Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cool looking, short chair
 from East coast,  Jan 4, 2014

Stylish, attractive but not the kind of chair you would read a book in. Low to the ground, low back, good for conversation and company. Not squishy at all, very firm almost bouncy seats. My cats leave them alone, thankfully. Hooray for metal encased chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!!!!!!!!!!
 from boston,ma.,  Mar 14, 2013

as soon as i saw this chair i knew it was a one of a kind chair i had ever seen...and the style i was looking for in my living room..i got rid of a slightly stuffed chair and opted for this modern sleek look..it goes with the rest of my contemporary/modern decor..my living room is mostly black and white and this chair fit perfectly..i put a metal like black and shiny metal pillow on it..it looks "wow"..and yes it is comfortable..although i sit on the couch and glance over at my dynamite chair...great purchase..i love overstock.com and have gotten many items from them...they have the best!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Chair
 Dec 8, 2015

I looked for over a year for the perfect chair. I even ordered one from a different supplier of home furnishings and returned it as it just was not what I wanted in color. I fell in love with this chair when I saw it online and when it arrived I was so pleased with it. The only thing I should say is that it is a bit small so if you are looking for something with a large presence I would say the appearance is perfect for that but it's not massive in size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product description says "white, but it is not!
 Mar 21, 2016

Product description says "white," but it is off white. Reached out to Overstock. Got bounced around a couple times then they dropped the ball. Haven't heard back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white and smaller than I expected
 Feb 14, 2016

This chair is not white, as shown. It is more of a cream color (has a yellow tinge to it). I'm keeping anyway but will not put it with my other white furniture as it is not a good match. Also, it's much smaller in person than it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but weak material
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice chair but weak material

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 Dec 19, 2015

Great price and look if you don't want to spend RH money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piping and back
 Nov 11, 2015

The piping/ seams on the chair can ba a bit uncomfortable. The back of the chair is an odd height so after sitting in the chair a while it becomes uncomfortable. But it's a great looking chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice chair, came with finger prints and all. Slightly man handled in packing but sharp, clean features and good construction

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Vindicator' Modern White Leather Chair
 Oct 30, 2015

the chair looks nothing like the picture. The metal is very thin, cheap and the screws that hold it together are flimsy. Sad because it is a good concept. I returned it because the metal was also tarnished and damaged. Do not buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok but after long shipping delay arived damaged
 Oct 29, 2015

like the chair`s look that why I purchased it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 Oct 29, 2015

They do look nice. They are uncomfortable, which is expected from modern furniture, so that's not a big deal. However, some of the rivets/screws have already fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Oct 28, 2015

Amazing chair they sit low, But very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carla Brown
 Oct 23, 2015

I enjoyed this chair so much I ordered a second one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, fun seating and conversationpiece
 Aug 19, 2015

Well, this is so much fun. And unexpectedly comfortable [at least for a medium height person like me]. People love it and always expect a great story about its origins. I guess Club O is a great story. Adorable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seeking this chair
 Jul 28, 2015

I saw a similar version in a hotel and I was so happy to find it on OS. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
aviator chairs
 Jul 12, 2015

Love this item! we purchased two chairs! they are unique pieces in our living room! we add the safavieh console table between the chairs and animal pattern area rug and it just look like a designer corner!! the metal part bright near light! it is simply piece of art!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 May 1, 2015

This chair is definitely impressive. I get a lot of positive comments about it. My only issue with the chair is that its on the smaller side. Otherwise, love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style....made like a $$$ chair. upsetting
 Mar 11, 2015

Luv the looks..wish they made a sofa to go with it. Tge craftsmanship is very poor. The materials rather ***, but hey it was $$$ not $$$$ like the others u c online. You didn t pay for quality its about quanity. With them obviously. Shipping took forever and a day..... horrible.... they should use a better faster company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Mar 6, 2015

Theses look amazing in my front room, we bought 2. They look very modern and expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought