Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Copper Sink
 from New Hampshire,  Jul 31, 2014

Bought this sink for use in our bathroom on our main floor. It is gorgeous and just what I wanted. Great quality for purchase price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from PA,  Jun 13, 2014

This vessel sink is awesome! Looks very high end for a fraction of the cost. I purchased the suggested bundle with drain and faucet and it matches perfectly! I ordered the 13 inch and it's exact size for our small powder room vanity top, which is 24 inches

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Ohio,  Apr 22, 2014

Beautiful quality made sink. Very durable and the finish is easy to keep clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking Vessel sink
 from Vail, CO,  Oct 2, 2013

Bomber constructed, looks amazing, I installed it in the powder room which is small and the smaller size works great

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from georgia,  Sep 10, 2013

Love the sink! Can't wait to get it installed in our new home!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Colorado City,Texas,  Aug 13, 2013

Beautiful color and quality for the price paid. Perfect for a small vanity area in a small bathroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sinks!
 from dallas,  Feb 7, 2012

Awesome sinks. They are small yet effective- I fill up the sink all the way up with water and wash my face every night. They size is perfect. Unique yet classic looking. Functionally they were great. 100% customer satisfaction. Easy to clean etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earthy, rich
 from Utah,  Feb 2, 2012

Perfect with earthy surroundings. We placed on deepest gray, matte finish granite that we left with a crumbled (not sharp) edge. All around gray matte enormous tile. Black natural pebble floor. Only concern is after having used a lime-away spray, removed a bit of finish on copper, and now spots more easily there. Looking for sealer to seal as was in that spot around drain. But perfect, love, and love that it is handmade from Mexico, and affordable, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb; could not be improved
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Nov 30, 2011

This sink fits perfectly on our re-purposed vanity. We receive many compliments on how great everything looks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit
 from Houston,  Oct 21, 2011

Perfect for our small powder room. Just what we wanted. We actually had our contractor install this without the base unit that some people buy separately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate - slightly darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid vessel, high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very beautiful. Perfect size for small bathroom
 from Spring, Texas,  Oct 21, 2011

Beautiful, solid construction. This was slightly smaller than other vessel sinks we had looked at which worked out perfectly for the small counter area we installed it on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from VA,  Jul 26, 2011

I love the sink except that the drain sticks up off the bottom of the sink and catches about a half inch of water after each use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is beautiful and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink looks great!
 from Sandy, UT,  Jul 23, 2011

I am delighted with my new copper vessel sink. It is just the right size for my small powder room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it was represented.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spot on, no spots
 from Berkeley Ca,  Jun 4, 2011

Very nicely made and finished. The installation instructions were not needed. The manufactured 'patina' is very nice, but I imagine not durable if you're aggressive cleaner. Soft cloth only.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this sink is beautiful
 from MN,  Apr 9, 2011

This is exactly what we wanted. Exactly what the description was. Very Very happy with this purchase, The price was great.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but small
 from DC Metro,  Mar 30, 2011

Bought this sink for a guest bath with small granite countertop. It is the perfect size and looks very high-end with the bronze faucet I also purchased from O. My installer told me the copper will patina on the inside and look really great if I want that look, but I can seal the inside to keep the coppery-black hammered finish. I thought the sink would be perfectly round but it is not a perfect circle, slightly oval, which adds to its natural look. If you are looking for a perfect shiny modern sink, this would not be it. But I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome/gorgeous
 from Charleston, SC,  Feb 5, 2011

I have been shopping for a vessel sink for several months and this is the most gorgeous sink I have found. The price was great and this sink is well worth every penny I paid for it. Hope to order another for the upstairs bathroom. Absolutely love it. Overstock.com is really the best. I will continue shopping here. Thanks for your quick shipping and quality products.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Customer
 from Mount Dora Florida,  Jan 26, 2011

I had been looking for a copper vessel sink for quite a while. When I saw this one on Ovestock I wondered if the quality would by as good as others I have seen because of the low price on Overstock. I took a chance and ordered the 13 inch copper vessel sink. It came in a timely fashion and was just what I wanted. I would highly recommend this product to other buyers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome sink
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jan 22, 2011

Bought this for my ****really small**** powder room (clearly a former closet). Won't be ready to install this for some time, so this review is based upon merely looking at the sink. It's very nicely made. Seems a bit "out of round," but the slight "irregularities" mark handmade products as opposed to those which are mass produced. Another great overstock purchase which arrived quickly. The sink was double-boxed and padded for shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from CT,  Oct 13, 2010

Looks just like the picture. Overstock always deliver faster than you could think possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top