Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 19, 2013

This cabinet arrived yesterday. The packaging was impressive. Layers of cardboard and wrapping. When I unwrapped it, the wood was perfect. The distressed style is beautiful and the wood is solid.The various wood blocks add a nice dimension to the piece. It is absolutely perfect in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this piece of furniture
 from Washington State,  Oct 17, 2013

I had been looking for a piece of furniture like this for over a year. Great quality and the price was half of what I found the same piece for locally. If you love reclaimed wood furniture you will love this piece. Delivery stated 1 to 4 weeks, on my doorstep in 2.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Eclectic!
 from Washington,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a really nice cabinet and is exactly what I was looking for. It has charm and I love the "vintage" look. The cabinet arrived with some damage along the top edge. Too much trouble to return such a large item and because it was minor damage I did not return it. It is exactly as pictured and would work well with almost any furniture finishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of furniture
 from Marietta, GA,  Jul 5, 2013

Great piece and I would recommend to anyone who is hesitating to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like picture
 from Spring Hill Florida,  Jun 17, 2014

This is my second piece of reclaimed furnature. Yet again, it did not look like the picture. So maybe now I will get it through my head each piece is unique. However I did think the brown squares would be brown, there was NO brown squares and NO blue at all in my piece as pictured. I figured it was to much of a hassle to send such a big piece back, so I am keeping it. Now the possitives, it is made beautifully, very sturdy, heavy, it really is a conversation piece. Be open minded to the color variations and you wont be disappointed. If you are like me and think you are getting this to match other furnature, paint on walls, well you better think twice. Again, it is beautifully made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this buffet!
 from Houston, TX,  May 6, 2014

I got this buffet to go with a reclaimed wood farm table from W End and it goes beautifully. I love the different blocks on the front. It's a good height for a server and has a shelf inside with good space for my formal dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vintage painted wooden cabinet
 from washington,  Jan 2, 2014

Received the cabinet it was beautiful. A little smaller than expected and heavier than expected...but truly beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 16, 2013

Love this piece! I am so glad I ordered it! Not only is it eye pleasing but it is also solid and sturdy. Rather than the handles shown in the picture, ours came with a loop handles which gives it an even better look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of a Kind
 from Oakland, CA,  Mar 9, 2013

I saw this piece on Overstock and had to have it. I love reclaimed wood and the unique variety and character of it. Each piece is slightly different which I love since it isn't all a cookie cutter mold. I am so tired of the MDF and particleboard furniture of so many places (like IKEA). I like this is real wood, that there's no assembly required and that it is remade into something unique. The pulls on the front doors are different than pictured. MIne are rings and they actually work better with the piece than the more contemporary ones pictured. I love the printer block squares that are each unique from the other. There is one shelf inside and it really did the trick from the overflow of stuff I had that needed a home. It also goes perfectly with a wall hanging I found years ago at Home Depot that is similar in color and style (distressed wood) and it's like the mate that it had needed to complete it. If you have a rustic style or you want to mix and match pieces, I'd recommend this. My next purchase is the reclaimed wood buffet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is very close. Some slight variations as to be expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Pulls are different than photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great piece of funiture.
 from Monmouth, OR,  Mar 3, 2013

I really like the product and have it filled all ready.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought