Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Aug 21, 2015

Would definitely recommend this product. Looks like a really expensive hose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lady of the house
 Jul 17, 2015

excellent quality and much cheaper than in a plumbing store !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Exactly as pictured; well packaged; promptly delivered. 100% Satisfied!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Iva Carney
 Apr 14, 2015

This was perfect for what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement Hose
 from Fort Lauderdale, Montauk & New York,  Jul 12, 2014

I had needed a replacement hose for my NYC Co-Op for several years, never getting a chance to go to a plumbing supply house. Low and behold, I find this while surfing Overstock. It was perfect, fit and looks exactly like my original Kohler one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent . As advertised. Delivered on time.
 from southern california,  Nov 17, 2011

Great value. This was exactly what I wanted. Delivered on time with no problems. I will shop here agin!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Hose was a perfect match!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Nov 4, 2011

We were having a difficult time matching the finish in our master bath. The finish and quality of the hose was exactly what we needed! Installation was quick and easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As Expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement shower hose
 from Vineland, NJ,  Sep 6, 2011

I search other website for this replacement part and the cost was prettty expensive, but the price on overstock.com was iver half the cost. The quality of the item is great and fit perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great replacement hose.
 from Connecticut,  Aug 10, 2011

Great deal on this shower hose. It was one third the price of one I priced at my local plumbing supply store, arrived quickly and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pictured exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- couplings fit perfectly.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought