Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great outdoor tables
 Apr 26, 2016

We use these on our patio, and they are great. They are a good height for little kids to play at, for a side table, or for a stool. Color is true to the picture. They look more expensive than they were. Recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really happy
 Apr 26, 2016

They are good quality and the paint finish is really nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very solid and sturdy
 Apr 8, 2016

I was surprised to see the set of tabouret tables, in fact my original purpose for them was stools but when I saw they could serve a dual purpose, I was elated. Thank you overstock for an item that will serve as tables and stools for additional seating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 27, 2016

Came out of the box ready to use, no setup necessary. The style and sturdiness of the tables are just what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice looking. Very versatile, can use as table of stool

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent pieve
 Jan 12, 2016

These look great. They are very industrial looking and a nice compliment to my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for price
 Dec 28, 2015

Great stool/end-table for the price. No installation needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
versatile and sturdy
 Dec 7, 2015

We use these as end tables in our living room. They are great with our small children, very stable and sturdy, can be climbed on without tipping and I don't have to worry about the finish. They mix well with our other medium to dark wooden furniture items and I like the look of having some metal mixed in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy
 Aug 22, 2015

Very sturdy, true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables
 Aug 20, 2015

Versatile, comfortable as stools or handy as movable end tables.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice modern sturdy tables
 Aug 17, 2015

good quality tables for a great price. small and light so you can stack them and put them in a closet and bring them out when you need some extra tables for parties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile Tables
 Jul 21, 2015

Own a townhouse so I was looking for lightweight, versatile side tables. These are great, match everything, and can be used as extra seating too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan
 Jul 1, 2015

Overstock took care of me. Thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal tables
 Mar 18, 2015

I use as stools. Great for makeup stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables/stools rock
 Jan 3, 2015

They are strong and good looking! A great combination!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute modern-industrial tables / stools
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

So pleased with these cute modern-industrial tables / stools I just received from Overstock. They are exactly as pictured and described online: nicely finished metal, lightweight, compact, stackable. They are versatile modern-industrial small tables that I am using both as side-tables and as dining stools. I also ordered the Tabouret Chairs and they are equally nice. A great price too, for the quality and value that I received. Happy with my first Overstock.com order - I'll be back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied with this purchase
 from Texas,  May 13, 2014

I purchased these tables to use as extra stools for a standard height table in my kitchen. Like that they are versatile and can be used as stools or table depending on the need. Can be stacked and tucked in a corner for storage when not in use. Item is sturdy, stable and color appears as pictured. Arrived within a week and packed securely to avoid damage during transport. Seen one of these at a local world/import retail store for $***, so feel that the price was reasonable for the two that I received with my order. Kitchen table is old, reclaimed wood style, so this fits decor perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Space savers
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 28, 2013

I live in a small apartment, so this tables are perfect to provide extra seats or to hold drinks next to my sofa. Highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i was looking for
 from Westby, WI,  May 21, 2013

I am very happy with the end tables! It was exactly the look i was going for at an affordable price. I will continue to shop O-stock for verity and cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it wasn't the color i was expecting, but it worked out better. Call it dumb luck.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think i got what i paid for and it was the right look at an affordable price. I am happy with them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage tabouret tables
 from Billings Mt,  Apr 25, 2013

I purchased these tables to use as stools under an old farm table. They are labeled as tables but were under the ottoman section on the website so I didn't even notice that they were tables until I received them. They will work for ottomans or side tables and can be moved with little effort. They are sturdy and very well made and have stoppers on the feet so they will not scratch the floor. The price was right and they shipped very fast. They came in the same week i ordered them with free shipping. They are a great look for a modern design or shabby chic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, and seems like high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought