tolerable until I can get another rug. Too much of a hassle to return to Overstock. Other than that the rug is beautiful. All of the colors (except the background color) is as presented on the website. I have it on a ceramic tile floor with no problems and it vacuums well. I just wish I would have ordered the Ivory color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RUG
 from Fort Walton Beach,FL,  Feb 11, 2011

I have ceramic tile but wanted a NY loft look. I ordered this rug and absolutely love it!! It is exactly what I was hoping it would be. Also, due to the coloring in it, dirt or pet hair doesn't show easily. I also ordered the padding, which made it much softer than it otherwise would havebeen. I have grandkids that like to play on the floor and I also like to play in the floor with my dog; so if you are like me and have kids that will want to be on the floor, you need to also purchase the padding. The padding was a little too long but all I had to do was cut it with scissors to fit...no problem!! Would rather have it too long than not long enough. I would certainly purchase this rug and padding again!! It really changes the entire look of my living room!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Fairhope, AL,  Jan 18, 2011

Color was as shown but the rug is very thin. The longer it is on the floor,wood,the more it buckles up. Has been down a little over a week. Vacuuming the rug does not help. Looks old already. Was going to return it but the shipping info was thrown away by mistake. Will make a good yard sale item.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Suitland, Maryland,  Dec 22, 2010

The rug was a great buy for the price. It is softer to the touch than most of the rugs we were used to; perfect for adding a soft touch to hardwood floors, particularly in the bedroom where you want comfort.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good find
 from MA,  Nov 2, 2010

The rug is very nice. I bought beige and the color is true to the picture. Looks very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love IT - Super Fast Shipping
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Oct 13, 2010

This Rug is awesome.....you can't beat the price. I looked all over town and couldn't find a smaller rug for a lower price than this...crazy. I loved the large rug so much I ordered the runner as well. I'm hooked on overstock.com now. You can't beat the prices and with practically free shipping it's actually cheaper than going to the store!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contempo area rug
 Oct 12, 2010

this area rug is beatiful. it goes perfect with my furniture , its like a picture from amagazine. i recomended. every person that visit me notice how beatiful it looks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE MY RUG!
 Sep 30, 2010

Not only did the rug ship super fast, but its beautiful and fit in the space perfect! I'd recommend this rug to anyone! LOVE IT!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as pictured
 from L.A., Ca,  Sep 23, 2010

the colors are exactly as pictured, it is very soft to the touch and brings life to a room, more than worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top