Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this is great
 from santa clara, ca,  Oct 3, 2010

I love the rug. I ordered the red one and with the speckled black it hides a lot of dirt! The pile of the rug isn't super long but long enough to cushon your feet and feel great. I love the colors and the pattern, it works great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from las vegas,  Sep 16, 2010

I bought the black rug to go in my living room because I have all tile and it covered a large portion of the floor. I also have four cats and it gets very hairy but cleans very well. The rug is good quality and right size for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new Rug !!
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Jul 1, 2009

I received my new area rug today and love it. The colors are very bright and the quality is very nice.The area rug was a little larger than expected, but it works perfect for my small apartment. UPS delivered the rug in a plastic bag, it was great,. I would recommend this rug to anyone, it's a great value !!! The thickness is on the thinner side, but that is what I wanted....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal!
 from boston,  Nov 30, 2008

I would buy it again! Excellent quality-price relation. It was in 3 days at home and my children love to lay on it. I still doubt if I buy the pad...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug, but...
 from Carson City, NV,  Nov 5, 2008

I bought this rug to fit in my bedroom. My room is about 12' x 8'2" and the rug is about 8 inches too long for my room... The rug is really great, soft and looks almost exactly like the picture, but as mentioned above is significantly larger than the measurements may lead you to believe. Overall, a nice product and it would be hard to get something better for the fantastic price, especially if you have extra space to work with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice -Great Value
 from Daphne, AL,  Jul 23, 2008

I got the black rug. Black shows everything, but I vaccum every other day and it comes right up and looks brand new. Only took one day for the rug to lay flat and with a rug pad it doesn't move at all. We have two dogs that like to run through the house and they can't even move it. Good value and workmanship for the price. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geometric Rug
 from Den,  Dec 10, 2014

The rug has far exceeding my expectations. the colors are as the pictures show. I have had so many compliments on how it ties in my den.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic addition to our great room!
 from Marcellus, MI,  Apr 14, 2013

I have had this area rug for 2.5 years now. It is in the main living area of our house, over laminate flooring. This rug gets a ton of foot traffic and we also have 4 dogs (three of them are black) and it is easy to vacuum and spot clean. I vacuum this rug every other day because of the dog hair, and it has never had any fibers pull loose nor does it show any traffic pattern. I did order the felt pad to go under this as other buyers had recommended and am glad I did. All in all, this is the best rug I have purchased for the price. I ordered the matching runner and it is in our main hallway, coming in from the back door. It has held up wonderfully too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Greensboro, NC,  Mar 11, 2013

I Love this Rug. It is very soft.Now my living room Looks more Modern. My boyfriend even likes it. The only thing that's a problem is, it's a magnet for dirt. I have vacuumed it at least twice a week to keep it looking good since delivery. But I can deal with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color in person looks more better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from TRAVIS AFB,CA,  Feb 25, 2013

Arrived on time and well being that it was rolled up the ends are still rolled and i'm still working on getting them flat, other than that nice rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Guilford, CT,  Jan 25, 2013

I ordered the maroon color and it matches exactly how it was shown online. The only complaint I have is that when the manufacturer rolled it up, one end was too tightly rolled and it will not flatten down. I ended up putting that end of the rug underneath my couch in hopes that the weight of the couch will hold it flat. All in all I am very pleased with my purchase and plan to buy more rugs from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made and I see it lasting a very long time
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice vibrant colors
 from Wichita, KS,  Jan 16, 2013

If you want to add a modern flair to your decor this will work. Friends that are very traditional, have liked it when they come into my home and comment on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red was brighter in person than I expected, but that was perfect to me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from hartford, illinois,  Oct 17, 2012

I ordered the Black rug and have had it for a few months now. It is a very nice, well made rug and has withstood lots of family room traffic and a ton of vacuuming....which leads me to say if you have pets DO NOT buy the black!!!! I have to vacuum the black rug everyday, but that is my fault for choosing black and having dogs who are on it constantly. I am moving the rug to a bedroom where the dogs do not go and will see how it fares in there. Overall, I am very pleased wtih the rug. It looks exactly like the picture and is actually quite mod with the big circles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 25, 2012

This was a great buy for my son's game room. I wanted something large to cover the laminate floor, while adding style to the room. The rug is rather thin, as in other reviews, but that's ok. I didn't want something I had to worry about. It has held up very well. I got some black gunk off it the other day with Goo-Gone, I surely recommend that product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quite good, I knew it would be thin.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from prescott,az,  Sep 11, 2012

super happy that i chose this product and color.....brighten the living room up so much ....like walking on it barefoot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
regret this purchase
 from GREEN BAY WI,  Aug 16, 2012

I use to love to buy items from overstock but the last 2 items were awful and you can't get your money back. i will search for any item else where and spend my money at a site that will ship me quailty items or will take them back to replace items the are poorly made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? item is not refundable but yet its not even or cut nice and has spots of color on the rug that shouldn't be there
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely unhappy and very upset that i wasted my money on this rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? picture is correct but description never said rug would be cut uneven and looks awful in my living room but stuck with this awful purchase
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice addition to any room
 from Chicago,IL,  Aug 11, 2012

I would say it's described very accurately and that the quality is very nice

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot-on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality for the money
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer than it appears on screen
 from Florida,  Jul 7, 2012

The colors are much nicer on the actual product than online -- the colors look darker and muted on screen, whereas the actual colors are very vibrant and crisp. I purchased the ivory rug and am extremely pleased. I looked for a rug for my den for quite some time and couldn't find anything close to what I wanted within a reasonable price range until I came across this rug. It is very soft and comfortable to walk on. I have received many compliments on the rug. Good purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual colors are much better than on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Salt lake city, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

I love this rug, it looks great. It did take a while to lay flat despite being shipped in a roll as were the previous rugs I have ordered. This rug took longer to lay flat than other rugs. A carpet pad may help with that, but I didn't use one as this is in my basement and I have a dog that is still being housebroken. Easier to clean if I don't have to clean the pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected, Took a while to lay flat, but looks good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These area rugs were stylish and comfortable
 from Northville,MI,  Jun 21, 2012

The rugs fit exactly right in my living area and I would order from you again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 86 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought