Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 9, 2015

This is so classy & cool! Looks just like a fixture we found in a catalog for 5X the cost!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 30, 2015

This Chandelier is so unique looking and way better quality for others that I have seen that are the same price or even more expensive. Couldn't be more please with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful!
 from PA,  Apr 23, 2014

Have not installed it yet, but it's perfect. Arrived quickly, and in excellent condition. This fixture is just like you see at high in stores, for half the cost. But - measure your area....it's BIG! Color is spot on as in picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 Jul 30, 2015

Exactly what I expected. Wood is a walnut color not a natural wood like I found on other sites. Beautiful light looks great with my rustic decor. Light arrived earlier than I thought. Customer service was great answering all my questions before I purchased. My ceiling where light is hung is 20', I hired a electrican to rewire the light. Didn't take him long at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful light
 Jul 11, 2015

I purchased this chandelier for my new kitchen on my ranch. It is just beautiful!!! Very classy w rustic charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought three of these to light up a large room with old exposed beam rafters. I was worried they would stand out as new but they look like they have always been a part of the room. They are just beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 Jun 2, 2015

Love love love this light! It is large and makes a statement in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 30, 2015

Wanted this for the entryway. Much smaller than I expected and not as grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!!!
 May 21, 2015

Absolutely LOVE this chandilier!!! We just built a new house and added this piece to our foyer; it totally makes the space. You will not regret the purchase. It's absolutely beautiful! Exactly what we were looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 May 12, 2015

Everything I was hoping for. Very good quality. No instructions for installing and it had a couple of wires that took us a while to figure out where they went. Took us 2 hours to install but now that it's in I absolutely love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 May 2, 2015

This chandelier exceeded my expectations. So happy with this purchase. It is perfect over my wood table in my rustic home. What a great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Apr 21, 2015

Very attractive chandelier but wires not well hidden

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful appeal
 Apr 21, 2015

Well made, and wow-it just looks great in the foyer!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 13, 2015

We loved this so much we bought two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NA
 Mar 18, 2015

We are thrilled with this light, it is hanging in our dining room and is very unique

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As usual... I am in love with another chandelier I purchased from Overstock vs over paying through one of the catalog stores. It looks perfect in our home over our dining table! Super easy to hang, no issues. It's big, but that's what makes it so pretty! Totally recommend if you like this look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent chandelier
 Mar 10, 2015

love this chandelier. light looks classy and expensive. great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this chandelier! It's beautiful and great quality for the money. Only negative is the way the wire runs up the back of the chandelier. But it is on the back side, so not obvious. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chandelier
 from Florida,  Oct 8, 2014

I have frequent dinner parties. This chandelier is over my dining table. I get many many favorable comments. Makes the room seem grand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Texarkana, Ar,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought these to replace two ceiling fans on either side of my pool table. And they truly transformed my room. They made the room so nice looking. Love them! The quality is very good. Easy to install and very up to date! Very very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought