Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no surprises
 from alabama,  May 4, 2013

arrived safely. no problems. pictures represent item exactly. I love it. good size. not too big, not too small. unique item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome.
 from GA,  Nov 9, 2013

Very happy with selection. Don't like normal everyday stuff and this fits the bill. Classy and different. Looks fabulous on our porch as an umbrella holder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive piece
 from new york,  Jul 14, 2014

This piece looks very attractive in my entryway holding umbrellas. It is tall enough to hold golf umbrellas as well as regular sizes. It looks like an antique .The aqua color is soft and goes with dark wood furniture as well as white modern. I dry out the umbrellas before I put them in because there is no ventilation. It looks great .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
useful vintage item
 from Danvers, MA,  Sep 26, 2013

I used it as a decorative item for now, I put some long birch poles in it, attractive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Mequon, WI,  Aug 16, 2013

The product was shipped quickly and in great condition. It was a wonderful addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jul 17, 2016

Well made, heavy, good color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella Lovejoy
 May 29, 2016

Great piece! Solid, heavy, and gorgeous red color! Very nice and sincerely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shari
 May 23, 2016

Love this umbrella holder. It is perfect to store our vintage cane collection. It has that perfect country look that I love.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 2, 2016

I got the brown one. Brings back memories of my life growing up on farm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbrella holder
 Apr 27, 2016

This item came cracked it's to much trouble to return it as overstock wants to charge u to do so

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Apr 3, 2016

Holds up in all types of weather - better than expected. Great for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Umbrella stand.
 Feb 26, 2016

Really cute. Love it. I use it for a cane stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jan 21, 2016

Great character and wonderful addition to my entryway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for hallway
 Jan 21, 2016

This is a great looking product it looks great in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage
 Jan 6, 2016

just the right size for my co-op. it hugs the wall and holds walking sticks and my umbrellas snuggly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice visually
 Nov 2, 2015

I keep my umbrellas in this. Makes a nice container. Got the brown one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 22, 2015

Very nice item. Arrived very quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really needed this one
 Sep 4, 2015

It is so pretty really looks like its old always wanted something to hold all my families Umbrellas. I have an extra large one since it rains so much here. I got the red very pretty and vintage looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attrative piece!
 Sep 2, 2015

This item arrived as described and pictured. We selected the blue one to go with our Florida décor. It was very nicely finished in a rustic, naturally aged appearance. It is heavy enough that it would not easily tip over, and fits wonderfully into our front screened-in foyer. It could easily hold 8 umbrellas if you are inclined to do so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for Santa room
 Aug 12, 2015

The holder arrived today and it's great. I'm glad the red isn't as bright as it looked in the listing so it fits in the Santa room and with the canes perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought