Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bucket
 from Boulder, Colorado,  Jun 6, 2011

super cool bucket, i got it in the mail in a nicely made box. it was super impressive and i gave it to my mom as a gift and she loved it just as much as i did =).

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yep
  • How is the quality of the product? Totally Fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yep
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Lancaster, Pennsylvania,  May 29, 2011

So classy! A true solid bucket, very happy with this purchase is such an amazing decoration piece. Go overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buckets Are Great
 from Henderson, NV,  May 27, 2011

These buckets are really great, i ordered one for my home as decoration and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the piece. I had a friend over for dinner and he also commented on how much he felt it gave my living room a more traditional and homely. I am thinking about buying another, though in a different color this time if they have it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fantastic
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Red Bucket for my asian style decor
 from Lindenhurst, IL,  Dec 4, 2012

Love this very large bucket. I have it on the floor of my foyer to throw the mail into. You know how much of it we internet shoppers get!!! It's just great - holds all the catalogs, etc and makes it all easily carried into the office when I have time to go through it. I may get another to hold towels next to the tub in our master bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Water Bucket
 from Nebraska,  Feb 17, 2012

The bucket is awesome. The quality is great and I love it but the color DID NOT match the site. I got butter and it was more green than yellow. Would buy again - use as photography prop and storage!! Love the dual purpose

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality - as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, bucket just as shown in picure
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 12, 2012

Very nice water bucket, arrived exactly as picture showed. I got the bucket with the black finish, and it looks very nice decorating my kitchen right now. Very sturdy, definitely no loose joints or anything, and arrived very safely in its custom box, even had the item # on the outside! Good item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Hell, Michigan, tho richly blessed by Heaven,  Dec 20, 2011

Nice product at a good price. A Christmas gift for my daughter, whose eye for style is pretty impressive. Arrived in fine shape in a substantial packing box. Quick delivery.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty much right on, while having a previously used look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, and solid. Heavier than you might guess.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect, enuf to sell me.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece for a brand new home :)
 from Winchester, Maine,  Sep 8, 2011

I love this water bucket! It looked better in real life than in the pictures on here, and that's saying something because it really caught my eye! I got the black one and I have to say I am not disapointed with my choice. It is gorgeous will definitely decorate my new house wonderfully :) I really love this bucket and cannot get enough of it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very nicely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, sturdy, vintage-feel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes me smile
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 9, 2011

This bucket is awesome! It makes me so happy to have such a nice bucket around my house, so everytime I slow down and look at it, it brings a smile to my face I got the aqua one, and the I just like it so much! The handle looks really nice and is very secure, and definitely has a feel of age about it! So beautiful I love it :)

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes!
  • How is the quality of the product? So beautiful!
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought