Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is great
 from santa clara, ca,  Oct 3, 2010

I love the rug. I ordered the red one and with the speckled black it hides a lot of dirt! The pile of the rug isn't super long but long enough to cushon your feet and feel great. I love the colors and the pattern, it works great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic addition to our great room!
 from Marcellus, MI,  Apr 14, 2013

I have had this area rug for 2.5 years now. It is in the main living area of our house, over laminate flooring. This rug gets a ton of foot traffic and we also have 4 dogs (three of them are black) and it is easy to vacuum and spot clean. I vacuum this rug every other day because of the dog hair, and it has never had any fibers pull loose nor does it show any traffic pattern. I did order the felt pad to go under this as other buyers had recommended and am glad I did. All in all, this is the best rug I have purchased for the price. I ordered the matching runner and it is in our main hallway, coming in from the back door. It has held up wonderfully too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from hartford, illinois,  Oct 17, 2012

I ordered the Black rug and have had it for a few months now. It is a very nice, well made rug and has withstood lots of family room traffic and a ton of vacuuming....which leads me to say if you have pets DO NOT buy the black!!!! I have to vacuum the black rug everyday, but that is my fault for choosing black and having dogs who are on it constantly. I am moving the rug to a bedroom where the dogs do not go and will see how it fares in there. Overall, I am very pleased wtih the rug. It looks exactly like the picture and is actually quite mod with the big circles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to any room
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 11, 2012

I would say it's described very accurately and that the quality is very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from las vegas,  Sep 16, 2010

I bought the black rug to go in my living room because I have all tile and it covered a large portion of the floor. I also have four cats and it gets very hairy but cleans very well. The rug is good quality and right size for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Rug !!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 1, 2009

I received my new area rug today and love it. The colors are very bright and the quality is very nice.The area rug was a little larger than expected, but it works perfect for my small apartment. UPS delivered the rug in a plastic bag, it was great,. I would recommend this rug to anyone, it's a great value !!! The thickness is on the thinner side, but that is what I wanted....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from boston,  Nov 30, 2008

I would buy it again! Excellent quality-price relation. It was in 3 days at home and my children love to lay on it. I still doubt if I buy the pad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but...
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 5, 2008

I bought this rug to fit in my bedroom. My room is about 12' x 8'2" and the rug is about 8 inches too long for my room... The rug is really great, soft and looks almost exactly like the picture, but as mentioned above is significantly larger than the measurements may lead you to believe. Overall, a nice product and it would be hard to get something better for the fantastic price, especially if you have extra space to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice -Great Value
 from Daphne, AL,  Jul 23, 2008

I got the black rug. Black shows everything, but I vaccum every other day and it comes right up and looks brand new. Only took one day for the rug to lay flat and with a rug pad it doesn't move at all. We have two dogs that like to run through the house and they can't even move it. Good value and workmanship for the price. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Apr 8, 2016

looks great and holds up well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Feb 19, 2016

I don't know what to say about this rug other than it served it's purpose. I ordered the black one to put under my dining room table/chairs and it was perfect. It's soft and comfortable to walk on and held up well. I have 4 kids and it took all kinds of abuse from spills/food droppings. Cleaned up well every time. Loved it for what we used it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring this carpet back
 Jan 1, 2016

I would love to purchas this again . In isn't in stock that disappointing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size
 Jun 23, 2015

I have a large room, the rug fit it fine. Price was good d as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suited our requirements
 Apr 25, 2015

Great price and overall a good area rug for use in our basement. Completely satisfied with the quality and durability. Would gladly recommend to others who do not want to spend astronomical amounts on an area rug. For the money you cannot go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jan 28, 2015

I have been looking for an area rug with this type of design for over a year now and not only is it perfect, but it matches my decor beautifully and best yet was the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for Living room!
 from Sylacauga, Al,  Jan 15, 2015

Very beautiful rug...can't believe that I got this for the price and no shipping...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Jan 7, 2015

This rug looks cheap, after 2 weeks it is balling up, with little traffic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gave as gift "They love it"
 from Orland Park, Illinois,  Dec 24, 2014

Bought for son and daughter in-law they both love it and can't stop thanking us. The colors are vibrant and quality is great. A little thin but serves the purpose on tile floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great style
 from Owatonna, MN,  Dec 24, 2014

I bought this rug for my basement. The colors are very sharp, vivid. Even better in person. Feels nice to walk on. Love love love this rug!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rug
 from Den,  Dec 10, 2014

The rug has far exceeding my expectations. the colors are as the pictures show. I have had so many compliments on how it ties in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought