Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair (s) !!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 26, 2013

I have been looking for a couch or chairs with metal to discourage my cats from ripping up the upolstery. I am also fond of art deco/steampunk/arts and craft style furnishings. I kept looking at this chair for a few months and then decided to get two. They look fantastic, are comfortable (I haven't sat on one for hours so don't know about that.). They sit fairly close to the floor, low slung. I am 5'6" and my feet hit the ground the same as a regular chair. My arms arm comfortable on the high arms. They come fully assembled, very well packed and arrived in two days. Couldn't be happpier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest chair ever
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 11, 2013

This chair popped up as a recommendation while we were picking out a couch and as soon as I saw it, I needed it. It got here in 1 day (we live in the same state as overstock.com, I think) and all I had to do was open the box and slide it out. This chair is awesome. Definitely the coolest chair we've ever owned. I love the metal sides and screws. The quality is great and I really like the way the chair feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a great looking chair and appears to be well made. It is comfortable for a low back chair. If you prefer a high back chair, this is not for you. I got a pair of the chairs for the living room and an Art Deco motif and they work just great. The living room is not used a lot so I placed looks over comfort. I needed low back chairs because the room is small. 5 stars for style and form, 4 stars for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 6, 2014

This chair looks really cool. We have stainless appliances throughout our house but because these chairs get touched a lot, finger prints are a real choir to get off. But the style and comfort are well worth the cleaning efforts for the prints. The only con to these chairs is the way the stainless is connected. The manufacturer used screws with look great, but they are not perfect. Some are less then straight and some tighten down the stainless more then others. This has caused the stainless to dent, dimple or slightly bulge in spots. Its not horrible and certainly not a show stopper, but it is an observation. Give the price it can be overlooked. I still love the chairs and get compliments every time we have company. They are a great addition to our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vindicator modern black leather chair
 from alabama,  May 20, 2014

the first one I got was severely damaged on the side but it was replaced the second one has minor dents and scratches but I kept it any way too much of a hassle to try to send back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Design - happy customer!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

Great chairs. Was looking for fashion over comfort and got exactly what I wanted. I bought a 2 chairs in black leather and am very satisfied. Chairs are exactly as pictured. Leather is great. These chairs are client chairs in a law office. Clients are impressed. I'm proud. Buy the chairs! Also, overstock ships fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra modern chair
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2013

This chair is awesome. If I had the space I would buy a second one! The only thing-I wouldn't sit in it if you had clothes that were prone to snagging because it has over 400 screws holding it together and could snag your clothes...I have also walked by it a few times and caught my foot on the sharp corner-very painful with the metal. This piece is the show-stopper of my living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 Dec 29, 2015

The best purchase I could have made for my new home!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair!!
 Dec 15, 2015

Great statement piece! Also very comfortable, I have 2 of them for my waiting area in my salon suite. Clients always compliment them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible
 Dec 9, 2015

The most uncomfortable chair I have ever sat in. I returned the two I ordered

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat
 Dec 7, 2015

Mod, stylish unique and wow factor! Love this piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesom chair
 Nov 18, 2015

Great conversation piece. I bought this chair for my son and he absolutely love it. Great quality and surpriseingly comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 4, 2015

Nice but late deliveries and the shippers should be fired. The box was mangled and chair damaged..... Not once but also with the replacement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office chairs
 Nov 1, 2015

Perfect office chairs with comfort

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool chair
 Oct 27, 2015

it is small but looks great w modern decor

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Buy
 Sep 21, 2015

These are one of the best buys I've made online. Fast shipping, no assembly and they look great. People think I spent thousands on these chairs. Highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Chairs
 Sep 4, 2015

Very unique chairs, smaller than expected but sit well and make a nice statement. Fully assembled and well packed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Aug 31, 2015

A little smaller than I thought. Not to terribly comfortable. But it looks nice and price was fair. I would recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accent Chair
 Aug 7, 2015

Great sturdy and modern!! I love this chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
David J
 Aug 1, 2015

Cool chair. Slight damage upon delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought