Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but very shiny/reflective
 from NY,  Feb 4, 2012

It is just as beautiful as depicted. However, the surface is a faux oil paint finish that's nice but very shiny/reflective. It reflects lights that are on iin the room. Looks beautiful under muted light but a little odd/cheap under reflected light. You have to careful about where you put it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from CA,  Sep 9, 2009

I bought this painting for my hallway wall, and it fits perfectly. The dark wood frame is beautiful. Would hate to pay for that at acutal framing store. The strokes are not as defined, but for what I use it for, no one looks at it up close. It looks like an expenisve beautiful piece of art. LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty cheap lookoing : (
 from orlando,  Apr 16, 2009

I was really excited about this before it arrived. Kind of a disappointment. I have several Van Gogh repro's. This one is pretty cheap looking. It does not have raised brush strokes, so because it is a Van Gogh, it looks obvious!!!! Im am sending this one back : (

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from zachary LA,  Feb 23, 2012

This piece really completed my decor. I love love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rich colors really pop against my mustard colored wall. The hints of gold shine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Framed Art
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 10, 2012

This is a beautiful canvas. The colors are exact as on the website... the paint strokes are beautiful. The frame is very nice. It sits above my fireplace and is a great compliment to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Overland Park, KS,  Dec 20, 2011

I am pleased with this purchase. It is the perfect accent piece for my living room, fits perfectly above the fireplace. The bright colors are beautiful. The canvas is textured so it feels and looks almost like it was painted. The frame is very pretty as well and everything seemed very well built. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase and will consider Overstock for future art purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Quite accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning art!
 from Texas,  Sep 24, 2010

I ordered this for my living room but when I got the item what appears to be blue-green is much more blue than I anticipated so it ended up on the wall over my bed. It's absolutely beautiful there and is a truly stunning piece. The frame is lovely, too, and overall it's a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 14, 2010

This picture is AWESOME!!! The colors are great and I have gotten many compliments on this picture!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous!!
 from pittsburgh pa,  Jun 28, 2010

I put this art above my fireplace. It makes the room look rich. Love the colors with the dark frame.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Frame??
 from Sultan, WA,  Apr 14, 2010

The painting itself is great. When purchasing I only had the option of Silver frame (last one avail at time) which is what I would have selected. When it arrived.........it surely looks gold!!! Love it anyways and perfect accompaniment to my choc/blue duvet cover purchased earlier thru Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pleased
 from Overland Park, KS,  Mar 3, 2009

I ordered this piece of artwork for my office and I was so happy when I received it today. It was in perfect condition and it looks beautiful hanging on my wall. I was a little nervous to buy artwork online but I am so happy that I did. I will be buying again because you can't beat the price and it saved me hours of shopping around town for artwork that is much more expensive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top