Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
average rug
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 20, 2011

i like the rug colors and the rug goes well with our furniture. however, it is very thin, even with a rug pad underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay
 from Silicon Valley,  Sep 25, 2010

I had decided to buy this one after reading the highly rated reviews. Maybe I am just pickier than other people, but this rug is not very high quality. It is thin and it does not lie flat on the floor. I don't think it feels soft to the touch (unless you are comparing it with a sisal rug, I guess). I would not buy this rug again and would return it except for the hassle and cost of shipping this back. It's cheap, but so is the material and look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cmbdl
 Jan 20, 2016

Very nice rug. Looks good and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for college dorm.
 Aug 20, 2015

Used for one season in a college dorm room. Got our money's worth out of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Under the coffee table
 May 13, 2015

We use this under the coffee table at the sofa. the dogs lay there, our crumbs lay there and the vacuum cleans it up nicely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the design
 Apr 22, 2015

I love the design, but the rug was very thin and it took weeks to flatten out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well worth the price
 Mar 9, 2015

Hesitant to order after some reviews stating "bare spots, thin, cheap" etc. And with the price being so low for a rug, I was thinking I'd be sorry. So glad I ordered anyway. This rug is perfect and the price is unbeatable. Colorful and better than expected quality for the money. The only reason I didn't rate it a 5 is because it's curled on ends and doesn't lay flat. But with weight of furniture on it, I'm sure it will in time. Would definitely recommend this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin rug.
 from Virginia,  Feb 16, 2014

This rug is very thin. I bought three of them two in the red and one in the beige.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for price! I own 3 now!
 from Marcellus, MI,  Jun 2, 2013

I just ordered this area rug in red. I already have the area rug in beige and ordered it almost 3 years ago. These rugs are great and wear like wool. I highly recommend getting a good quality non slip pad for underneath as without it, you will definitely slide about! The vacuum nicely and I have never had any fraying or pulls. I vacuum every other day as I have 4 heavy shedding dogs. These rugs also spot clean well if needed. The look of these rugs is not too contemporary yet modern enough to go with most any decor. Personally I hate the contemporary decorating style and thought that these rugs would look too Art Deco-ish, but they are perfect. I highly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE RUGS!
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Dec 20, 2012

Cannot say enough about how awesome these rugs are! They are contemporary, which I don't normally like. But the colors are gorgeous and blend well with olive greens, burgundy and cream colored things. I got two of them for my great room and love how they look and feel. They need a rubber mat under if you have hard floors but other than that they're perfect!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As what I expected
 from Portland,  May 29, 2012

Within this price range, the rug is very good, pretty decent size and the color is as described. Online shopping is kinda tricky, cuz sometimes the color will be a lil bit offset, and even the high resolution monitor, you still probably won't be able to tell if it's exactly what you want when you really see it in person. But within this price range, it's pretty good, not expensive at all, guess it's worthwhile to try it out. I don't know how to return, and if returns, it's kinda heavy, might cause a lot to ship it back. Believe overstock not gonna be responsible for the shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colorful in red
 from Reading Pa,  May 16, 2012

this is a high quality carpet at a very reasonable price- after 6 months it looks as it did the day I bought it. colorful and bright- fast shipping- this is recommended- I have three - yes three dogs- and vacum every day- carpets in my home get used hard- this one is looking real good-

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Georgia,  Feb 4, 2012

Was very pleased with the rug and the quick service!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i wasn't really looking for great quality just adding color to a room. Be does seem to well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good!
 from Central California,  Dec 8, 2011

This is a great area rug of medium quality. If not looking to drop a bunch of $ on a rug this should meet your needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average to good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Bristol, VA,  Nov 19, 2011

I first received the wrong rug, I quickly contacted customer service and they got the problem resolved right away. I received the correct rug in two days. The rug is very pretty and correctly described as well. I am very happy with how quickly customer service my issue got resolved. Will definitely buy again in the future. Would definitely recommend this rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The clolor was almost perfect match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good not gret but is good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Was accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was expected!
 from NoVa,  Oct 30, 2011

Exactly what I expected and arrived within days of ordering. Works great in the office area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quailty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Oct 21, 2011

This rug made bold statement. It is used in a public place and the edges are beginning to fray a bit. Overall, a pretty good rug for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 19, 2011

The rug arrived very neatly packaged with no damage to it. I got the rug in Red, and the colors were as bright as shown in the pictures. The Rug is beautiful and brings a nice pop of color to my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 from Atlanta,  Aug 26, 2011

Rugs are as described but are also a little threadbare. Some items you should see in person before purchasing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs
 from McDonough,  Feb 10, 2011

Sent this to my sister as a present. She loved it. Goes great with her contemporary style, and grasscloth walls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 68 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought