Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 6, 2013

This is a very lovely reproduction. It looks great in our dining room and adds a lot of color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from New Orleans , la,  May 21, 2013

Love the size and colors...would have liked to have texture in the painting though to make it more realistic. Still love it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Totally what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality..
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Go Van Gogh look alike!
 Dec 22, 2015

Very impressed with canvas and would purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poster quality
 Dec 17, 2015

I have another van gogh reproduction from Overstock that I love, as it is an actual painting. This is a poor color copy on canvas. No texture. MIGHT look OK from +30 ft away, but otherwise, just a cheap looking poster wrapped on a wooden frame. After re-reading the description, I should've known better, but assumed for $*+, it would been an actual painting. It's not worth $*.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
R Florida
 Dec 5, 2015

Get a lot of compliments. Nice to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unsatified
 Nov 4, 2015

The portrait vaguely resembles "Irises in the Garden." The quality was poor. I ended up just throwing it away. It looked cheap!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5+ stars
 Oct 23, 2015

Absolutely gorgeous! The colors are so rich and vibrant, I couldn't be happier. Prompt shipping and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brights colors and quality canvas
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 14, 2014

Colors on the canvas were exactly as shown as the sample on the overstock website. Quality canvas was wrapped around as described. Prompt delivery was appreciated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Washington,  May 6, 2014

This canvas is just what I needed above my fireplace. It is very stunning and the colors are perfect. I change out my canvas for each season and this one will be up till fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bring a room to life
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 23, 2014

I bought this canvas in the largest size to hang over a sleeper couch in my office. It completely transformed the room! The colors are vibrant and the quality is very good. I wish it had a little more texture but it is still a great buy for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought