Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Decorative pillows. Burgandy on tan
 from Gore,OK,  Apr 28, 2014

The fabric is nice and heavy but flexible and has zippers so can be removed for cleaning, I think will be quite durable. Also available in opposite colors - attractive alone or mixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Throw Pillows
 from Michigan,  Sep 11, 2014

They are holding up very well. invisible zippers are nice and work well. No wear or tear yet. Get nightly use. Material is a little thinner than I would have hoped but very nice overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Aug 2, 2016

Pillows look good and wash well. Very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for indoor or out!!!!
 Feb 11, 2016

Beautiful and great value!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Couch Pillows
 Jan 22, 2016

These pillows are more beautiful than pictured and just the right size to compliment our leather sofa in the family room. We purchased the Brick background vine pillows as well with opposite contrast for a great finished look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not so durable
 Nov 17, 2015

These started to look worn after just a short time. They also are losing their fluff as well. Not the greatest for the long term.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it.
 Nov 15, 2015

Not the right color. Too small

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
verdeem
 Sep 9, 2015

like the cover - the pillow insert - not so much a

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the Touch I Needed
 Aug 25, 2015

Love the pillows so much I bought two sets. They are a good size, the material is good quality and they've held up well to everyday wear and tear. They were just the touch I needed for my new sofa set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So nice my dog is too shy to sleep on them!
 Jul 7, 2015

Love these pillows. I bought them for the family room sofa that our border collie sleeps on. She always slept on the pillows and they were smelly! I liked that these as they are washable. When I first put them on the couch, the dog would sleep beside them but not on them. She would hop on the sofa and then sigh and lie down. Finally, I put one under her head and she looked startled. I think she thought they were too nice to sleep on. That ended when I put her head on one. She is now snoozing away her senior years on the pillows as happy has she used to be. I'm happy too as I can wash the doggy smell out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match
 Apr 29, 2015

I was very happy that the brick & light brick actually vine in the pillow accented my red violet couch. The pillows were the perfect match. Also was able to get them at a deal price. Love them and could not have made them for the price I bought them at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap cheap cheap
 Apr 21, 2015

I was disappointed enough to ship this item back within a few days... even if I lost money in the deal. I had to pay for the return shipping. Don't bother.... these and the dinning chairs are junky!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows for the Price
 Apr 21, 2015

These are very nice looking pillows; however, they're stuffed somewhat sparsely. I like the fact that you can remove the covers to wash them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the money
 Apr 10, 2015

Well made true to color shown. Can't believe they cost so little for the pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, nice pillows
 Apr 4, 2015

Bought these in tan and also the brick red, love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pillows
 Mar 31, 2015

I AM SO GLAD I ORDERED THESE PILLOWS!! ADDS A NEW TOUCH TO MY LIVINGROOM. WELL MADE. THE ZIPPER IS GREAT IN CASE YOU NEED TO WASH.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
all cats
 Mar 26, 2015

Just as pictured. Perfect for my brown leather couches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bigger Would Be Better
 Mar 17, 2015

I have already reviewed this item. But again, I found the quality good, but the size lacking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Mar 14, 2015

Very pleased with these pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good accent pillow.
 Mar 11, 2015

These pillows came and were as described, I was hoping the vine brick color was just a bit darker but it still blended well with my burgundy or cinnamon red leather couch. They have zippers so you can clean them and I did notice they are machine washable. I would of given them 5 stars had the color been just a bit darker as the picture shows but still a nice pillow set. Great for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought