Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy! Buy! Buy! This Faucet!
 from NY,  Mar 2, 2011

I LOVE THIS FAUCET !!! The quality makes this price a steal. The plumber thought I paid at least over $200. This is a high end faucet made with sold brass parts! Great deal, one of my best purchases from overstock. I'm tickled pink :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality product!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 7, 2011

Love this faucet! What I didn't see in the product description is that the faucet also swivels which is really convenient for a smallish sink. It gives just the vintage look I wanted for my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brass fittings, no problem with installation, heavy - not flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic look with a craftsman's feel
 from Western PA,  May 24, 2011

I was looking foe something to match the very expensive tub set I bought years ago. The matching sink faucet set would have cost twice as much as this one and I felt it was the standard for my next purchase. We have not yet installed it but don't anticipate any problems. We are very pleased and it arrived so quickly.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very heavy and beautifully crafted material. The finish is excellant.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
victorian style faucet
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2011

I'm very pleased with this faucet. It arrived promptly and in perfect condition. It was easy to install and looks to be very high end but was quite reasonable priced. I will be buying a kitchen faucet next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So stylish, but average quality
 from Bakersfield, CA,  Aug 6, 2014

Even though the handles are loose and one of the "C" emblems has already come off, I love the style and value so much that I would still recommend this to a friend. Time to get out the super glue, though... :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this set in my vintage-inspired bathroom.
 from Shamrock Lakes, IN,  Jul 30, 2014

Have now bought several items in this line and finish. So far so good. The installation went without a hitch and the pieces seem solid. If they wear as well as they look, I will be thrilled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice! Heavy weight.
 from Canonsburg, PA,  May 22, 2014

The look of this faucet is exactly what I was looking for in my vintage look bathroom. It hasn't been installed at this point so cannot say how it operates. Keeping my fingers crossed! May have rated higher if it was operational!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good
 from San Jose, CA,  Mar 23, 2014

This is a beautiful faucet set. With the long faucet water does not splash on the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Satin Nickle Widespread Bathroom Faucet
 from Northern VA,  Mar 1, 2014

Though it took 2 weeks for them to arrive (possibly bad weather as they came from CA to VA) they are worth the wait. They look far more expensive. We have not installed yet but we have kitchen faucets by this same company so expect the same quality. These are a bit taller than some bath sink faucets which is why I ordered them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Hardware
 from Central Florida,  Jun 9, 2013

This was the faucet I had been looking for. Though Overstock can not share the manufacturer of this product, do not be deterred, it is a pretty well known company who delivers quality. When the package arrived I couldn't get over the weight of the handles! Our only suggestion for the manufacturer is to write up clearer installation instructions. They were a bit confusing, but we figured it out and are very pleased with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!
 from San Francisco, California,  May 3, 2013

I was a little hesitant to make this purchase online, realizing that seeing an item online rather than in person, can sometimes be disappointing. I took the plunge anyway and purchased two of these faucets for a new guest bath and couldn't be more pleased. The faucets are awesome--well made, heavy, and just simply beautiful! I can't wait to have them installed. Also, I'm conscientious about checking prices with local stores and internet providers before making a purchase online. The price for these faucets was unbeatable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As presented on Website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is beautiful.
 from Montoursville, PA,  Apr 27, 2013

I wanted a vintage looking bathroom and this faucet worked just perfectly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from WV,  Apr 24, 2013

This is a very nice faucet. Very substantial. I ordered it with the Icera Julian White Pedestal Lavatory and they go together beautifully. I am very pleased with this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Satin Nickel Faucet if fabulous!
 from Winter Park, FL,  Feb 23, 2013

I purchased this faucet after reading other reviews because I had spent so much on "higher end" faucets for the kitchen that I wanted to give it a try. The quality compares greatly to that of the Rohl faucets I have in other areas of my house. The plumber thought this faucet was fantastic as well, although as he pointed out, the only downfall is finding replacement parts down the road if there is a problem. At this price point I am not concerned with that. I am very happy with this purchase and will buy again if I decide to renovate any other bathrooms in our home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is exactly the same as the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I haven't actually installed the faucet. My plumber said its a very nice quality. So far I LOVE it. The reason for four stars is Its not been installed yet so as far as function I didn't feel I could say. My review is about the look and quality of the piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 31, 2013

This vintage satin nickel faucet was exactly what I had in mind when remodeling my bathroom. It looks good on black granite countertop, and I love that this is all brass. It's a great buy for the money (similar models on other sites were at least $100 more than this).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A good match. I have other satin nickel finished products so new what to expect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, no cheap plastic parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description. I received exactly what I needed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's gorgeous!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Jan 8, 2013

I was more than delighted to receive the faucet. It's exactly what I've been looking for and will fit perfectly in my space. Although not yet installed, I expect (based on other reviews) that it will function as beautifully as it looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, substantial
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent faucet
 from Washington,  Dec 23, 2012

This is an excellent buy. Quality faucet, outstanding aesthetics. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 from Searcy, AR,  Nov 5, 2012

I haven't installed the faucet yet, but it is beautiful , very heavy and the best quaility of faucet I have ever bought. I can't wait to get it installed in my new master bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the money...
 from los angeles,  Jul 31, 2012

looks grseat in new powder room, handles of faucet could be longer , but a minor distraction...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems great, looks great,great value...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought