Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Another happy customer
 from Marcellus, MI,  Jun 2, 2013

I ordered this runner type rug to match the area rug with the same pattern. I have owned this for almost 3 years now and it is literally the first rug people walk on when they come in the back door. I have 4 dogs and this looks as great as the day it arrived!! I highly recommend this and have recently purchases another in red for my kitchen. Love love love these rugs!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from colorado,  Jan 26, 2013

Nice colors but poor quality. Would not buy again when all the carpet vaccums into the vaccums

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contempo Area Rug
 from Tarpon Springs, FL,  Oct 21, 2012

I purchased these runners on sale. My purpose was to match the guest bath with the guest bedroom and by adding these two runners in each room I pulled it altogether and now it looks lovely. The colors match both rooms with such a blend of colors that I was even shocked. Most people would never put this type of carpet runner in their bath but this carpet has held up better than any bathroom carpet I have ever used in there and BETTER than most of the ones I keep replacing a couple of months down the road. They are easy to clean I can use my floor steamer over the top of these and sanitize them while the bathroom rugs had to be washed in the washing machine. I was so pleased with it that I did the master bedroom and bath the same way and it is just so nice to see things blend in to each other like that without it all looking like one color for the two rooms. The are the same blends of colors but not anything alike in how they are painted and papered yet they look like a set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was great but I think this has to do with people's computers. I looked on one computer I have and it didn't look the same as the other.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is a great carpet, I bought the runners and as silly as it may sound I bought for bathrooms
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great just like the other two
 from prescott,az,  Sep 11, 2012

i ordered this with two other sized area rugs as a package deal.......i would have liked this one to be a bit longer.....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far it seems to be of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size and color
 from Arizona,  Aug 18, 2012

Very nice, contemporary rug. Good size for a larger entry way. I put the rugs on a tile floor. No complaints! Would definitely buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 from Salt lake city, UT,  Jun 29, 2012

Love this runner, works well in my home. Matches the area rug perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from phoenix, az,  Jun 12, 2012

great area rug, colors are beautiful. a little thin but is fine for the area I needed it fo

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 from Charleston, SC,  Apr 21, 2012

I bought this rug and the 5'5 x7. They are perfect! The price was great for the quality. I absolutely love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
longer would be better
 from lightheaded in ny suburbs,  Dec 13, 2011

purchased for my kitchen..but i wish it were longer...a compliment to any active hallway or long kitchen..thanks o.co

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what my hallway needed
 from Salem, MA,  Oct 15, 2011

Very happy with this runner. My hallway need some life. I ordered it in red. Love it. FYI you have to buy a no slip rug pad to go under it or you and it will slid all over the floor. Found one the exact size and now it's perfect. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 23, 2011

I was very pleased with this rug. And the best part it was not expensive.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are Soft and Very Colorful.....
 from Florida,  Sep 16, 2011

I have been looking for different area rugs that offered color and style and they exceeded all my expectations...The price was great as well,,, I have been shopping for quite sometime and no other websites offered style and price..Not to mention $2.95 for shipping...!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were as bright in color as they appeared in the picture..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The area rugs are soft and are holding up very well..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was true as described (not disappointed )
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 7, 2011

I got the black version of this runner to cover up a bald spot my evil cat had clawed into our carpet. I was pretty much just looking for an affordable fix that matched our decor. It looks great in our hallway, and our cat is afraid of it (I accidentally bonked her with it when I was unwrapping it and she was getting all up in my business. oops.), so it's working great. The colors in the picture are accurate to what we received in the mail, and after a couple hours under some heavy books, it flattened out nicely. We haven't washed it yet, so I have no idea if it's colorfast. For a small accent rug it's perfect. You wouldn't want to lay on it or anything - it's pretty rough and itchy and has a slight plastic-y smell - it actually reminds me of the melted plastic smell of the creepy crawly bug-making oven I had when I was a kid, so I don't mind it much as it brings back so many great memories of making rubbery bugs in a tiny plastic oven on rainy afternoons.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a cheap carpet, not high quality but good value for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Bedford, TX,  Apr 12, 2011

I am very pleased with this runner. The only negative thing I could say about it was that there was no picture of the runner version on the site so when I received it, the circles were much much smaller than the larger rug so I was a little bit disappointed at first. I have the larger rug as well so I guess I expected the smaller one to reflect the same pattern. With that said, once I had it a couple of days, I love the way it looks. It makes more sense the pattern is smaller scaled with the smaller rug. Highly recommend this rug!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality for the price. Pleased with the way it looks and feels.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Mostly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the pattern and feel of this rug. Unfortuna
 from Andersonville, TN,  Apr 1, 2011

We loved the color and feel of this rug. Unfortunately, we should have read the reviews. The binding began unraveling after about 1 1/2 weeks of moderate use. Only my husband and I live at home, so the rug was not in high traffic. We regretfully sent it back, hopefully for full refund.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funky runner
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jan 7, 2011

I love this runner~ It's a fun and funky pattern. Seems to be good quality, great price. Inexpensive enough that I can change it up in a few years with no guilt!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the wait
 from Seattle, WA,  Oct 21, 2010

I ordered this rug for the entry into my home and it looked fantastic. Colors were just like the photos if not better. I did have a slight issue and needed to return the first rug. Manufactuerer error. Overstock was very understanding, they processed my return and issued my replacement in no time. Still worth the 5 stars for the overall product and Overstocks timely fix.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect narrow/long rug
 from California,  Aug 31, 2010

This rug is perfect for in front of my large slider door. The dark color helps to hide any dirt or stains, and it is long enough that I don't feel "one sided" like I did with other rugs that only covered the carpet in front of the side of the slider that opens. Pretty standard rug material, and the black rug is true to how it looks in the picture. Also pretty easy to clean by vacuuming.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug runner
 from clearwater, fl,  Jul 7, 2010

Although I am only giving this two stars I actually like the rug but it did come damaged. The side seam is coming apart. I will be shipping it back for a replacement. Hopefully all goes well with the replacement and credit back for the one I will be returning. I do love the rug but it is a hassle to have to take something back via ups etc. I would still recommend the rug as it is a beautiful design and very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 from Chicago, IL,  May 7, 2010

This rug was better than I had expected. It came so quickly. It was very easy to unroll and put in place right away. I was amazed that the corners were not curled at all. Great rug for the price. We have put it in our family room where there is allot of traffic and it is holding up perfect. I would definitely recommend this rug to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top