Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows. Burgandy on tan
 from Gore,OK,  Apr 28, 2014

The fabric is nice and heavy but flexible and has zippers so can be removed for cleaning, I think will be quite durable. Also available in opposite colors - attractive alone or mixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2014

They are holding up very well. invisible zippers are nice and work well. No wear or tear yet. Get nightly use. Material is a little thinner than I would have hoped but very nice overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Apr 29, 2015

I was very happy that the brick & light brick actually vine in the pillow accented my red violet couch. The pillows were the perfect match. Also was able to get them at a deal price. Love them and could not have made them for the price I bought them at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed enough to ship this item back within a few days... even if I lost money in the deal. I had to pay for the return shipping. Don't bother.... these and the dinning chairs are junky!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice looking pillows; however, they're stuffed somewhat sparsely. I like the fact that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well made true to color shown. Can't believe they cost so little for the pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought these in tan and also the brick red, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I AM SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE PILLOWS!! ADDS A NEW TOUCH TO MY LIVINGROOM. WELL MADE. THE ZIPPER IS GREAT IN CASE YOU NEED TO WASH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all cats
 Mar 26, 2015

Just as pictured. Perfect for my brown leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have already reviewed this item. But again, I found the quality good, but the size lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Mar 14, 2015

Very pleased with these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent pillow.
 Mar 11, 2015

These pillows came and were as described, I was hoping the vine brick color was just a bit darker but it still blended well with my burgundy or cinnamon red leather couch. They have zippers so you can clean them and I did notice they are machine washable. I would of given them 5 stars had the color been just a bit darker as the picture shows but still a nice pillow set. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

like the way they feel, plus cover comes off to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this purchase
 from hayward, CA,  Jan 15, 2015

Match with my furniture, beautiful and the quality is good but the 18inch size is small for my sofa. Price is just right. Will buy another set if they have bigger size. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sturdy throw pillows
 from SF, CA,  Jan 1, 2015

Well made. Even have a zipper. Lovely pattern that blends with everything. Extremely good value for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from NM,  Oct 23, 2014

These pillows are constructed beautifully, being plump and firm. The design is a lovely light maroon design flowing through the the pillow material. This product would have been rated excellent across the board had the background color been appropriate to the picture displayed. The color of the background pillow material is a lovely wheat color but it's more yellow than the picture displays. Over all this product is excellent other than the color being a brighter, warmer version.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vine Brick Tan 18 inch pillows
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 18, 2014

Very nice and satisfied with the quality. Matched my decor and like them very much. Great price and delivered quickly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from 19518,  May 29, 2014

The pillows are well made and are exactly, as they appear, in the photo. I selected them for our sofa but they look better on our bed. The sale price was irresistible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pillows
 from Kngsburg, Ca,  Apr 20, 2014

Very nice, has good stuffing. Bought the set of four pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vine pillow set
 from spencer, OH,  Apr 14, 2014

Great pillows. Beautiful and they exceed my expectations. I was very surprised when I opened he box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought