Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Massachusettes,  May 22, 2014

These are not large pillows. They ARE the perfect size to put behind one's lower back to make it more comfortable when sitting in a chair or on a sofa. Pillows are beautiful and can be used anywhere in house. I ordered both gold and red for visual interest and color play. Very pleased with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fluffy pillows
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Apr 20, 2014

Fluffy pillows, nice material. Good price. Bought the set of four pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Jul 3, 2015

looks much nicer in person very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 23, 2015

Comfy pillows- not overly expensive

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice looking pillows; however, they're stuffed somewhat sparsely. I like the fact that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Apr 4, 2015

We also have these in gold with red. Great value & they look great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Extra Pillows
 Mar 7, 2015

These pillows were smaller than I expected, but are basically of good quality. They don't seem like they'll flatten too quickly. On their own they're not large enough to accent a couch, but would work well for a chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 Feb 17, 2015

Sturdy material, lovely fabric, understated, perfect upholstery pillows to augment existing sofa pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy throw pillows
 from SF, CA,  Jan 1, 2015

Good value. I also purchased the tan pillows with brick colored vines. Love these pillows! The tan color is yellowish and the brick color is just that, brick. More of a terracotta than a red color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows at a great price!
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  Dec 23, 2014

These are wonderful decorator pillows & are well-made! I love that the covers can be removed for gentle washing without ruining the embroidery. The colors are vibrant and dress up my sofas without breaking my budget!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 29, 2014

This pillow had the same pattern as my curtains and really tied the look to the sofa. Very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from Arkansas,  Nov 17, 2014

Ordered these pillows to go with my tan couch (tan, camel, golden brown), and they go very well. The material is heavy, like a brocade. The flowers are embroidered and are the color of my couch. The color of the background is what I call brick red. Definitely more toward the rust end rather than maroon. The colors on the site are true. The pillows are supposed to be 18", but seem a little smaller than my current 18" pillows. Perhaps because these pillows are stuffed more than my current ones. They are stuffed full, but not overly so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brkck backgroun pillow set of 2
 from Hyattsville,  Oct 6, 2014

Love these pillows which are very comfortable and look quite well within my family room. They are very firm and maintain it fluffyness. Would recommend other to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a wonderful gift........
 from DeLand, FL,  Jun 4, 2014

Gave this set to my daughter for her birthday. They just moved into a new home and the pillows look wonderful on her sofa. Very pleased with the quality and the colors were very accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought