Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Vessel Sink
 Jun 14, 2016

Solid, well made, as described. Just make sure to periodically clean the surface as water stains and soap will tarnish the copper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous.
 Apr 1, 2016

I thought we couldn't afford to replace our gauche glass sink with copper until I found this great deal! It's a piece of handmade loveliness in our bathroom. Works well with Kraus ORB popup drain and Elite faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Mar 30, 2016

No complaints, it is as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Mar 18, 2016

Looked at hundreds of copper sinks. This one was the correct size, had a nice price point and came from a well known vendor. That was two years ago. It has held up well. Love it. Am looking for another and may use the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-priced
 Feb 14, 2016

I shopped around a lot for a copper vessel sink that was nice quality but not terribly expensive. This one was the perfect size and a good price, without looking cheap. Nice heavy copper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Jan 9, 2016

looks great quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A buyer
 Jan 2, 2016

Looks really good. Has been installed for a few months now and has held up to the use. Easy to maintain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Builder/owner
 May 1, 2015

good dramatic looking vessel for a powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, bigger than you think sink.
 Apr 25, 2015

I bought this for a guest bathroom. We converted an antique dresser we found at a sale to a vanity and needed a top mounted sink so that we could save as much of the dresser for storage. The copper sink and elite vessel sink faucet are a perfect match. It looks far more expensive that it was. My SO feels this is his favorite bathroom now (which is good because it leaves the whirlpool bath in our master all for me.) We are really proud of how it looks. Buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this sink!
 Apr 21, 2015

Still wonderful after several years...looks the same as the day it was installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 8, 2015

We added this sink to a rustic piece of furniture and placed them in our pool bath! Very beautiful and durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Sink
 Jan 22, 2015

Another winner! Bought this for the master bath and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!
 Dec 21, 2014

Purchased 2 for our bathroom vanity , outstanding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Copper Sink
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought this sink for use in our bathroom on our main floor. It is gorgeous and just what I wanted. Great quality for purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from PA,  Jun 13, 2014

This vessel sink is awesome! Looks very high end for a fraction of the cost. I purchased the suggested bundle with drain and faucet and it matches perfectly! I ordered the 13 inch and it's exact size for our small powder room vanity top, which is 24 inches

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful quality made sink. Very durable and the finish is easy to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Vessel sink
 from Vail, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

Bomber constructed, looks amazing, I installed it in the powder room which is small and the smaller size works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from georgia,  Sep 10, 2013

Love the sink! Can't wait to get it installed in our new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado City,Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful color and quality for the price paid. Perfect for a small vanity area in a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks!
 from dallas,  Feb 7, 2012

Awesome sinks. They are small yet effective- I fill up the sink all the way up with water and wash my face every night. They size is perfect. Unique yet classic looking. Functionally they were great. 100% customer satisfaction. Easy to clean etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought