Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Once again- not the same as pictured
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jan 27, 2012

First shipment of this product I received the brown wood color instead of sage. Finally got that return sorted out and received sage. Unfortunately, it doesn't come with the little iron handle as pictured. Without the handle, it just looks like a pot instead of a bucket. This was going to be a photography prop for me and missing that detail was a deal-breaker. Two returns total of this product later and I have a sad face and no prop :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wooden bucket
 from Oneonta, AL.,  Jul 18, 2013

I absolutely love this bucket. I ordered it in the red and it gave the bathroom the perfect touch. Very nicely made and can be used for multiple purposes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured, feels old
 from Helena, Montana,  Mar 12, 2012

I purchased one of the natural buckets to decorate my newly remodeled living room, and am satisfied with what I got. The item is as it looks in the image, and the finish is more or less the same color. This would look really good with a pot or plant inside and placed in a corner, which is what I think I am going to do. A pretty good price for its feel, am glad I purchased it on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bucket...I love it!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

This is a perfect photo prop for any little one. I love this bucket, the rustic look and feel, you can't go wrong with this. I would highly recommend this to any photographer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought the red and it's exactly the same as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product, very sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted.
 from Indianapolic IN,  Oct 21, 2011

Great product...I orginally wanted to use it for all of my cooking spoons, but it is a little too deep for that. I still have it sitting on my counter and love it. I got the blue one and it is really beautiful. It has a rustic, farmhouse fell to it.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very unique
 from Winchester, Maine,  Sep 8, 2011

This is such an unique piece, I dont evne know where to start. The natural wood finish on the piece is gorgeous, and shows a sign of age. It is very sturdy, and solid, and was clearly finely crafted, meant to last. Very nice piece, and am very glad for my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy, solid. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece!
 from North Carolina,  Sep 7, 2011

Lovely piece, versatile and attractive. Beautiful addition to a collection or stand alone. Gave as gift and was asked if there were other shapes my friend could order.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Useful
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 29, 2011

I currently have this in my backyard and it really adds a touch of vintage taste to the entire atmosphere. I am considering putting in some soil and using it as a pot, since the handles on the sides would make it easy to move around to catch sunlight easier. The look of it shows that it is pretty old so that it is surely very solid, so I think it would be able to handle it. One way to find out!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Palo Alto, CA,  May 27, 2011

Wow, this piece really surprised me, it was just excellent. the box it came in was a bit overtaped but the item was simply magnificent. If your thinking about buying it, you should. It was completely worth it!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought