Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute but small
 from Bridgeport, WV,  Mar 13, 2014

This is a cute ottoman but smaller than I expected. I bought this for my cats to use when they jump on and off the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Take too long to deliver.
 Mar 8, 2016

I ordered several items at same time. All the other over size items have been delivered a while ago. But this one took much longer time. The color is darker than the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect!
 Dec 8, 2015

Love this little hassock! I got it to elevate my feet when I sat on the edge of the bed watching TV. Before I bought this, the edge of the bed cut into my legs. NOW I'm watching TV in comfort! Hooray for my little 10" hassock! (It's really light, too!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 May 30, 2015

A little small but a good buy for the money. I took mine to work and keep under my desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is not as shown
 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2014

UNFORTUNATELY the color was NOT as shown . It is called cobblestone, and appears to be a cream color,JUST what I wanted,,, but when it came is actually a coffee with cream in it color..a light chocolate ...NOT the off white or cream I thought I was getting. Better photos wpould be helpful ! Otherwise it was also a little smaller than I hoped it would be...but still acceptable in size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice small ottoman
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Jul 29, 2014

This ottoman was the size I was looking for, something that would slide easily under my glass coffee table to save space and still be handy when I wanted to prop my feet up. It's soft and comfortable without being so squishy that it doesn't do its job. My grandsons found it to be a great seat when they wanted to draw pictures at the coffee table. The color was more of a mushroom than an off-white, which the picture made it seem, but it still goes nicely with my furnishings. I would recommend this ottoman to anyone who wants a small, comfortable footrest or a seat for little ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Meets my needs.
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 9, 2014

The ottoman is on the smaller side but it certainly fits my needs. I was looking for an ottoman that would fit under my desk at work where I could elevate my legs during the course of the day. Day 1 . . . . all good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Very Small
 from Hugo, MN,  Jul 3, 2014

This was a lot smaller than I thought it was going to be. In the picture it shows a piping around all the seams but there is none.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
youth leader
 Aug 20, 2016

perfect for kids youth room at church . love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 Aug 4, 2016

Made of cardboard and crushes easy don't recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly sized and quality for kids
 Jul 30, 2016

These are Vinyl yet with a 'safe' poly fill, whatever that exactly means. If you are in the toss away every non organic item crowd, the fill is different, yet not labeled no VOC or low. Anyhow, the vinyl is durable and quality, it's not cheap, and is what makes these more durable than leather, which we have elsewhere, along with the unique & supportive filler. These cubes can be opened up via a 'hidden zipper' which I cannot find, if ever needed. They are well made, double stitched, clean easy, can use anywhere and meant for kids (small cubes). Big bonus is you can easily transport these supportive, cushy kid cubes anywhere. Even take em to a vacation spot, keep the seats stored for grandkids, or your kids, use at an outdoor event, or in a tent, just enjoy. You may even want to buy 2. Also can use as a foot/leg rest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Little Foot Rest
 Jun 26, 2016

I got the mushroom color that is darker than in the picture, but goes with my brown wicker. It fits under my wicker chair, can be shared with the person in the other chair, but is a bit short for an ottoman. Light in weight and seems durable so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size!
 Jun 24, 2016

Love these, the color and quality! We use them on the patio to put up our feet after a long work day. And the grandkids love them as seats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 Jun 10, 2016

I bought these as footrests for my porch; needed something vinyl to stand up to humidity. Lightweight, very soft and comfortable and WAY more affordable than ottomans I searched. I can think of several other uses; camping, child's room, anywhere you need back or foot support. I definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bc
 May 3, 2016

Perfect height & tough to get tossed around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so sorry i bought this
 Apr 8, 2016

what garbage!!! the fake 'leather' is really flimsy and quickly split alonge the stitched edges and then the shoddy fake cloth under that split so the foam beads keep popping out. if it was $*.** i'd still feel robbed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jane
 Oct 29, 2015

Too short to work for an footrest.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 5, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 20, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought