Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Texture
 from Willamette Valley,  Oct 14, 2010

Nice texture, and I bought two sizes which they change oval sizes to keep patterns the same on the rugs. Not the thickest, but comfortable. I wish Iwould have bought a rug matt to increase the padding. I am using it under exercise equipment in my home gym, and it does the job splendidly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jul 24, 2015

liked this carpet and that you can get other pieces that match. Not very thick but very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So easy to clean
 May 13, 2015

As an entryway rug this is incredibly easy to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Apr 7, 2015

Nice rug matches my chair I brought! Good quality does not fray!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Mar 7, 2015

Overall love the color / vibrancy. I wish the pile was a bit thicker but for door entry this fairs well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it
 Feb 17, 2015

It is just too thin, it has been 6 weeks and it is still curled up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We LOVE this rug. We have placed it in front of our sofa. We live in an apartment, so anything that would be in the carpet is now on here. It's very easy to clean. I would definitely buy another one to put in front of the other sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Matching piece for the runner. Bought them together. Great price. Looks nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Jan 28, 2015

I purchased this for my entry way and to match the larger area rug I purchased for my front room. Great addition, great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from iowa,  Feb 19, 2014

The colors are true with the picture. The rug came rolled up and since it is soft--it unrolled nicely and lays flat. It is like a short pile carpet--very soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 27, 2013

Bought this for my 16-year-old son - perfect! He thought the design was 'cool' - I like the way it fits in with the decor. Don't feel like I need to keep his door closed any longer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
slightly disappointed
 from Mishawaka, IN,  Aug 12, 2013

I love the design on the rugs but near one of the circles it is missing some of the fibers so it looks like it has a bald spot. It also doesn't come with any type of non-slip backing which means even when you slightly walk on it, it slides on the hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in my Laundry room
 from Columbus, OH,  Jul 13, 2013

Love this rug. Very rich and vibrant coloring. The quality is really good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The wrong rug
 from ny,  Jun 20, 2013

Everything was fine except it was the wrong rug! Right size and similar colors but a very ugly design. So not the rug I ordered. I got very quickly though and I usually have no problems with Overstock but all things considered I will just keep it. It's soft.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Suwanee GA,  May 4, 2013

THis is used in the reception area of a business. It had the same colors and shapes of our product so it compliments and emphasizes our company branding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Circles of Beauty
 from Reynoldsburg, Ohio,  Mar 12, 2013

I absolutely love this rug so much, I ordered a second one. It blended so well with my furniture. It is very well made and durable. I intend to purchase a runner in the future.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I was looking for a combination of black and red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as pictured on site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great decorative rug for price
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 1, 2013

This is a great decorative rug for the price. I got the black color. Rug is not very thick/heavy. Don't expect it to be. But, with a good rug pad underneath, that helps a little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color on site (black) was same as actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This rug is a good buy. Good price. Would like it to be a little thicker/heavier weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of product was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from prescott,az,  Sep 11, 2012

super pleased with my purchase....i am a frequent shopper of overstock and have not been disappointed yet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter but that is ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Hudson Valley, New York,  Aug 29, 2011

I really like this rug, it is cushy and bigger than the rug I previously was using, but about the same price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regular sized rug
 from Atlanta,  Aug 26, 2011

Threadbare. I wish I had seen these first. Rugs are a dime a dozen and some are just made better than others. The design got me on this one, it was attractive so I bought it. But I don't like things that look like they will need to be replaced in 3 months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought