Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the price
 Oct 6, 2015

This chair was purchased for a corner in my son's room. It is beautiful and fits the decor perfectly. I have it 4 stars since the leather is not top grain and the metal exterior shell is not very sturdy. It is a fraction of the price of similar chairs, so that makes it worth it. Definitely needs a pillow for comfort. Overall, can't get a chair like this for this price anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 21, 2016

cleaning it is deficult, and it makes noise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Diva
 Jan 24, 2016

The chair is the center of attraction in any room of choice. It's well made and very expensive looking. I wish the cushion was just a little softer, but the sturdiness will preserve the chair. It was assembled. Just unpack and decorate with style. I absolutely love the piece so much I bought two!!!!!! Compliments of adoration flows from all of my friends mouths!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome modern styling.
 Dec 20, 2015

Looks great, sits great, and a great out-of-the-ordinary piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair
 Dec 4, 2015

Great chair for a great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice looking chair.
 Nov 28, 2015

Not a chair to sit in for hours on end, but very nice. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 Nov 11, 2015

This chair looks amazing in person. It's a little stiff to sit in, but the coolness of it makes up for it. It's a real conversation starter. I don't think you can find such a unique chair at such an amazing price anywhere else. Two thumbs up!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chair
 Oct 30, 2015

Rh copy and rh quality. Wha more can I say?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a wow chair
 Oct 1, 2015

Wow is the word! love them good quality . The only negative is the they are bit small . I expected bigger chairs. For the space I am ussing them is perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but small
 Jul 20, 2015

I bought this for my living room. It is gorgeous but small. It looks awkward as my couch & love seat are visibly taller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown leather Chair
 Apr 1, 2015

This chair comes in horrible packing i ordered 2 and they come completly damaged. Looks good but stiff as a rock when you sit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vindicator
 from El Paso, Texas,  Oct 3, 2014

A different and extremely modern piece of furniture. Friends and visitors will look with amazement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product at a great value
 from new york, ny,  May 15, 2014

The chair is great. It's a fraction of the cost of similar models. It's not even horribly uncomfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will be vey pleased!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 25, 2014

I bought these for a lobby area in a building I own that has high traffic weekly including kids. They are perfect! They look great, are very comfortable and very durable. I would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool chair
 from Boston,  Aug 15, 2013

The chair looks very cool,is a bit hard but you get used to.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought