Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Larger than I thought
 Feb 17, 2015

Wonderful for storing supplies for my failed attempts at making my own bath and body products. My projects failed but this basket is a winner. Sturdy and well built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique basket at a very fair price, good deal
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 15, 2012

This basket is so unique! The previous comment pretty much covers my thoughts exactly, it is good quality, good color, and size, only thing I'd like to add is how different this basket is from anything else I've ever seen, which is what prompted me to buy it. I've never seen a basket in such a stylish design in so many colors; I chose the black basket since it will match with everything in my house, and I absolutely love it. The finish on the basket is perfect, am glad I ordered this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate, as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? No complaints, very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and functional
 from Portland OR,  Sep 28, 2011

Great size, quality and appearance. I am trying to figure out an excuse to buy more!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even richer on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger and Better Than I Expected
 May 31, 2016

Perfect for my dining room!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 9, 2016

I got this to hold my dog toys. it looks nice and it does the job. would have loved it to be a bit bigger. nicely made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Dec 21, 2015

Very pleased with item. Sturdy, we'll made and weighty. Like so much I bought another

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 20, 2015

I ordered these in 4 colors. Very nice, high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous.
 Nov 8, 2015

When I opened the box I thought "gorgeous!". They are pretty wooden baskets and the handles are metal. The inside wood shows the wood grain and the finishes are well done. The price is good for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality, great look
 Oct 14, 2015

I purchased this as a place to store toilet paper and hand towels in my powder room (which is rather small and has a pedestal sink, which doesn't have storage underneath) and it ads a nice, rustic feeling to the little room. It's very functional and the quality is really fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 Sep 8, 2015

I use this for a sturdy, chic storage basket on the back of my bike and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Sep 4, 2015

even nicer than the picture! warm rich color (natural). Solidly put together. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive storage basket
 from Boulder, CO,  Jun 12, 2014

I purchased this basket for paper (newspapers and mail) recycling. As it's next to my kitchen counter, it's out and visible and I wanted something nice looking with sufficient room. The red basket matches our kitchen's earth tones. It's both functional and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great baskets
 from houston, tx,  Sep 26, 2013

nice weight, well built - love these in my kitchen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty, good value
 from Maine,  Mar 31, 2012

We use this basket as a mail & paperwork hub in the kitchen - needed somethng to protect the stuff from our paper-eating dog. This basket is unique and v. pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought