Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Rosharon, TX,  May 8, 2013

I used this for my daughter's April 27th wedding. It is a beautiful set. The hotel stated that the cake server broke between the handle and the embossed server. I could not return the item because after the wedding they were unable to locate the broken piece. The hotel compensated us for the product. The breaking issue is the reason I rated this product as good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appeared godd
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tarnishing on knife
 from MN,  Apr 15, 2011

Beautiful, but tarnish specks on knife. I will be returning the set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Gift
 Jan 29, 2011

I was the maid of honor in a wedding and gave this as a gift. The bride loved it. Classic design that will fit any type of decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Leandro, CA,  Oct 16, 2009

The serving set was very beautiful and sturdy. Excellent choice for the servers for my wedding, and we plan to use them at home when entertaining in the future. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SERVING SET
 from LABADIE, MO.,  Nov 16, 2008

BEAUTIFUL STUNNING SERVING SET. IT WAS NICELY PACKAGED AND FAST SHIPPING.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Toronto,  Nov 9, 2008

I was very happy when i received my product. I was going to get a cheap cake serving set for our wedding but this was way better and we'll definitely use it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Herndon, VA,  Sep 14, 2008

I had not intended on buying my own cake serving set; I was planning on using whatever the venue had. But this embossed serving set was so beautiful that I could not help myself. It is more beautiful in person than it appears on your monitor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high praise
 from alabama,  Jun 14, 2008

The product was even more beatiful in person than in the picture provided. It is just wonderful!!!!! I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought