Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!!!
 Apr 17, 2015

The quality of the painting is amazing. The frame is just a slip over the Canvas Art but looks Amazing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great painting
 from West Bloomfield Township, MI,  Aug 12, 2012

I love the Painting. I have a collection of Van Goh painting replicas in my living room. It is wonderful! The paintings look authentic!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Naperville,Il,  Feb 25, 2012

So far i buy 5 Van Gogh art,delivery took longer,but was wrapped good,frame very good quality,so is art,3 i keeping in my dinning room,and 2 in living room,very happy,looks good!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rendition
 from S. Whitehall, PA,  Sep 7, 2011

This is a reasonably priced canvas & frame of this Van Gogh work

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent matcjh
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good to excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A big letdown!
 from Phoenix AZ,  Jan 25, 2011

This canvas print repro does not have the definition or the accurate colors portrayed in the image on overstock, which is a real shame for a print. The price is also way too high for the size of this piece (and I got 10% off) . I bought a pair of Van Gogh canvas repros from overstock in the same order that were very close to this size and the two of them cost just a few Dollars more than this single framed print. I wanted to return this piece but my wife didn't want to go through the hassle and cost of the return process. The only positive thing that I can say about this product is that the mohagany paint on the frame looked very attractive, that is why I gave this 2 stars instead of one star!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Payson, AZ,  Oct 20, 2010

This is a very nice canvas print for the price. The frame was different and larger than the one shown, but is very attractive. Fast delivery also. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Aug 27, 2010

This is a beautiful piece that was the perfect finnishing touch to my dining room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavenly
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 10, 2010

This painting is heavenly, from the twinkling stars in the peaceful blue sky to the bright glow of the cafe overhang. There are more interesting details to be seen in person that don't show in the online image. The canvas is expertly framed and the non-gloss finish is perfect. Truly a "starry night" in a lovely European cafe. I love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought