For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great mirror!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 20, 2013

LOVE this mirror! Unfortunately it was too large for the space I was hanging it, so it was returned. But I was disappointed that I could not find place to put it. It is gorgeous!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality very poor
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 25, 2013

I'll start off by saying the product is conceptually beautiful, but the quality is not. We received the first mirror with 5 very noticiable, discolored cracks. Returning the product was very easy, and customer service was great about it. So that was the plus. Second mirror came in with 2 cracks, again noticiable and discolored. In addition to the asthetic flaws, the mounting pieces in the back (2 hooks) were uneven. Making it a nightmare to mount properly so that the mirror hung straight on the wall.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We returned the first mirror we received because out of the 8 sides, 5 were cracked and damaged. The second mirror we received was also damaged but on 2 sides.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Asheville, NC,  Jan 18, 2013

I hung this over my mantel and it adds a lot of character as compared to the rectangular wooden mirror I had up before.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? entirely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Mirror
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Dec 27, 2012

My parents ordered this mirror to hang in their bedroom. They both absolutetly love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mirror
 from Philadelphia,  Sep 26, 2012

I really liked this mirror, but I got 2 with bad finishing, cracks at the seams. Customer service was good about the return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The finish was poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this mirror
 from Nephi, Utah,  Mar 23, 2012

I have been looking for a long time for a great mirror for my dining room, and this is it. It's the kind of mirror that will work in any decor. My dining room is very formal and it works great. It was just what I was wanting. And the price is at least $50.00 less than anywhere else on the internet that I could find. Great mirror at a really great price. You won't be sorry!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of the mirror is very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking
 from Bloomington, IN,  Mar 14, 2012

Great looking mirror - we wanted something a little different to hang over our fireplace and the minutes we saw this we knew it was the one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I've seen in some retail stores
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Boston. MA,  Jan 6, 2012

I love the mirror bought a similar one on this same site but was smaller than advertised... so this one I love!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This mirror was light weight which made me feel not good quality! But surprisingly very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on the wall
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 21, 2011

Really nice mirror and I got a great price. It looks great is my small apartment dining room. Easy to hang

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it looks dark brown almost black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged
 from Irvine, CA,  Jul 22, 2011

This product was beautiful,. but it came damaged and Iw as sad to have to return it. It was the last mirror offered. In fact they sold out and I put my name on a list to get notified if one became available. A couple weeks later I was notified that my mirror was available however, when it came, the edges had been cracked (not the mirror, but the wood.)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was damaged upon arrival and I had to return it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jun 10, 2011

good value... very heavy...... however, this mirror has a metal frame.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes...however, the desc said it was wood... it is not... this mirror has a metal frame.
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? no, the desc said the mirror was wood... it is not... this mirror has a metal frame.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality at a great price.
 from Boston, MA,  May 31, 2011

I was hesitant about getting this but am very glad I did. I was worried it may look too country but it is very transitional. This looks great hanging at the head of my bed. I highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great mirror
 Mar 1, 2011

This mirror is very stylish and a good deal for the price. The metal looks much darker in person than online. It's more of a dark brown almost black. It is a very accent piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction
 from Michigan,  Oct 10, 2010

I am very pleased with my Vincenti Wall Mirror. I placed my mirror over my chouch and it looks beautiful. I received several compliments about it's uniqueness.Very satisfied with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Antique Glass Hexagon Mirror
Today $117.99
Compare $159.00
Save 26%
Back to top