Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from alabama,  May 4, 2013

arrived safely. no problems. pictures represent item exactly. I love it. good size. not too big, not too small. unique item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive piece
 from new york,  Jul 14, 2014

This piece looks very attractive in my entryway holding umbrellas. It is tall enough to hold golf umbrellas as well as regular sizes. It looks like an antique .The aqua color is soft and goes with dark wood furniture as well as white modern. I dry out the umbrellas before I put them in because there is no ventilation. It looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Very happy with selection. Don't like normal everyday stuff and this fits the bill. Classy and different. Looks fabulous on our porch as an umbrella holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful vintage item
 from Danvers, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I used it as a decorative item for now, I put some long birch poles in it, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mequon, WI,  Aug 16, 2013

The product was shipped quickly and in great condition. It was a wonderful addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutly beautiful
 Feb 10, 2015

Very nice for all my husband canes he collects. Gives punch of color and worm rustic feel for our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a great antique "find"
 from Suburbs of Pittsburgh,  Nov 22, 2014

This product exceeded my expectations. It looks like I found a unique little antique at some exclusive shop. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality and price. It is a great addition to our mudroom. It adds a touch of eclectic style. The only thing I added to the inside was a small rectangular plastic container that happened to fit perfectly. I didn't want water from wet umbrellas to collect at the bottom of the wood.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella holder
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 29, 2014

Love it! It's exactly what we were looking for! Heavy and sturdy, if you need an umbrella holder this is the way to go.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice reproduction
 from Salt Lake City,  Jul 9, 2014

nice reproduction , nice size in a rustic decor, and well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 from New York, NY,  Jun 7, 2014

Although the measurements provided are the true measurements, I was surprised at how large this item is. Nevertheless, I am very pleased with this product and am considering buying another to hide a large electrical box in the bottom corner of one room. I especially like that that I can add height by adding something tall to put in the holder although this item is attractive enough by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought