Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from AL,  Mar 29, 2012

Love this piece, I use it as a prop both to sit babies in and to stand against it turned upside down. It's great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique bucket
 from nashville, tennessee,  Nov 30, 2011

I bought the yellow bucket and the color was dead on. Great quality, sturdy bucket. I want to order other colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bucket
 from new york,  Jun 16, 2011

received this for use as a bathroom towel bucket and it worked just fine. I was amazed at how heavy and quite large it was. It was packaged excellent and sent through the proper customs.The color was what I expected . Overstock has plenty varities and I am very pleased.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bucket
 from Jacksboro, Texas,  Jun 6, 2011

Excellent! this bucket was seriously awesome. I ordered this bucket with the natural finish and i gotta say it looks amazing. It was nice and sturdy too, not made of cheap wood or anything or metal, definitely a good purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Absolutely Great
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bucket for decorating, or use in photos
 from Independence, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

I've ordered a number of these type products and each have been exactly what I'd hoped for based on the description given. The color, size and quality have been exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close to exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very sturdy. Well constructed
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yellow Bucket
 from Jacksonville,FL,  Aug 23, 2012

The color was much lighter in person than on the site. Great Quality. Description is pretty accurate other than color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was much lighter in person than on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty accurate other than color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Denver, Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I purchased this bucket to hold magazines and it is a perfect choice to hold what I intended it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the item to be sage green instead it appears pale blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears antique which is what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Colorado,  Sep 24, 2011

I returned this after receiving the product. I expected the natural finish to look more reddish brown and the one I received was closer to black. The banding around it was more like a bumpy resin and was not nearly as wide as the image showed. It was difficult to see the slats as the entire thing was so dark. I would not be as picky if it were for home use, but I needed this for photography and I couldn't use what was delivered.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Mine came looking much darker, with hardly any definition between the slats and the bands were very thin and cheap looking.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was more lightweight than I expected and cheaper feeling.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would not say that I was pleased with the image compared to what I received
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this thing is pretty nice
 from Boulder City, NV,  Jun 17, 2011

thankfully It arrived on time, i bought this as a gift for my dad, and i am pretty confident hes going to love it. i just love the butter finish they have on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quite good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yep
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

I like this bucket! It came shipped in it's own little box, and is very beautiful. I got the butter one, and the finish on it is very well done, an aged look that I like very much. Would buy from again!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very nice
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from California,  Oct 14, 2011

This was gift for my wife who had fond memories of real tofu buckets in China. When she opened the package, she asked "where's the lid" and commented, "I hope you didn't pay very much for this." It seems to be formed plastic. Colors do not appear to be authentic. As it stands, we now have an expensive trash can.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected a more rustic, real-wood appearance.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not worth the price. Appears to be molded plastic.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The actual item was a let down, in light of the description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Wooden Rice Bucket
Today $55.99
Compare $67.00
Save 16%
(2)
Three-legged Planter Bucket
Today $77.99
Compare $82.50
Save 5%
(4)
Antique Iron-handle Water Bucket
Today $63.99
Compare $67.50
Save 5%
(30)
Decorative Wood Fortune Bowl
Today $44.35
Compare $48.05
Save 8%
(3)
Navarro Garden Bucket
Today $59.99
Sang Don Style Medium Vegetable Sink
Today $57.99
Compare $63.58
Save 9%
(2)
Back to top