Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG - GREAT PRICE
 from Prescott, AZ,  Jul 10, 2013

Love the rug and it matches my motorhome very well. I was somewhat disappointed that the edge binding starting coming off after only one week in a light traffic area. But all things considered including the price - I would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color was very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the rug is very nice - the binding is already coming off on one side so I can't give it fie stars
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great buy
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 23, 2013

This rug is exactly as pictured. A great buy for the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very pretty patterns
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright but pretty.
 from Paint Rock, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

A good match for my bathroom which is decorated with giraffes and zebras with a black granite counter. Nice to walk on too. I really like this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very short pile (which I wanted) and lays nice and flat.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Annapolis MD,  Mar 7, 2013

I was tired of not finding what I wanted in the stores and decided to look online for rugs when I ran across Overstocks selections. I was shocked at the quantity of choices available! I was still hesitant about buying online and not actually seeing before purchasing. I must say that I was pleasantly surprised by every part of this purchase. The shipping was fantastic, the representation was wonderful, the quality was better ten expected. I love these rugs so much that I went back and ordered more to match the original purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better then I expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS RUG!
 from PORT CHESTER, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

I LOVE THIS RUG. STANDS UP WELL TO TRAFFIC AND EASILY CLEANED. I WISH I COULD AFFORD TO BUY IT IN OTHER SIZES!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? PERFECT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

Arrived in two days, great product as description. Will shop here again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS AREA RUG!!
 from Illinois,  Jan 1, 2013

This is a beautiful rug. I'm so glad I decided on this. It blends beautifully with the gold and black decorating in my foyer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors are exactly as pictured. The colors are beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality material.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Better than pictured.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PEREFCT
 from Greenpoint,  Aug 3, 2012

Perfect for small outdoor balcony!! Bought another one!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not slip and lays perfectly
 from Mattoon IL.,  Apr 28, 2012

I have it in my children's playroom and they find it the perfect spot to lay out their toys. Have received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and thick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Carpet!!
 from Hallandale, Fl,  Mar 27, 2012

I love this carpet and the perfect size for my living room. a must have if you like animal print that is not too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Maurice, LA,  Jun 23, 2011

Arrived quickly, good color, soft to the touch, masculine for my husband's office.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print Rugs
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 10, 2010

We bought two of these for our kitchen and they are beautiful, soft and wonderful! Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Texas,  May 23, 2009

I just purchased this rug for my daughters dorm room. It is PERFECT. The quality is AWESOME...It not only looks GREAT ...it is also very SOFT....best of all she LOVES IT. Well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Animal Print rug
 from Sterling Hts., Michigan,  Nov 26, 2008

I am very pleased with the quality of the animal print area rug that I purchased from Overstock. I would recommend it if you're looking for this kind of print. Can't beat the delivery price , only $1.00.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought