For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These stools are extremely small.
 from Chicago,  Oct 24, 2013

My grandaughters ( ages 4 and 6) love to eat at the coffee table in my living room. I bought them for that reason. The stools are tiny and almost look like a doll table. I would purchase a different stool if buying again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
round stool
 from Kent, OH,  Feb 7, 2013

this is very well made and shipped quickly. It is a nice little stool. It is toddler size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute and sturdy
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2012

Very cute solid stool. It is smaller than I imagined but the dimensions on the website are accurate so just notice those.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not love
 from annapolis, md,  Oct 25, 2012

This stool is very small. It tips very easily. I thought that it would be a good thing for my boys to use and it is not. To be honest they have gotten hurt using it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest Little Stool
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  Sep 1, 2012

Cutest little stool ever. Very rustic. Perfect size for my 4 year old grandson to sit at the coffee table to play. He loves it too!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality construction!!
 from Wilmington, NC,  May 10, 2012

I purchased this stool as a prop for a business class, using the three legs as an analogy of a business model, each leg representing a function of the business. While I am not using this as a piece of children's furniture, I would not hesitate. It is solidly build and very well made. As a mom of two grown sons....I believe this piece would have survived their childhood and still been around as a prop for my adult class. If you need a small 3 legged stool....don't hesitate!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually color was as shown online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well constructed...solid woodworking techinques for strength and beautifully designed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I was very happy with this three-legged stool. It was exactly as I expected from the online description, even better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not really worth the price
 from Brooklyn NY,  Apr 25, 2012

It's a little pricey for what it is, but it serves my purpose. My only problem with it is that the finish is a bit weird and it stains easily when you put a cup of coffee on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems well built and likely to last
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deceptive size
 from Newport Beach,  Feb 17, 2012

No dimensions given. I was very surprised to discover how small it was. I don't think the original description included the word "Kid's."

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use for a plant stand
 from Tampa, FL,  Nov 28, 2011

This is nice and depends upon your intended use. It is small, but it works for us. It is pretty too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These stools are very small and low to the floor (check the measurements!) and were bought for two small children, but our adult Chinese in-laws seem to like sitting on them -- they always choose the stools over regular chairs. They're cute little stools, easily tucked away in a corner until you need them, but the two that we ordered don't match. That's okay because eventually they will go to two separate homes. Now that they're here, they seem a little pricey for what they are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stool is meant to be rustic and handmade-looking. The two that I ordered were pretty different from each other -- one was smooth and seemed to be made of premilled lumber, the other was rougher and showed hand cuts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate. Pay attention to the measurements provided and or you mayt be shocked by the small size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADORABLE!
 from California,  Sep 30, 2011

This little stool is adorable. It is small, definitely for a child, but it is really cute! CUrrently it is holding a garden gnome.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teeny stool
 from Chicago,  Sep 27, 2011

I was looking for a little stool, to rest my feet or a book or something on. It is TEENY! I think it's 12" across from the splayed feet and not the top, which is what I was thinking. It's very cute and a conversation piece though, and it was only. So it's fine. I can find a place for a cute little leprechaun stool.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Quite a bit smaller than I was expecting from the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kid's stool
 from Fredericktown, Missouri,  May 28, 2011

This was given as a 1st birthday present to a neice and all the 20-something people at the party loved it. I cant comment on durability, but it appeared to be well built for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Lancaster, Pennsylvania,  Apr 24, 2011

These little stools are absolutely adorable! I love these little chairs and they arrived very fast and safe. They look perfect in their little old-fashion way. I am also in love with the 2.95 shipping cost of Overstock, it is just too awesome!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so nice!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Bench Style Riser
Today $26.99
(5)
Vintage Country Stool
Today $56.99
Compare $74.50
Save 24%
(2)
Avignon Round Stool
Today $58.99
Newton Round Stool
Sale $62.09
Was $68.99
Back to top