Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Chair
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

This is a great looking chair and appears to be well made. It is comfortable for a low back chair. If you prefer a high back chair, this is not for you. I got a pair of the chairs for the living room and an Art Deco motif and they work just great. The living room is not used a lot so I placed looks over comfort. I needed low back chairs because the room is small. 5 stars for style and form, 4 stars for comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Chair (s) !!
 from New Mexico,  Feb 26, 2013

I have been looking for a couch or chairs with metal to discourage my cats from ripping up the upolstery. I am also fond of art deco/steampunk/arts and craft style furnishings. I kept looking at this chair for a few months and then decided to get two. They look fantastic, are comfortable (I haven't sat on one for hours so don't know about that.). They sit fairly close to the floor, low slung. I am 5'6" and my feet hit the ground the same as a regular chair. My arms arm comfortable on the high arms. They come fully assembled, very well packed and arrived in two days. Couldn't be happpier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest chair ever
 from SLC, UT,  Jul 11, 2013

This chair popped up as a recommendation while we were picking out a couch and as soon as I saw it, I needed it. It got here in 1 day (we live in the same state as overstock.com, I think) and all I had to do was open the box and slide it out. This chair is awesome. Definitely the coolest chair we've ever owned. I love the metal sides and screws. The quality is great and I really like the way the chair feels.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Upstate NY,  Jun 6, 2014

This chair looks really cool. We have stainless appliances throughout our house but because these chairs get touched a lot, finger prints are a real choir to get off. But the style and comfort are well worth the cleaning efforts for the prints. The only con to these chairs is the way the stainless is connected. The manufacturer used screws with look great, but they are not perfect. Some are less then straight and some tighten down the stainless more then others. This has caused the stainless to dent, dimple or slightly bulge in spots. Its not horrible and certainly not a show stopper, but it is an observation. Give the price it can be overlooked. I still love the chairs and get compliments every time we have company. They are a great addition to our decor.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vindicator modern black leather chair
 from alabama,  May 20, 2014

the first one I got was severely damaged on the side but it was replaced the second one has minor dents and scratches but I kept it any way too much of a hassle to try to send back

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Design - happy customer!
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 21, 2014

Great chairs. Was looking for fashion over comfort and got exactly what I wanted. I bought a 2 chairs in black leather and am very satisfied. Chairs are exactly as pictured. Leather is great. These chairs are client chairs in a law office. Clients are impressed. I'm proud. Buy the chairs! Also, overstock ships fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra modern chair
 from Illinois,  Nov 11, 2013

This chair is awesome. If I had the space I would buy a second one! The only thing-I wouldn't sit in it if you had clothes that were prone to snagging because it has over 400 screws holding it together and could snag your clothes...I have also walked by it a few times and caught my foot on the sharp corner-very painful with the metal. This piece is the show-stopper of my living room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love these chairs!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 13, 2014

We really love these chairs. The ONLY issue I can possibly mention is that the metal came with some smudges/marks on it that don't come off. Since our home's style is "industrial chic" it works perfectly. Just don't expect them to be totally "spit-shine" pristine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally cool chair. Completes my Mid-Century room
 from Raleigh NC,  Aug 5, 2014

I love the look of this chair. It's the coolest -- hands down. My only (minor) complaint is that the back is low. However, that said, I'd still buy it again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Firm
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs look cool and are comfortable.
 from Missouri,  May 5, 2014

Chairs look great. Seats are firm and comfortable. They sit close to the ground.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
LC2 Genuine Leather Stainless Steel Frame Armchair
Sale $461.73
Was $513.03
Compare $858.20
Save 46%
Square Mirror Nickel Rivet Stool (India)
Today $109.99
Compare $112.19
Save 2%
(5)
Axis Black Leather Lounge Chair
Today $269.99
Compare $363.13
Save 26%
(22)
Back to top