Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Animal print ares rug
 from Hanover Park, IL,  Dec 3, 2011

I bought this rug and I am so pleased with this purchase. It is soft and the colors were much better than the one on the site. I have had many compliments from friends and family on how much they like the rug too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug!
 from so cal,  Feb 26, 2011

..beautiful and sturdy. It's well made..though not as thick as I would have liked. I definitely would recommend a carpet pad if you have hard floors. Very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable!!
 from Staten Island NY,  May 5, 2014

This rug is just outstanding! It goes perfect in my dining room. Adds just the right amount of color and creativity to the room. Easy to maintain and vacuum. The perfect piece for a modern look.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Rug
 from Fair Oaks, Caifornia,  Nov 7, 2013

So much nicer than the photo - I ordered a large 8 x 11 size to go in my livingroom and it is perfect. The made the patches look small but it is large. Courners and starting to lay down and I am sure in a day they will be down. I wish they would roll it the other way so the corners would lay down right away! I would buy this again, love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and colorful rug at an extreme value
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Oct 9, 2013

I bought this rug for our library which has an African Safari theme to it. I knew the rug wouldn't be of super high quality but I didn't need anything lavish for that room. Just something that would help brighten it up (the walls and bookcases are very dark) and would look well under our high back leather chairs and work with the theme. This did the trick. The first one arrived with about 3" of a frayed edge. Exchanging it was a breeze and I had a new rug within a week. I had to weigh down the rug on the ends as it was stiff and kept curling up but after a few days, it laid flat. Again, it's not a super fancy or plush rug, but for the price, I'd recommend it. It definitely makes a nice impact in the room and brightens it up.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely stunning and unique!
 from Delaware,  Sep 9, 2013

I ordered this on September 4th and it arrive September 9th, shipping was extremely fast! The material is thick and sturdy and the rug itself is comfortable to walk on. I love how unique this rug is! You don't have to worry about someone buying the exact same thing from Wal-Mart. The rug looks far better in person than online, I was worried it would be too dark in color but it is perfect! Will go great with our tan and dark espresso sectional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Fort Benning, GA,  Mar 19, 2013

This rug fits perfect. Larger than I thought but it matches with my dining room. I am very Happyy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this rug. It is very thick and comfortable. I love sitting at the table with my feet just rubbing it across the rug
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
animal print area rug
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 30, 2013

love love love this rug...it looks beautiful in our tv room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pick a pretty pelt, humainly
 from Springfield,MA,  Oct 3, 2012

It may not be everyone's cup of tea, but it certainly catches everyone's eye. I have it sideways under a king size bed to be able to step on it from both sides. Most of it is covered, the rest easily blends with darker furniture. I put it on a rug pad so it wouldn't move, it couldn't with the bed, my little dog appricates it, she must,, because she sleeps on it under the bed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. didn't shed excessively, colors are vibrant and precise to pattern,edge binding is tight and clean, soft under foot- ask my dog who tore around it for days, until I got my bed delivered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very. It made me catch my breath (and it cried out to make me order it) when I first saw it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Animal Print!
 from Central, California,  Aug 20, 2012

I received my rug just 4 days after placing the order. I rolled it out and I was very pleased at how flat it laid out immediately. There were no crimped corners, folds or bumpy areas at all. I purchased this rug to bring some warmth and coziness to my tv room with hardwood flooring. I am very pleased at the results. It is soft to the touch and has not been shedding at all. It is not the thickest rug but not really thin either. I shopped around for over a year to find the right rug at the right price and finally decided on this one. The price is unbeatable at under $$$ for a rug this size and quality. We love this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors were accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Area Rug
 from suburbs, illinois,  Mar 23, 2012

The rug came quickly. It is exactly as descriped. Good quality for a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality for the excellent price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on cue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from AL,  Mar 3, 2012

I was looking for a large area rug at a great price and this met all my needs! I was so excited when it arrived. It arrived within the same week that I ordered it. This was also my 1st time ordering from Overstock.com so I will definitely be ordering from this site again for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? brighter than the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for the price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from ohio,  Feb 28, 2012

I bought this for a gift for my daughter-in-law. She loves it and it looks great. It has been able to withstand lots of foot traffic.It did have a chemical smell when it first arrived,but the smell went away quickly. Just an overall nice rug.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Washington DC,  Jan 24, 2012

I actually ordered just one of this size and then we decided that we could use another and put them together. It is so nice. Lots of compliments. Also bought the runner. Goes great in my Africa room with all my masks and pictures. I am so pleased with this design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very please
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from Flint, Michigan,  Mar 11, 2011

I ordered two of these in different sizes. They are wonderful! I used them instead of having carpeting installed at this time to cut costs. Excellent buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug @ excellent price
 from Virginia,  Jun 23, 2010

First time buying a rug on overstock. I was extremely impressed by the quality of the rug we received. I have little ones and they around a lot in the house. This rug is not only of great quality but its thick enough to cushion a fall. Very soft and excellent colors. Would highly recommend this product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love IT
 from DC,  Feb 5, 2010

The area rug is absolutely gorgeous! It is even better in person than it is in the picture! It feels good under my toes . . . the quality of the fabric is great!! I would definitely recommend buying this product . . . the price is great!!! Well worth the money . . . I was not disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Rug
 from Artist in mountains of VA,  Jan 27, 2010

This is a high quality rug that looks like rich wool but its man-made fibres resist staining. I put it under our dining room table where, so far, the efforts of ten grandchildren to stain it have been fruitless. It looks great against my wood floor with stucco walls. However, when I put a print tablecloth on the table, there can be clashes. The pattern is loud, it could overwhelm some decors. I like it and am glad I bought it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

bought this rug to tie together the couch & furniture in my living room area & i love it! colors are great & its fulfilling its duty quite well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leopard Rug
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2009

The rug is a great value for the price. I was pleased with the color and texture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Virginia Leopard Print Rug (7'9 x 11')
Today $193.99
Compare $258.74
Save 25%
(28)
Perception Animal Print Rug (5' x 8')
Today $103.99
Compare $125.00
Save 17%
(2)
Back to top